Hyatt Palm Springs

Hyatt Palm Springs in Palm Springs

Hyatt Palm Springs

Hyatt Palm Springs Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
285 N Palm Canyon Dr
Palm Springs, CA 92262

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Palm Springs in Palm Springs

# 23 of 80 hotels in Palm Springs
Based on 461 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Palm Springs
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Palm Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Palm Springs

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
January 24, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Appleton, WI
January 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
Large suites, balcony, location.
Expensive valet parking, some common areas could be updated.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Belvedere, CA
January 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Spacious suite hotel. Beautiful view of the mountain.
When we arrived the hotel said we didn't have a reservation. After 30 minutes of waiting in the lobby it was determined that the date for the reservation was mistakenly coded for November 16 not January 16th. The manager offered us $75 credit toward food.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
January 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Agoura Hills, CA
January 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Room, location, pool
Extra fees tacked on at end without warning. Non-existent spa listed in description. Poor bar drink selection.
Couple
Samar from San Francisco, CA
January 10, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
January 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Carroll from Brentwood, CA
January 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
Beautiful surroundings. The room was beautifully decorated! Such nice men and women helped us throughout our stay. The pool was beautiful. Hey, there was a sunrise behind the mountains -- just for us. Vintage Palm Springs. Sophisticated and glam!
Not a thing
Family Traveling with Teens
Ellen from Huntington Beach, CA
December 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
staff was accomodating in spite of many issues.Location
Room was not ready until 5:30pm even though we got there at 1:00pm- two fire alarms one at almost 11:00pm. Denied a late check out request in spite of issues due to heavy booking. The staff did provide free breakfast and made some bill adjustments.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Beverly Hills, CA
December 28, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
OUR ROOM WAS UPGRADED AND WONDERFUL
OUR ROOM WAS NOT READY WHEN WE GOT THERE, WE WERE WAY PAST CHECK IN TIME. WE HAD DINNER ARRANGEMENTS AND HAD TO GO OUT AND DID NOT GET A CHANCE TO FRESHEN UP. THEY SAW WE WERE UPSET AND UPGRADED OUR ROOM AFTER THAT THE EXPERIENCE WAS GOOD.

THERE WAS CONSTRUCTION NEXT DOOR. NO PLACE TO PARK ON THE STREET AND PARKING WAS EXPENSIVE,LUCKILY THEY COMPED THE PARKING SINCE WE WERE ANGRY

Reviews of Hyatt Palm Springs
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Palm Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg