Hyatt Palm Springs

Hyatt Palm Springs in Palm Springs

Hyatt Palm Springs

Hyatt Palm Springs Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
285 N Palm Canyon Dr
Palm Springs, CA 92262

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Palm Springs in Palm Springs

# 21 of 80 hotels in Palm Springs
Based on 438 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Palm Springs
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Palm Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Palm Springs

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Canyon Country, CA
October 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
The Room
The hotel offered no safe parking except a $25./night valet. The surrounding area was dark and unsafe. I had to leave the hotel at 3:00 A.M. and because I had no safe place to park, parked way behind the hotel with no street lights.

I wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone if they are staying alone.

Solo Traveler
Stephen from San Diego, CA
October 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Great location in downtown Palm Springs. All rooms are suites so fantastic space.
It is an atrium hotel so noise carries. It was fine for me, but would definitely request room on far side of lobby and bar area (south side of hotel)

Hotel has great amenities; really large fitness room with plenty of equipment, and a beautiful pool area.

Solo Traveler
Jeanne from Tucson, AZ
August 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I've stayed here before, and it has become the only place I stay when in Palm Springs. The rooms are top notch, the staff is helpful and friendly.
When a very minor repair was needed in my room, the maintenance disconnected the phone in the bedroom and didn't connect it again. There are no guest laundry facilities.

I love the mountain view, and the high quality staff. I couldn't ask for a better place to stay.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Hollywood, CA
August 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
August 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Annette from Los Angeles, CA
July 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel is in a great location! The pool was amazing.
The valet scratched my car and didn't take responsibility for it. It is a horrible experience.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Twentynine Palms, CA
June 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The amount of space in the room was amazing.
Not enough single women.

The bartenders were cool, talkative individuals that actually gave the feeling that they enjoyed talking with you.

Solo Traveler
Tim from Vancouver, Canada
March 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Donna from Surrey, Canada
March 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Damian from Sydney, Australia
March 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Staff great, location great, accommodations great
No
Reviews of Hyatt Palm Springs
(1 - 10 of 17 solo traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Palm Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg