Hyatt Regency Waikiki Beach Resort & Spa

Hyatt Regency Waikiki Beach Resort & Spa

Hyatt Regency Waikiki Beach Resort & Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
2424 Kalakaua Avenue
Honolulu, HI 96815

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Waikiki Beach Resort & Spa in Honolulu

See Most Popular hotels in Honolulu
Based on 439 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Waikiki Beach Resort & Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Waikiki Beach Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Waikiki Beach Resort & Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Debbie from Durham, CA
July 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
The service was delightful; the cultural activities were far above average, respectful to both the Hawaiian culture and the guests, informative, friendly and warm, truly a lovely experience all the way around. The Farmer's Market just below was fantastic.
We truly loved everything. The rooms are very nice, but perhaps a little outdated decor.
Couple
Hector from El Paso, TX
June 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was friendly and willing to help you. They answered questions we had about different places to visit.. Our room was very clean and everything worked. There were free activities and a market place to enjoy. Breakfast & staff at Shore was great.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
June 3, 2015
Couple
8.0
The ocean view but for price !
They first lure me to a room not so nice for a start, into which compels me to get an upgrade for additional $50/night. Its their marketing tricks..
Couple
Tsz Tung from San Francisco, CA
May 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
Enjoyed everything! Rooms was renovated and very updated. Our anniversary was very accommodated. PERFECT TRIP.
Nothing
Couple
Chris from Omaha, NE
May 28, 2015
Couple
7.0
The cleaning staff was very thorough,
would had been nice to have a microwave
Couple
Kim from Daegu, Republic Of Korea
May 26, 2015
Couple
9.0
All staff are good.
Bed is uncomforterble.
Couple
Yunhee from Seoul, Republic Of Korea
May 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location
Room condition, bed view
Couple
Juha from Seoul, Republic Of Korea
May 22, 2015
Couple
8.0
Room, Location
paid in full
Couple
Kristie from Kennewick, WA
May 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
The location was perfect, the shops were great. Heated toilet seats were very nice.
Our room was 553 and so the view was terrible. It would have been fine if there was flowers or something to make it look nice.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
May 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
Our flight landed early. I wasn't sure if they'd have rooms ready before 3PM. The front desk was helpful in finding room ready for us. Everything was so clean and met all my expectations.
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Waikiki Beach Resort & Spa
(1 - 10 of 73 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 139 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Waikiki Beach Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.