Hyatt Regency Toronto

Hyatt Regency Toronto

Hyatt Regency Toronto Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
370 King Street West
Toronto, ON M5V 1J9

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Toronto in Toronto

# 17 of 180 hotels in Toronto
Based on 1444 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Toronto
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Toronto
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Toronto

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Herndon, VA
June 22, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Clearwater, FL
June 18, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location
Rooms are small and needs refridgator
Couple
Todd from Whitefish, Canada
June 18, 2017
Couple
4.0
Wasn't what we expected for a 4 star hotel. It was our 10yr anniversary and I expected a chic hotel and a nicer classier room. Honestly it was sort of a dump.
Business Traveler
Martha from Montreal, Canada
June 8, 2017
Business Traveler
5.0
The location is convenient.
The room had a musty damp smell. Overall it was clean, but it did not seem fresh. The fixtures in the bath were worn. The button to push to activate the shower was broken. I screwed it back in, and managed to make it work.
Couple
Lavern from Fonthill, Canada
June 7, 2017
Couple
10.0
Upgraded to a suite...beautiful room. I mentioned it was our 31st Anniversary and they bought us breakfast....very noce.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nepean, Canada
June 6, 2017
Couple
8.0
Friendly, accommodating staff. Centrally located, close to all the downtown attractions.
Not all elevators were working, so there often was a long wait to go up and down from our floor to the lobby and from the lobby to our floor. It was quite busy and noisy in the lobby due to the fact that there was a baseball game and it was the weekend.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sandy'S, Bermuda
June 6, 2017
Group Traveler
8.0
Location! Subway, cheap food, expensive food, shopping, pharmacy, all sorts of entertainment literally all on the same block.
No fridge in the room.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Levis, Canada
June 5, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff
Nothing
Couple
Hooshang from Thousand Oaks, CA
June 4, 2017
Couple
10.0
Staff, location on King Street
Nothing
Business Traveler
Peter from North Vancouver, Canada
June 2, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Greta location, close to all forms of public transit and Union Station (UP train to airport), and great bars and restaurants. If you're a baseball fan, just a short walk to the ball park!
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Toronto
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Toronto
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.