Hyatt Palm Springs

Hyatt Palm Springs in Palm Springs

Hyatt Palm Springs

Hyatt Palm Springs Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
285 N Palm Canyon Dr
Palm Springs, CA 92262

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Palm Springs in Palm Springs

# 21 of 80 hotels in Palm Springs
Based on 428 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Palm Springs
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Palm Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Palm Springs

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Encino, CA
November 11, 2014
Couple
9.0
The location is amazing. Loved that everything is located within walking distance of this hotel.
I wish there were a coffee place (Starbucks, Coffee Bean etc.) inside.
Couple
Tiffany from Pasadena, CA
November 5, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverside, CA
November 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
I like the location. The rooms are very nice and the staff is always friendly.
Parking is a challenge on Thursday nights due to the street fair. I would like to be able to self park.
Couple
Thomas from Lakeside, CA
November 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
The artctecture and art work is a zen experience pleasing and relaxing
The tv is like the 50's bad pictures and confusing me yes that took me nowhere
Couple
Scott from Oshawa, Canada
October 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
The entire experience at this hotel exceeded our expectations.
Nothing, except it was valet only parking.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Maria, CA
October 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was great.
The hotel need s up dating

Parking was $.

Couple
Natalie from Ventura, CA
October 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff is super friendly! Great spacious rooms and wonderful location. Dan at the front is amazing!
There was garbage in the stairwells and room service was left outside the hotel rooms for several days.
Couple
Kelly from Canoga Park, CA
October 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very very quiet
Some areas in the bathroom needs to be cleaned/dusted.
Couple
Omar from Los Angeles, CA
October 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
Awesome location and hotel was exactly what I thought I was going to get.
Exterior of hotel needs work.
Couple
Natalie from Ventura, CA
October 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
Love the location and the large rooms
Must be understaffed because room service left outside of hotel rooms doesn't get picked up for a couple of days.
Reviews of Hyatt Palm Springs
(1 - 10 of 102 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Palm Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg