Hyatt House Dallas/Addison

Hyatt House Dallas/Addison

Hyatt House Dallas/Addison Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
4900 Edwin Lewis Drive
Addison, TX 75001

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt House Dallas/Addison in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 84 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt House Dallas/Addison
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt House Dallas/Addison
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt House Dallas/Addison

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Vicki from Diamondhead, MS
May 5, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Comp breakfast with omelette station, full size kitchen, separate bedroom, parking
Airplanes flying overhead
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shreveport, LA
May 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
The suite was well designed and enjoyable to reside in.
Nothing
Business Traveler
Lawrence from Longmont, CO
April 30, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Good breakfast selection. Clean quiet rooms.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingwood, TX
April 27, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Breakfast
Group Traveler
Jean from Smyrna, GA
April 21, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Wow
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Victoria, TX
April 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Beautiful big rooms
Our first room was smoked in and smelled horrible so we called the desk and they switched us right away and we got an even better room
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
April 16, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Easy access to tollway, nice neighborhood, close to wide variety of restaurants and shops. Great breakfast, very clean, safe property and very pleasant and accommodating staff.
No negative comments from me.

This hotel room was a bit of a surprise. It was more like a one bedroom apartment with a small galley kitchen (that was fully stocked with dishes, cookware, etc.) The grounds feel like a small apartment complex with pool and recreation area. Nice property, especially for longer stays.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
March 29, 2015
Couple
8.0
Excellent location, pretty spacious room. Awesome breakfast!
The cleanliness was questionable.. I found qtips in the bathroom drawer. The toilet had urine all underneath the seat. It made me suspicious of everything else.
Couple
Rebecca from Odessa, TX
March 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
The breakfast was amazing ,Everyone was very nice, our room was beautiful like a little studio,
Family Traveling with Teens
Andrew from Malvern, AR
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Plenty of room. Very nice.
The living room rug was soaking wet .probably from the weather?
Reviews of Hyatt House Dallas/Addison
(1 - 10 of 52 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt House Dallas/Addison
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.