Hyatt Regency Waikiki Beach Resort & Spa

Hyatt Regency Waikiki Beach Resort & Spa

Hyatt Regency Waikiki Beach Resort & Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
2424 Kalakaua Avenue
Honolulu, HI 96815

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Waikiki Beach Resort & Spa in Honolulu

See Most Popular hotels in Honolulu
Based on 507 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Waikiki Beach Resort & Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Waikiki Beach Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Waikiki Beach Resort & Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Beijing, China
May 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
close to the beach and everything
I've had the worst check in experience.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Yunkyu from Geolpodong Gimpo Si, Republic Of
May 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
March 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel staff was super friendly and the size of the room was great!
There were some construction going on, but very minimal and not too disruptive. The elevators were busy at certain times of the day so expect some traffic during those times.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kyungmi from Yongin-Si, Japan
March 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Loacation
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jingeun from Seoul, Republic Of Korea
March 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The location is very very very good
Cleanliness is bad. In bathtub, Sewer smell is come out. The wall clock wasn't working(The fixing process be taken in 3days) When I check in the hotel, I made a payment over.(a staff mistake) The cancel process be taken in 7days.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Benjamin from Scottsdale, AZ
January 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was quiet, immaculate and elegant with a gorgeous ocean view. The staff was pure excellence and made our stay a slice of heaven.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sanghoon from Icn, Republic Of Korea
November 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location
Staff and hotel service
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kiwoo from New Jersey, NJ
September 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I rented a car, but I didn't need a car, everywhere I could go by walk. If you stay more than 5 days at this hotel, I recommend rent a car just 1 or 2 days to go other places like North shore. Everything is perfect!!!
I stayed at Diamond Tower that has a really nice view, but at night the wind blew so strong.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
September 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great and convenient location, walk across the street to Waikiki beach. Newly renovated rooms, room is clean and roomy. ABC store in lobby is a great convenient to grab a night snack or drinks. Pool and hot tub is clean with nice view.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Hyojoong from Yongin-Si, Republic Of Korea
September 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Best location, Room
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Waikiki Beach Resort & Spa
(1 - 10 of 22 family with young children reviews)
See all 149 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Waikiki Beach Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.