Hyatt Regency Washington D.C. On Capitol Hill

Hyatt Regency Washington D.C. On Capitol Hill

Hyatt Regency Washington D.C. On Capitol Hill Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
400 New Jersey Avenue Nw
Washington, DC 20001

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Washington D.C. On Capitol Hill in Washington Dc

See Most Popular hotels in Washington Dc
Based on 1110 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Washington D.C. On Capitol Hill
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Washington D.C. On Capitol Hill
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Washington D.C. On Capitol Hill

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Marilyn from Concord, NH
June 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything------the location, the staff and the entire experience!
Liked everyone----
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Old Tappan, NJ
June 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendly staff and clean rooms
the location of the hotel - walking back from dinner i felt very uncomfortable and unsafe at a point along the walk - only to find that it was right around the block from the hotel.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cullman, AL
June 28, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Very friendly and helpful staff. Clean and updated rooms.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Warner Robins, GA
June 27, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Location
Price of parking
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hudson, MA
June 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great staff, esp valet and front door staff.Great location near the Capitol.
Weord floorplan!Could use a hot tob;restaurant menu needs more vegetarian options, especially for kids.Kind of a busy conference center, which is weird for leisure travelers.Continental breakfast would be nice!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
June 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
So convenient for sight seeing.
The hotel restaurant was too expensive.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Forest, VA
June 23, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Best location
No free parking , 52 dollars per night is really expensive
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Akron, OH
June 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
It had a great location, was very clean, and was easy to get to. The entire staff was very courteous, warm and professional. I enjoyed the on site restaurant and store. The hotel was lovely.
I would have liked a fan in the bathroom and perhaps a minifridge. Also, the room could have been bigger.
Business Traveler
Kathleen from Greenfield, MA
June 11, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
Location to Capitol.
Disappointing hotel. Incompetent front desk staff. I didn't get the wake up call I requested. They didn't send up the toothbrush I requested, so it cost me $13 for toothbrush & paste in gift shop. Someone charged b'fast to my room. Check the bill!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nancy from Palm Harbor, FL
June 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Withn walking distance to many museums, sights. Great work out room,many machine choices. Very friendly and helpful staff. Got a 2nd room for half price.
Buffet is very costly. Cleaning lady didn't do to good of a job. I had to ask how often they vacuum, as it never seemed to be vacuumed or dusted, and found a sewing needle on the floor.
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Washington D.C. On Capitol Hill
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Washington D.C. On Capitol Hill
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.