Hyatt Regency Washington D.C. On Capitol Hill

Hyatt Regency Washington D.C. On Capitol Hill in Washington Dc

Hyatt Regency Washington D.C. On Capitol Hill

Hyatt Regency Washington D.C. On Capitol Hill Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
400 New Jersey Avenue Nw
Washington, DC 20001

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Washington D.C. On Capitol Hill in Washington Dc

# 25 of 162 hotels in Washington Dc
Based on 764 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Washington D.C. On Capitol Hill
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Washington D.C. On Capitol Hill
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Washington D.C. On Capitol Hill

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Eunyoung from Williamsburg, VA
August 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Gregory from Philadelphia, PA
August 28, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
August 26, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
location to Georgetown Law (purpose of trip), metro, and restaurants,and of course, the Capitol.
Somewhat dated exterior - but better inside

Excellent brunch

Family Traveling with Teens
Stacy from Fayetteville, NC
August 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Blacksburg, VA
August 25, 2014
Couple
9.0
Breakfast was great. And the guy who checked us in was very helpful in making sure we had everything we needed.
Parking fee was crazy high. We paid less than half to park right around the corner.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
August 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The location and staff were nice.
There were many problems with our room and the quality of service and presentation for a hotel of this star level. All issues were quickly resolved however we did receive a rude call from housekeeping basically telling us we were lying.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
August 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Eugenia from Mexico, Mexico
August 25, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Location near Dupont Circle, beautiful modern hotel.
Bathroom is a little small. The staff at breakfast don't ever pick up tge tables till you've left the table. Coffee rings for in tables due to lack of coffe cup plates.

Funny the bellmen take the luggage trolleys down tge electrical escalators, quite a feat of balance.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Basking Ridge, NJ
August 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The location was great. We walked to the museums. The rooms were comfortable and clean.
No free Wifi in the room. Really? A couple of days before I was in an---- a night Comfort Inn where I had a free breakfast and free Wifi in the room.

Don't use the hotel's valet parking, it's $48 a day. Go around the corner to Hall of the States Parking-Lot 119. Easy and safe walk. Cost was---- for two days.

Couple
Subha from Delta, Canada
August 24, 2014
Couple
7.0
friendly and helpful staff,excellent location,walking distance for most of the museums .
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Washington D.C. On Capitol Hill
(1 - 10 of 202 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Washington D.C. On Capitol Hill
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg