Hyatt Regency Vancouver

Hyatt Regency Vancouver in Vancouver

Hyatt Regency Vancouver

Hyatt Regency Vancouver Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
655 Burrard Street
Vancouver, BC V6C 2R7

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Vancouver in Vancouver

# 5 of 129 hotels in Vancouver
Based on 986 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Vancouver
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Vancouver
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Vancouver

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Salmon Arm, Canada
January 27, 2015
Couple
9.0
Always well staffed and friendly to boot. Parking was a bit confusing but one we figured it out, no worries. Location is perfect.
Carpet could have been cleaner in our room. Felt like it needed to be shampooed.
Couple
Robert from Nanaimo, Canada
January 26, 2015
Couple
8.0
Requested a king size or Queen bed but wound up with two doubles. That wasn't much fun on our anniversary!
Solo Traveler
Pamela from Victoria, Canada
January 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Fantastic location, close to downtown shopping and Stanley Park
The parking is extremely expensive

Very professional staff, immaculately clean room, comfy beds

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mccook, NE
January 19, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
I don't like having to pay extra for internet. I can get free WiFi in almost every coffee shop, why does a top tier Hotel think it should be an extra?
Couple
Jack from Rishton, United Kingdom
January 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
Staff eager to assist, very comfortable beds, hot temp outdoor Jacuzzi, very good central location, safe area, ideal for Pacific Coachline pickup, room safe
Lack of room kettle
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alachua, FL
January 18, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Accommodated my need for non-feather beddingConcierge was friendly and helpfulFront desk sympathized with my lost luggage situation even though it wasn't the hotel's fault.
No microwave, charged for internet
Couple
Michael from Victoria, Canada
January 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
Front desk check in and post check in check up on the room conditions were top notch.
None
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Surrey, Canada
January 8, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
rooms
breakfast buffet was not up to expectation and was expensive
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
January 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Constant noise in room from conversations in the next room and an unbearable whining noise coming from the ceiling, charged for WiFi, ignored at concierge desk.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
January 6, 2015
Couple
9.0
Nice
parking fee, concierge wasn't there when we needed them to be
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Vancouver
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Vancouver
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg