Hyatt Palm Springs

Hyatt Palm Springs

Hyatt Palm Springs Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
285 North Palm Canyon Drive
Palm Springs, CA 92262

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Palm Springs in Palm Springs

# 18 of 80 hotels in Palm Springs
Based on 482 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Palm Springs
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Palm Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Palm Springs

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Patrick from Alamogordo, NM
May 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
It was convenience.
That we had to /daypay valet service $25.00
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Vista, CA
May 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
staff was amazing - it was also located in the middle of downtown Palm Springs, walking distance to all my favorite shops/restaurants.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
May 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Nice, modern, clean
They charge a resort fee which was NOT disclosed until checkout.
Couple
Frank from Chatsworth, CA
May 6, 2015
Couple
8.0
My girlfriend's first trip to Palm Springs, so the location was great. The staff was very nice.The food was very good.
The bed was awful. Did not sleep well at all.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Collingwood, Canada
April 13, 2015
Couple
8.0
Hotel and location was amazing
Wifi didn't work in parts of the room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Placentia, CA
April 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
location
got room on the second floor with lots of noise even at night and smell from their open cafeteria. Avoid 2nd floor room facing downtown street

good location with all amenities.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Thousand Oaks, CA
March 24, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Got charged an addition $77 at check out for "resort fees," which is ridiculous. The room was WAY overpriced. It was fine, but nothing special given the $---+ per night price.
Couple
Colleen from Saint Louis, MO
March 19, 2015
Couple
8.0
Valets were very attentive
We stayed at front of hotel and the private patio was nice but the railings were so dirty
Family Traveling with Young Children
Skip from Somis, CA
March 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
My designated room was very small with no windows. I complained to the staff and they re-assigned me to a suite. The suite had no TV in the bedromm, but rather in the outer room. We were there for the Indian Wells tennis, no tennis channel!
Couple
Rick from San Antonio, TX
March 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great location, large rooms, local decor. Very serene, quiet with a good atmosphere. Staff was attentive without being overbearing. Gym facility small but well equipped with treadmills and elyptical along with towels and water. Pool was picturesque
NA
Reviews of Hyatt Palm Springs
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Palm Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.