Hyatt Regency Washington D.C. On Capitol Hill

Hyatt Regency Washington D.C. On Capitol Hill in Washington Dc

Hyatt Regency Washington D.C. On Capitol Hill

Hyatt Regency Washington D.C. On Capitol Hill Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
400 New Jersey Avenue Nw
Washington, DC 20001

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Washington D.C. On Capitol Hill in Washington Dc

See Most Popular hotels in Washington Dc
Based on 981 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Washington D.C. On Capitol Hill
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Washington D.C. On Capitol Hill
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Washington D.C. On Capitol Hill

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Daniel from Tampa, FL
January 19, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
The location was good and the sheets were clean.
Staff seem preoccupied. The valet was nice but spoke poor English i couldn't understand him and he seemed to get frustrated with me. My room must have been under a work room as carts were running across the floor all night and the following morning.
Business Traveler
Glenn from Victoria, Canada
January 18, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Good restaurant.
Parking was far too expensive at $52 per night.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Maidstone, Australia
January 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I definitely liked the price and the location was perfect for us.The room was nice and staff were helpful.
The valet parking was very expensive
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tuscaloosa, AL
January 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The room was very clean, nice, and warm. And the hotel is in a convenient location.
Internet in the room was an additional $10 per night. That is a steep price for what is a basic and free service at even the cheapest of hotels.
Group Traveler
Andrew from Atlanta, GA
January 15, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Very nice, great rate for the price
Location - directly to west is an unsafe feeling area
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chesapeake, VA
January 8, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location is great. Staff is very friendly and overall a very clean place to stay.
The bedding was not up to par for what is paid for one nights stay, walmart linen at best. There is no option to park car vs valet... You must valet. Room smelled a bit musty and free breakfast food quality was not that impressive.
Couple
John from Chicago, IL
January 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great location; allowed to check in early and also late on departure; friendly staff
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
January 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location is perfect and the staff was extremely nice. (Hotel Employee) was so helpful to us. The room was quiet and nice. The indoor pool was an excellent end of day activity for the kids after a long day of walking.
The restaurant is very expensive and finding other food is difficult. There were a few places that delivered and they were reasonably priced, but not great food.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from The Woodlands, TX
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
I didn't like that the only option for parking our car at the hotel was paying $52 for valet parking. We were told that we couldn't park our own car in the parking garage.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Williamsburg, VA
January 5, 2015
Couple
6.0
decent price for the night. clean. nice staff. no complaints.
a bit farther than I'd like from the main attractions
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Washington D.C. On Capitol Hill
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Washington D.C. On Capitol Hill
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg