Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta Northwest

Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta Northwest in Marietta

Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta Northwest

Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta Northwest Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
2999 Windy Hill Road
Marietta, GA 30067

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta Northwest in Marietta

# 5 of 25 hotels in Marietta
Based on 206 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta Northwest
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta Northwest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta Northwest

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
David from Spartanburg, SC
May 21, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Fabulous room.
There was a party going on on the 5th floor. Despite repeated calls to the front desk, the party wasn't ultimately disbanded until 2:30 AM.

It's beautiful down to the last detail.

Couple
Autumn from Normal, IL
May 20, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jasper, GA
May 10, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Austell, GA
May 6, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
May 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel and room were beautifully decorated. The landscaping was beautiful outside of the restaurant.
The thing I didn't like is that there was a breakfast buffet which I assumed was free since there was not a sign posted saying the cost. During the meal, the "server" brought me a bill for $15.00. I never would have eaten there if I had known the price.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Meridian, MS
May 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
Beautiful large 2 room suites.

This hotel appears to have Benn renovated recently. The lobby, restaurant, and pool waterfall area are gorgeous. Rooms are very nicely done and are large and spacious.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Plymouth, NC
April 9, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
The location
Yes, when I arrived i was given a 1 king bed suite instead of a double bed suite as i reserved because "there were two buses that needed rooms" also there was a huge water leak in the ceiling that caused the ceiling to peel and started to swell.

The hotel seems to need a upgrade. the bathrooms had wear on the cabinets and all. Staff was nice "Darryl" was very polite to had been in training. He also directed us to different places to have dinner and such. Hotel just need to accommodate guest more for the inconveniences.

Senior Travelers
Jane from Lomira, WI
March 30, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
That it was a suite.
Breakfast was not included in the price. Even a simple continental breakfast would have been a "complete" package.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lenoir City, TN
March 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Dayton, OH
March 19, 2014
10.0
The ambiance and decor was outstanding
Parking availability was horrible

I highly recommend it!

Reviews of Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta Northwest
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta Northwest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg