Hyatt Regency Waikiki Beach Resort & Spa

Hyatt Regency Waikiki Beach Resort & Spa in Honolulu

Hyatt Regency Waikiki Beach Resort & Spa

Hyatt Regency Waikiki Beach Resort & Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
2424 Kalakaua Avenue
Honolulu, HI 96815

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Waikiki Beach Resort & Spa in Honolulu

See Most Popular hotels in Honolulu
Based on 369 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Waikiki Beach Resort & Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Waikiki Beach Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Waikiki Beach Resort & Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jiajin from Northridge, CA
January 19, 2015
Couple
5.0
I do not like parking of hotel because one day is $30 it is expensive
Couple
Jaime from Brentwood, CA
January 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
I was not told about the resort fee charge of $26. I was not expecting the extra charge.
Solo Traveler
Sally from South Surrey, Canada
January 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great Location right across from Waikiki Beach.Staff is consistently friendly and all the hotel facilities are well maintained. Rooms are beautifully appointed and cleaned thoroughly.My stay at the Hyatt was wonderful from start to finish.
Leaving
Couple
Robert from Newport Beach, CA
January 13, 2015
Couple
7.0
Great location, friendly staff
Initially given a room in the tower with daily rennovation work which made it impossible to enjoy the room during the day due to hammering/drilling going on. Work was supposed to go on from 9am -5:30pm daily, but started before 7:30am!!!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntington Beach, CA
January 11, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
Hotel location and valet parking' service!
It's old, I booked 3 packages Air+ Hotel for 4 days. When we checked in, the front desk didn't mention the Hotel was under reconstruction...the bathtub, the carpet, the sheets are so old, the pillows are so hard. The body lotion terriblely, China made!!!!
Group Traveler
Abdullah from Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
December 31, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothin
The room i booked is different from the one i stayed in
Family Traveling with Teens
Min from Shanghai, China
December 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
location, environment, service
a little refurbishment smell in the room after decration. especialy the new furniture in the room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ben from San Diego, CA
December 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Shopping area inside hotel. Great location.
Renovation room had strong paint fume smell. Changed to room that was dated and smelled like smoke.
Family Traveling with Teens
Lavern from Pismo Beach, CA
December 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Happy hour and the view at sunset.
The parking fee $30.00 and $35.00 for valet.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
December 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Remodeled room was clean and more updated.
Noise from the street was still evident from the 17th floor, with the lanai glass door shut and locked. I'd recommend this get better seal treatment since there are many street vendors on Koa Street side who can be very noisy. There is a live band!
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Waikiki Beach Resort & Spa
(1 - 10 of 97 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Waikiki Beach Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg