Hyatt Palm Springs

Hyatt Palm Springs

Hyatt Palm Springs Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
285 North Palm Canyon Drive
Palm Springs, CA 92262

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Palm Springs in Palm Springs

# 23 of 83 hotels in Palm Springs
Based on 562 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Palm Springs
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Palm Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Palm Springs

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomington, CA
July 22, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff was so welcoming and friendly. Check in was easy and quick. Rooms are always spacious and clean. Overall great experience!
No.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tara from Arcadia, CA
July 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location is perfect. The entire staff is beyond friendly. Some of the best service I have ever had. On top of that the rooms are massive with a living room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
July 5, 2016
Couple
3.0
The location is great. It's in the middle of downtown.
It is not well kept. The furniture was dirty and dated. The sheets were not clean. We had to complain many times to get it rectified. When we complained about the service, management, instead of earning a loyal customer, suggested we leave if unhappy.
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
June 28, 2016
7.0
The rooms are spacious but 5-7 years past due for N update. The furniture is stained.
Steve from Temecula, CA
June 18, 2016
10.0
Staff was awesome! hotel employee at check in.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesa, AZ
June 14, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location was downtown, we could walk everywhere and didn't need our car. The room was beautiful and spacious with a balcony that had a view of downtown. Great for people watching. All staff we met were so helpful and genuinely nice. We felt very welcomed.
Couple
Tracie from Yorba Linda, CA
June 8, 2016
Couple
9.0
The pool was too small.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Canyon Country, CA
June 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Great location, gorgeous lobby, excellent, friendly staff, large comfy room.
The parking situation is completely unacceptable! Unless you're willing to pay $25 a day for valet parking, you must walk 2 blocks (in searing heat) to an abandoned parking structure in a construction zone! No mention was made of this situation when bkg.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Irvine, CA
June 2, 2016
Couple
10.0
big rooms, right in downtown and dog friendly!
Business Traveler
Shayla from Germantown, TN
May 23, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
The location is EXCELLENT!
I ordered the exact same breakfast for 3 days and received 3 different charges at checkout. The first room I was assigned had visible mold on the walls of the shower so I changed rooms. The overall cleanliness of the room needs improvement.
Reviews of Hyatt Palm Springs
(1 - 10 of 169 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Palm Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.