Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta Northwest

Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta Northwest

Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta Northwest Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
2999 Windy Hill Road
Marietta, GA 30067

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta Northwest in Marietta

# 6 of 25 hotels in Marietta
Based on 224 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta Northwest
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta Northwest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta Northwest

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Powder Springs, GA
March 26, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Roddrick from Ladson, SC
March 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I liked the serenity of the hotel location, the free parking, and the simplistic layout of the overall hotel!
The pool was closed!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sale City, GA
March 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
This hotel has obviously been updated and the facilities are great. The public areas are nice and welcoming. All rooms are suites so are roomy and well appointed. The staff, however, needs a serious overhaul.
Staff needs some friendliness training. This is the south. We are supposed to be welcoming and hospitable. They seemed to be doing me a huge favor to check me in and make my key work.

More security would make the outside grounds better. There seemed to be an awful lot of people sitting in their cars smoking.

Group Traveler
Ronald from Virginia Beach, VA
February 27, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Excellent staff clean room very fast checking and checkout.
Couple
Rivevearia from Charleston, SC
February 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
I loved everything about the room, and the location
Housekeeping knocking at 8:00 in the morning
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sparta, TN
January 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
Amazing location, beautiful and large suites. Very modern and comfortable.
Nothing.

Suite was surprisingly large and well appointed. Nice, modern amenities. The location was very convenient to everything. Great value.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Ann Arbor, MI
November 7, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
The room was clean and very spacious.
That the hotel wanted to put an additional $30.00 hold on our card for each night we stayed, in case we used the restaurant or bar area.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
November 5, 2014
Couple
5.0
the sitting room part of suite was nice
the bed was very uncomfortable
Group Traveler
Ashley from Columbus, GA
September 16, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
The design and layout of the room and hotel was amazing! The supervisor was really nice too. Jim Stansfield made up for the room mess up situation by providing complimentary wine and cookies!
The front desk receptionist tried to tell me that ordering through 3rd party websites doesn't guarantee that the room I ordered would be provided.

The staff member was just really rude, and didn't notify me that my reservation was changed. However, the supervisor was really nice and made my birthday night and hotel visit better! The ambiance and decor was really nice and spacious. The hotel room was very spacious and clean!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cornelius, NC
August 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
The price, clean, big quiet room! It was a wonderful experience. We hope to stay there again.
Nio

Fabulous

Reviews of Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta Northwest
(1 - 10 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta Northwest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg