Hyatt Palm Springs

Hyatt Palm Springs in Palm Springs

Hyatt Palm Springs

Hyatt Palm Springs Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
285 N Palm Canyon Dr
Palm Springs, CA 92262

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Palm Springs in Palm Springs

# 19 of 79 hotels in Palm Springs
Based on 402 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Palm Springs
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Palm Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Palm Springs

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Jeanne from Tucson, AZ
August 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I've stayed here before, and it has become the only place I stay when in Palm Springs. The rooms are top notch, the staff is helpful and friendly.
When a very minor repair was needed in my room, the maintenance disconnected the phone in the bedroom and didn't connect it again. There are no guest laundry facilities.

I love the mountain view, and the high quality staff. I couldn't ask for a better place to stay.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Hollywood, CA
August 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
August 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Annette from Los Angeles, CA
July 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel is in a great location! The pool was amazing.
The valet scratched my car and didn't take responsibility for it. It is a horrible experience.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Twentynine Palms, CA
June 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The amount of space in the room was amazing.
Not enough single women.

The bartenders were cool, talkative individuals that actually gave the feeling that they enjoyed talking with you.

Solo Traveler
Tim from Vancouver, Canada
March 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Donna from Surrey, Canada
March 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Damian from Sydney, Australia
March 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Staff great, location great, accommodations great
No
Solo Traveler
James from Denver, CO
March 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Spacious suite with pool/mountain view from the bedroom. Great location downtown Palm Springs. The desk person actually remembered my name when I cam through the lobby an hour later. Very service-oriented.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Crossville, TN
February 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
LOCATION
YES, THEY HAVE A SIGN THAT SAYS YOU MUST USE VALET PARKING $25.00..NOT TRUE WE PARKED ON THE STREET OVERNIGHT AND IT WAS PERFECTLY SAFE
Reviews of Hyatt Palm Springs
(1 - 10 of 23 solo traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Palm Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg