Hyatt Palm Springs

Hyatt Palm Springs in Palm Springs

Hyatt Palm Springs

Hyatt Palm Springs Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
285 N Palm Canyon Dr
Palm Springs, CA 92262

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Palm Springs in Palm Springs

# 17 of 79 hotels in Palm Springs
Based on 385 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Palm Springs
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Palm Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Palm Springs

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Mayra from Chula Vista, CA
July 29, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The location. it was perfect in the heart of downtown palm springs.
the pool area. the pool was small and it was not something that appealed to me even thought this is what i wanted to use and was charged for even though we went somewhere else to use.

it would have been better if there was an actual spa on site. we had to go to hilton to get our massage done and we stayed at their pool area instead of our hotel since it looked better, was a better layout and the whole vibe was different then our hotel.

Group Traveler
Mindy from Encino, CA
July 15, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Probably the fact everyone was so friendly & helpful. Also the free snacks we received was a wonderful idea.
There were a lot of people in the pool.
Group Traveler
Kathy from Lake Forest, CA
July 12, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Super Clean Hotel, All Employees very nice and helpful! Nice pool area. Great Gym!

My Stay was very nice, quiet comfortable rooms, downtown view, very good location, walk to shopping, dinning, bars.

Group Traveler
Flordeliza from Oro Valley, AZ
June 22, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Accessibility to a lot of restaurants. It is located right in the middle of town. Beautifully decorated rooms. Less is more. Roomy and had a balcony facing the mountain. So pretty. Staff are super friendly and helpful.
None
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverside, CA
June 22, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Playa Vista, CA
May 7, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel is located in the heart of the action in downtown Palm Springs. You can walk to most downtown restaurants, bars and shops.
There wasn't any self parking so you either find public parking or fork over the $25 per day for valet.

The hotel is great. It may be a little dated, but that has no affect on the quality of your stay or sleep. Nothing I'd complain out loud about. We got a great rate and enjoyed our stay.

Group Traveler
Anthony from San Diego, CA
May 6, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Linda from Strabane, United Kingdom
April 22, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Room, food and pool, great hotel.
No

Loved the pool, food and size of room. In good location.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hoboken, NJ
March 19, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Very large rooms, great view of golf course. Great location.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Laguna Niguel, CA
March 18, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Spacious and nice surprise of chocolate covered strawberries and sparkling wine in the room.
$25 for valet parking was outrageous when you can park across the street for nothing, and walk to all shops and restaurants. We had 2 cars; would have cost us $50 for 24 hours!
Reviews of Hyatt Palm Springs
(1 - 10 of 16 group traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Palm Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg