Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta Northwest

Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta Northwest

Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta Northwest Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
2999 Windy Hill Road
Marietta, GA 30067

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta Northwest in Marietta

# 6 of 24 hotels in Marietta
Based on 253 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta Northwest
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta Northwest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta Northwest

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Philip from Smithville, TN
August 29, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
everything!!!
Solo Traveler
Copeland from Wilmington, DE
August 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
It's cleanliness.
Unfriendly staff.
Couple
Robert from Pontotoc, MS
August 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff was very professional
no garbage can liners,in the room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kendra from Brownsville, TN
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This hotel was overall wonderful, beautiful location on the hills.. Surrounding by everything including the Cumberland Mall, Target, Waffle House, etc.. Great staff, beautiful outdoor scenery, definitely two thumbs up!
Parking down hill when Peking lot gets full but it still wasn't bad.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Gary, WV
August 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Large, comfortable suite style rooms
The beds aren't very comfortable
Family Traveling with Young Children
Danny from Pontiac, IL
August 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I liked the spacious rooms.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Warrior, AL
July 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Mary from Jacksonville, FL
July 21, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Most everything.
They lied and said I booked a king room when it clearly states you need to call ahead and ask for your preference. They wouldn't give me a 2 bed room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin, TN
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
We enjoyed our holiday weekend at Hyatt Regency Suites in Marietta. It was a relaxing oasis at an afordable price. The room was spacious and comfortable. We enjoyed the 2 room suite. We traveled with 2 children. Bfast buffet was excellent.
Parking was a bit tricky since the hotel is situated on the side of a hill. There was someone in the neighboring parking lot shooting off fireworks for July 4th, which made us nervous.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Allison from Huntsville, AL
July 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location and space. Pool was very nice
When I checked in they tried to say I booked a king instead of a double but I had my print out. Then tried to say didn't have doubles available. Room smelled like smoke. They had an event that blasted music in our room until 11pm. Not once did they sorry
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta Northwest
(1 - 10 of 61 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta Northwest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.