Hyatt Regency Trinidad

Hyatt Regency Trinidad in Trinidad

Hyatt Regency Trinidad

Hyatt Regency Trinidad Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1 Wrightson Road
Port Of Spain

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Trinidad in Trinidad

# 1 of 17 hotels in Trinidad
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Trinidad
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Trinidad
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Trinidad

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Gabriel from Bowie, MD
October 17, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean hotel and keen staff
nothing really; but they can try to have more local food on the menu

The hotel is modern, spacious and clean. The staff was professional and polite. The Trinidadian people are friendly and very honest. I misplaced my phone at an area store it was returned within an hour; I left my drivers license and credit card at another store and it was returned before I even missed it. I will definitely come back to the Hyatt and refer others.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
September 28, 2013
Couple
9.0
My husband and I really enjoyed the service and hospitality of the workers and the food.

The Hyatt was awesome and we intend to go again.

Solo Traveler
Devendra from Pickering, Canada
September 9, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
The people were very Friendly. They were very nice and cared about your stay and how you were doing each day!! My Maid Oma was Very Friendly and ensured everything was Ok with my room!!!
Find the prices are a little expensive on food and drinks.
Couple
Chris from New York, NY
May 24, 2013
Couple
10.0
Great hotel. Rooms were modern and clean. Entertainment at night was a nice treat too.
Group Traveler
Sasha from Toronto, Canada
May 22, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
Friendly staff, great location and clean rooms.
The pool was very small.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
March 20, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great Staff, amazing swimming pool lots of eating choices. Great Views.
Group Traveler
Andy from Weeki Wachee, FL
January 1, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Great view of the ocean from my room
I enjoyed the whole trip. Hardest thing was converting from USD to Tt

Great hotel. Very modern and local to beach and night clubs

Couple
Anna from Burbank, CA
December 26, 2012
Couple
5.0
the room and dining
location, lack of information upon arrival (was told about the free wifi when checking out instead of upon arrival so we did not use it)

Hotel is fine, location is poor. Surrounding areas are dirty and stinky and so much trash in the ocean that the hotel overlooks

Couple
Renee from Roselle, NJ
July 4, 2012
Couple
10.0
the shower!! amazingly friendly staff
no free wifi - for the price you pay you should have it
Couple
Justin from Markham, Canada
June 18, 2012
Couple
10.0
excellent hospitality and they did all the little things like offering a drink while checking in
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Trinidad
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Trinidad
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg