Hyatt Regency Waikiki Beach Resort & Spa

Hyatt Regency Waikiki Beach Resort & Spa in Honolulu

Hyatt Regency Waikiki Beach Resort & Spa

Hyatt Regency Waikiki Beach Resort & Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
2424 Kalakaua Avenue
Honolulu, HI 96815

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Waikiki Beach Resort & Spa in Honolulu

# 25 of 121 hotels in Honolulu
Based on 380 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Waikiki Beach Resort & Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Waikiki Beach Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Waikiki Beach Resort & Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Anyang City, Republic Of Korea
February 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
Thank you for your kindness!renovated room was very clean and nice
Nothing
Couple
Nayoung from Sunny Side, NY
February 26, 2015
Couple
5.0
Good location
I didn't realize that i have to pay for resort fee everyday even i don't use it tho so it's kind of ruin my vacation at last day .
Couple
Jerika from Saipan, GU
February 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
Customer service was awesome!!! Rooms location of hotel were great!!! Loved and enjoyed my stay!!!
Couple
Sangeun from New York, NY
February 26, 2015
Couple
8.0
the location!and renovated room condition, too :)
no
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
February 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
The public space on the ground floor
very poor customer service
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Concord, CA
February 23, 2015
Couple
5.0
The place is just in front of Waikiki beach. It has a farmers' market on Tuesdays and Thursdays. The hotel is accessible to everywhere. Hotel has "Tours and Activities" for impromptu activities. Free wifi.
Construction going on on the top floors; Beware of hidden fees; $50 Required room deposit; Noises from outside of room can still be heard even door is closed; 1 rude frontdesk clerk (bec I didn't know that I need my room key to open the business center)
Family Traveling with Young Children
Eunkyoung from Anaheim, CA
January 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
 
 
Couple
Jiajin from Northridge, CA
January 19, 2015
Couple
5.0
I do not like parking of hotel because one day is $30 it is expensive
Couple
Jaime from Brentwood, CA
January 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
I was not told about the resort fee charge of $26. I was not expecting the extra charge.
Solo Traveler
Sally from South Surrey, Canada
January 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great Location right across from Waikiki Beach.Staff is consistently friendly and all the hotel facilities are well maintained. Rooms are beautifully appointed and cleaned thoroughly.My stay at the Hyatt was wonderful from start to finish.
Leaving
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Waikiki Beach Resort & Spa
(1 - 10 of 101 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Waikiki Beach Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg