Hyatt Regency Waikiki Beach Resort & Spa

Hyatt Regency Waikiki Beach Resort & Spa

Hyatt Regency Waikiki Beach Resort & Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
2424 Kalakaua Avenue
Honolulu, HI 96815

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Waikiki Beach Resort & Spa in Honolulu

See Most Popular hotels in Honolulu
Based on 439 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Waikiki Beach Resort & Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Waikiki Beach Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Waikiki Beach Resort & Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Vivian from Fort Worth, TX
May 26, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Spacious room and very modern.
AC wasn't as cold as it should.
Couple
Yunhee from Seoul, Republic Of Korea
May 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location
Room condition, bed view
Couple
Juha from Seoul, Republic Of Korea
May 22, 2015
Couple
8.0
Room, Location
paid in full
Family Traveling with Young Children
Hyo Eon from Pyeongteak City,, Republic Of Ko
May 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location
Nothing
Couple
Kristie from Kennewick, WA
May 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
The location was perfect, the shops were great. Heated toilet seats were very nice.
Our room was 553 and so the view was terrible. It would have been fine if there was flowers or something to make it look nice.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilbert, AZ
May 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff was wonderful, hotel employee in guest services who helped me set up activities, hotel employee at poolside and hotel employee in the spa. The room was very nice although not ocean-facing. The close proximity to the beach and shopping was apprec
The grounds. This resort is more like a hotel, although beautiful, but is placed in the middle of a shopping mall.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
May 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
Our flight landed early. I wasn't sure if they'd have rooms ready before 3PM. The front desk was helpful in finding room ready for us. Everything was so clean and met all my expectations.
Couple
Inji from Gwangju, Republic Of Korea
May 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location is perfect! and staff are very kind and renewal room is modern and clean.
Towel is clean, but there is lots of dust edge in towel.At night, room is a little bit cold to us.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunnyvale, CA
May 2, 2015
Couple
2.0
convenient location, right on Waikiki. Room is clean.
Hotel sold our ocean front room for a higher price even though we made reservation month in advance. They then made up story about how their system went down and gave us a partial ocean room. That is just not cool!

When we complain to the staff about our room, they tried to shut us up with $100 credit and free parking/resort fee. We want our ocean front room! We don't want your money! They treat customers so bad!

Couple
Gemayel from Gastonia, NC
May 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was warm, informative, and friendly. There were plenty of activities on site to keep us busy. The food was delicious from the fabulous breakfast bar to the awesome happy hour selections. The hotel was clean and looked beautiful since the remodel
Wish we could have stayed longer :)
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Waikiki Beach Resort & Spa
(11 - 20 of 139 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Waikiki Beach Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.