Hyatt Regency Washington D.C. On Capitol Hill

Hyatt Regency Washington D.C. On Capitol Hill

Hyatt Regency Washington D.C. On Capitol Hill Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
400 New Jersey Avenue Nw
Washington, DC 20001

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Washington D.C. On Capitol Hill in Washington Dc

See Most Popular hotels in Washington Dc
Based on 1077 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Washington D.C. On Capitol Hill
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Washington D.C. On Capitol Hill
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Washington D.C. On Capitol Hill

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jason from Cypress, TX
April 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakes, ND
April 24, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Room & furnishings are clean & updated & in excellent condition. Easy access to US Capitol & Union Station as well as local restaurants. Staff helpful & pleasant.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
April 21, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Richard from Lincoln Park, NJ
April 21, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Albany, NY
April 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location was great and central to where I needed to be. Starbucks across the street was helpful. The room was clean and the staff was friendly.
The temperature in the room was a little warm and I couldn't set the thermostat any lower than 65. Also, the walls were pretty thin so my party animal neighbors were annoying.
Couple
William from Mechanicsburg, PA
April 15, 2015
Couple
5.0
I loved the valet parking only $52 dollars a day can you believe it. last time I stay at Hyatt.
Food was terrible breakfast lunch and dinner. Steak was tough and covered in brown gray where did that come from. I asked for a steak medium well and got bloody with brown gravy Told they had np sugar free syrup for the pancakes are you kidding me.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Durham, NC
April 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I liked the proximity to all of the tourist attractions. Also, the entire staff knew my name! That was cool!
The valet parking was too expensive! Also, this wasn't the type of hotel for children.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Newbury Park, CA
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Great location and restaurant food was delicious
would have enjoyed a mini fridge for left over food and water, the complimentary coffee was skimpy

the front desk staff was great, the concierge that we wanted to talk to was clearly trying to sell unwanted tours and was taking too much time. Had to walk away and talk to the front desk for best options. The convention people were too close to the elevators, would have like more room or a clear path to the elevator from the entryway or vice versa.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bordentown, NJ
April 14, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The decor of the hotel was nice. The restaurant I ate at served delicious food, and my waiter was excellent.
It was rather noisy out on the streets and on our floor from other guests.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sandy Springs, GA
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
LOCATION Location LOCATION!!!
their restaurant is pricey.....we went out for a much better value :)

great personnel,

Reviews of Hyatt Regency Washington D.C. On Capitol Hill
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Washington D.C. On Capitol Hill
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.