Hyatt House Dallas/Addison

Hyatt House Dallas/Addison

Hyatt House Dallas/Addison Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
4900 Edwin Lewis Drive
Addison, TX 75001

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt House Dallas/Addison in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 100 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt House Dallas/Addison
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt House Dallas/Addison
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt House Dallas/Addison

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Tina from Sachse, TX
October 18, 2016
1.0
Location
Very disappointed. We ended up leaving the room around midnight due to roaches crawling on the wall. The room was filthy. Dust on all the furniture was thick and had not been wiped in months. Th tables were sticky. Floors dirty and sticky.
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
September 10, 2016
10.0
The separate bedroom from the living/kitchen area. Bed very comfortable. Stand alone shower was great.
No.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sherman, TX
August 22, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
The staff was very friendly, and the breakfast was excellent. Having a full kitchen in the room was very helpful! The hotel is in a great location near restaurants, grocery stores, retail, and a movie theater.
During my 5-day stay, I found a few bugs. Nothing too scary or so gross that I wanted to change rooms, but they were present.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
August 21, 2016
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Karmarah from Houston, TX
June 7, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
March 15, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Terry from Fort Worth, TX
February 17, 2016
10.0
Seperate suite...kitchen...perfect location
Business Traveler
Jesse from Claremore, OK
January 26, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Susan from Sacramento, CA
January 15, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean, good breakfast, close to shopping and freeways
stairs & non refundable$75 pet deposit which is not posted till after you book the room
Couple
Mark D from Oklahoma City, OK
January 12, 2016
Couple
10.0
THE MANAGER! He greeted us at breakfast inquiring as to how our stay was going. He seemed genuinely interested. He also patrolled the breakfast are cleaning tables. I wish all of my employees were like him.
Reviews of Hyatt House Dallas/Addison
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt House Dallas/Addison
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.