Hyatt Palm Springs

Hyatt Palm Springs

Hyatt Palm Springs Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
285 North Palm Canyon Drive
Palm Springs, CA 92262

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Palm Springs in Palm Springs

# 19 of 82 hotels in Palm Springs
Based on 516 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Palm Springs
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Palm Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Palm Springs

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Do Hee from Los Angeles, CA
July 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff were so kind, and room was great. Location was so good, we didn't need take car to go out. Every where can go by walking.
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Scottsdale, AZ
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Didn't like the fact that daily valet price is not explained in pricing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joonyoung from Cherry Hill, NJ
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Kindly staffs
Old update and not clean.and 4stars...
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Vista, CA
May 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
staff was amazing - it was also located in the middle of downtown Palm Springs, walking distance to all my favorite shops/restaurants.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Placentia, CA
April 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
location
got room on the second floor with lots of noise even at night and smell from their open cafeteria. Avoid 2nd floor room facing downtown street

good location with all amenities.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Skip from Somis, CA
March 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
My designated room was very small with no windows. I complained to the staff and they re-assigned me to a suite. The suite had no TV in the bedromm, but rather in the outer room. We were there for the Indian Wells tennis, no tennis channel!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rosanne from Surrey, Canada
March 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The layout of the rooms, having a separate living room that can be closed off from the bedroom, is excellent, in particular for those travelling with children. Bathroom was large and had an actual bathtub (getting rarer these days). Pool area and staff.
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ivar from Pico Rivera, CA
December 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
They don't offer self parking. I don't mind paying but I prefer to self park.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Leping from Los Angeles, CA
November 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
THe price is not bad, $-- per day.
The parking fee is a bit high, $25 per night. And the resort fee $15 is hardly acceptable.

No.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Garrick from Santa Monica, CA
November 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Courteous and professional staff who were very helpful. Great location as well.
Reviews of Hyatt Palm Springs
(1 - 10 of 26 family with young children reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Palm Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.