Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta Northwest

Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta Northwest in Marietta

Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta Northwest

Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta Northwest Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
2999 Windy Hill Road
Marietta, GA 30067

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta Northwest in Marietta

# 5 of 25 hotels in Marietta
Based on 217 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta Northwest
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta Northwest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta Northwest

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Ann Arbor, MI
November 7, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
The room was clean and very spacious.
That the hotel wanted to put an additional $30.00 hold on our card for each night we stayed, in case we used the restaurant or bar area.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
November 5, 2014
Couple
5.0
the sitting room part of suite was nice
the bed was very uncomfortable
Group Traveler
Ashley from Columbus, GA
September 16, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
The design and layout of the room and hotel was amazing! The supervisor was really nice too. Jim Stansfield made up for the room mess up situation by providing complimentary wine and cookies!
The front desk receptionist tried to tell me that ordering through 3rd party websites doesn't guarantee that the room I ordered would be provided.

The staff member was just really rude, and didn't notify me that my reservation was changed. However, the supervisor was really nice and made my birthday night and hotel visit better! The ambiance and decor was really nice and spacious. The hotel room was very spacious and clean!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cornelius, NC
August 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
The price, clean, big quiet room! It was a wonderful experience. We hope to stay there again.
Nio

Fabulous

Couple
Mark from Matthews, NC
August 28, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location
Internet $10 per day. People loitering in the parking lot

People loitering in the parking lot

Senior Travelers
Robert from Chesterfield, MO
August 27, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Henderson, KY
August 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was absolutely beautiful! The landscaping and views out the window reminded me of the Polynesian Resort at Walt Disney World.
Can't think of anything.

The room decor was amazing. We found extra blankets in the closet. The toiletries were wonderful. The bed was heavenly. Every staff person we encountered was friendly, smiling and asking if there was anything we needed and if everything was satisfactory.

Business Traveler
Wallace from St Petersburg, FL
August 26, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
Restaurant was outstanding for a hotel location. Bartenders were very friendly and customer service oriented.
Some front desk personnel were inflexible. Not customer friendly.
Steven from Moultrie, GA
August 26, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Steve from Loganville, GA
August 15, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta Northwest
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta Northwest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg