Hyatt Regency Vancouver

Hyatt Regency Vancouver in Vancouver

Hyatt Regency Vancouver

Hyatt Regency Vancouver Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
655 Burrard Street
Vancouver, BC V6C 2R7

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Vancouver in Vancouver

# 4 of 130 hotels in Vancouver
Based on 880 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Vancouver
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Vancouver
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Vancouver

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rosedale, Canada
August 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Nice big rooms, clean and friendly staff.
They did not advise us of their parking option when we arrived. I didn't realize that the Hyatt had special parking rates and in/out privileges
Family Traveling with Teens
Jules from New Carlisle, Canada
August 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Kimberly from Gilbert, AZ
August 25, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Absolutely loved having a Starbucks inside the hotel. Was very convenient for grabbing breakfast and heading out to my meetings. The staff were unbelievably warm and welcoming and were very efficient and kind. Loved it!
While I did enjoy having free wifi in the common areas, having internet access in my room would have been much more convenient.

The lobby was clean and very grand. The staff at the front desk were amazing and extremely helpful. The rooms were wonderful and clean, and I loved the bathrooms. The property is in a great location, perfect walking distance to several restaurants and the waterfront. I really enjoyed my stay.

Couple
Angela from Ottawa, Canada
August 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
Pool and hot tub were clean, water was warm! Staff was friendly and efficient.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Oswego, OR
August 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
location, has Starbucks right there, lovely view, etc.
parking was expensive!
Couple
Cameron from Kelowna, Canada
August 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
The young fellow who checked us in was very pleasant and we were given an excellent room with a view and a balcony.
Parking is very expensive and the parkade is very hot
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Edgewood, WA
August 19, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Decor and location
Very busy. Had to wait every time to check in out or talk to concierge

Comfy beds

Solo Traveler
Markus from Vienna, AL
August 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmonton, Canada
August 15, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
It was a tie between the location (central but not on the water) and the staff. The staff were excellent! We stayed on the Gold floor and the hors d'ouevres and breakfast was excellent
No free Wifi in the room. This is unacceptable.

A little older than the Fairmont Hotel (excluding otel Vancouver) but the staff give this Hotel a "boutique" feel about it.

Mohammed from Ottawa, Canada
August 13, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hyatt Regency Vancouver
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Vancouver
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg