Hyatt Regency Waikiki Beach Resort & Spa

Hyatt Regency Waikiki Beach Resort & Spa in Honolulu

Hyatt Regency Waikiki Beach Resort & Spa

Hyatt Regency Waikiki Beach Resort & Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
2424 Kalakaua Avenue
Honolulu, HI 96815

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Waikiki Beach Resort & Spa in Honolulu

# 25 of 121 hotels in Honolulu
Based on 375 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Waikiki Beach Resort & Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Waikiki Beach Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Waikiki Beach Resort & Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
December 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Remodeled room was clean and more updated.
Noise from the street was still evident from the 17th floor, with the lanai glass door shut and locked. I'd recommend this get better seal treatment since there are many street vendors on Koa Street side who can be very noisy. There is a live band!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lin from Burnaby, Canada
December 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location is great!!!
Lower floor could hear loud music before 10pm.
Business Traveler
Harriet from Newark, DE
December 26, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Location of hotel .
That they should tell u that u have to pay for WiFi.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomington, IN
December 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
The newly furbished room was outstanding. Very spacious and the shower is great. Pool service was very friendly and great. Location is perfect, beach is across the road from hotel.
The only thing we didn't like in the room were the pillows.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Burnaby, Canada
December 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The location is great!!
The front desk staff didn't help that much..
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Holly Springs, NC
December 15, 2014
Couple
5.0
The hotel was nice and clean. Right across from the beach was nice.
The parking location little confusing at first. Also I booked a room with a view of the water and got a room on the backside where we could see the water if we walked out the balcony and leaned over the rail. That was disappointing.
Couple
Stephanie from Pleasanton, CA
November 25, 2014
Couple
9.0
The service and food was excellent! Renovated room was beautiful and loved the view. They made up for the construction we constantly heard in our room.
Shower curtain is cloth so it smelled odd. Constant construction through the day and night above us (drill and pounding sounds) however they made up with it by covering our resort fees and parking!

I would definitely recommend this hotel to family and friends. Mahalo, Hyatt Waikiki!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lloyd from Pahoa, HI
November 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
LACATION

BURNT MY SELF ON THE COFFEE MAKER THAT WAS DEFECTIVE WENT TO URGENT CARE

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shepherdsville, KY
November 13, 2014
Couple
8.0
was right across from the beach
That it was non-smoking

There is $105 that you still have to pay at check out.

Verified Hotel Guest from Lawton, OK
November 4, 2014
10.0
Amazing location and great amenities
Nothing

Had one of the new rooms and the views are priceless.

Reviews of Hyatt Regency Waikiki Beach Resort & Spa
(11 - 20 of 95 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Waikiki Beach Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg