Hyatt Regency Waikiki Beach Resort & Spa

Hyatt Regency Waikiki Beach Resort & Spa

Hyatt Regency Waikiki Beach Resort & Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
2424 Kalakaua Avenue
Honolulu, HI 96815

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Waikiki Beach Resort & Spa in Honolulu

See Most Popular hotels in Honolulu
Based on 439 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Waikiki Beach Resort & Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Waikiki Beach Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Waikiki Beach Resort & Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Debbie from Durham, CA
July 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
The service was delightful; the cultural activities were far above average, respectful to both the Hawaiian culture and the guests, informative, friendly and warm, truly a lovely experience all the way around. The Farmer's Market just below was fantastic.
We truly loved everything. The rooms are very nice, but perhaps a little outdated decor.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
July 7, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Rooms were very up to date and clean
The A/C did not work well at all.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chea from Las Vegas, NV
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This my second stay in this hotel . I love it
None
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Magnolia, MS
June 15, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Room was a little smaller than I had hoped, but still very nice.
Couple
Hector from El Paso, TX
June 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was friendly and willing to help you. They answered questions we had about different places to visit.. Our room was very clean and everything worked. There were free activities and a market place to enjoy. Breakfast & staff at Shore was great.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
June 3, 2015
Couple
8.0
The ocean view but for price !
They first lure me to a room not so nice for a start, into which compels me to get an upgrade for additional $50/night. Its their marketing tricks..
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jung Kyun from Youngin, Republic Of Korea
May 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
 
 

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel

Couple
Tsz Tung from San Francisco, CA
May 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
Enjoyed everything! Rooms was renovated and very updated. Our anniversary was very accommodated. PERFECT TRIP.
Nothing
Couple
Chris from Omaha, NE
May 28, 2015
Couple
7.0
The cleaning staff was very thorough,
would had been nice to have a microwave
Couple
Kim from Daegu, Republic Of Korea
May 26, 2015
Couple
9.0
All staff are good.
Bed is uncomforterble.
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Waikiki Beach Resort & Spa
(1 - 10 of 139 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Waikiki Beach Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.