Hyatt Palm Springs

Hyatt Palm Springs in Palm Springs

Hyatt Palm Springs

Hyatt Palm Springs Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
285 N Palm Canyon Dr
Palm Springs, CA 92262

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Palm Springs in Palm Springs

# 19 of 80 hotels in Palm Springs
Based on 370 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Palm Springs
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Palm Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Palm Springs

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Carol from Las Vegas, NV
June 23, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Flordeliza from Oro Valley, AZ
June 22, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Accessibility to a lot of restaurants. It is located right in the middle of town. Beautifully decorated rooms. Less is more. Roomy and had a balcony facing the mountain. So pretty. Staff are super friendly and helpful.
None
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverside, CA
June 22, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Twentynine Palms, CA
June 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The amount of space in the room was amazing.
Not enough single women.

The bartenders were cool, talkative individuals that actually gave the feeling that they enjoyed talking with you.

Couple
Douglas from Oregon City, OR
June 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
Spacious room, clean, quiet. hotel staff very friendly.
no

Great fitness room, pool was well kept up.

Business Traveler
David from Idaho Falls, ID
June 13, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
One of the nicest hotels I've ever stayed in!

Great location, great rooms. Fabulous hotel and hotel experience.

Couple
Nickolas from Tarzana, CA
June 6, 2014
Couple
9.0
We really enjoyed everything, from the friendly staff to the room quality.
Just the construction next door. Woke us up at 7am with some pounding and and then at 9am they went at it.

We're really glad we stayed here for the second half of our trip to Palm Springs during the restaurant week. Will definitely stay at a Hyatt again either in Palm Springs or across the country.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elk Grove Village, IL
June 6, 2014
Couple
8.0
The convenient valet parking
They need to put more workers out in front fot noon check-out time

A very good location

Family Traveling with Young Children
Shelby from Banning, CA
June 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The room was spacious, close to the street fair.
Smelled musty and like it had been a smoking room. My daughter pulled out a pair of men's underwear from under the couch. (Gross) and my husband who is a contractor found black mold in the bathroom. Small pool.

Was told by the manager he would send us a gift certificate to make sure we had a better experience. Never received it.

Couple
James from Upland, CA
June 1, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location and the pool area were great.
Seem short staffed.

It was clean and it was nice, but staff at the pool for drinks was limited. Also ice machines are limited to certain floors.

Reviews of Hyatt Palm Springs
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Palm Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg