Hyatt Regency Scottsdale Resort And Spa

Hyatt Regency Scottsdale Resort And Spa

Hyatt Regency Scottsdale Resort And Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
7500 East Doubletree Ranch Road
Scottsdale, AZ 85258

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Scottsdale Resort And Spa in Scottsdale

See Most Popular hotels in Scottsdale
Based on 450 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Scottsdale Resort And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Scottsdale Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Scottsdale Resort And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
March 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel grounds are gorgeous! Loved how the inside lobby opened up & integrated the outside for the feeling of being outdoors while still inside. The pool area is amazing! Best part is that there is an "adult only" pool for peaceful enjoyment.
Location feels a bit in the middle of no where but wasn't really a problem for me. Just beware if you are planning to go to Spring Training games & check how far the stadium is.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pacifica, CA
March 19, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Robert from Woodbury, MN
March 12, 2015
Couple
9.0
Overall experience, grounds, etc
Hard to find the restaurants and bars when you're new to the property
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Blaine, MN
March 12, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hoffman Estates, IL
March 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The grounds and overall facility are first-rate. The employees are very well-trained and exceptionally friendly. The stage facility and nightly live music (in the grand-lobby) is extra-ordinary.
It was all good. They gave us one of less desirable rooms in terms of location, but it was still first rate. They lay out is so good that nothing is really too far away. My food and bev. bill was $1900 for a wk. which is further proof that we loved it.
Couple
Carmen from Silver City, NM
March 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel was awesome and the staff were very accommodating.
Couple
Jill from Hancock, MI
March 9, 2015
Couple
7.0
It was a beautiful place. we loved everything about it
We didn't like that you charged us a $25.00 resort fee and they did also. So we had to pay $-- more a night. They said we would have to deal with you to get it refunded
Business Traveler
Chris from Albuquerque, NM
March 9, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The entire staff was great!! I've stayed at many hotels in the area and this one has been the best!
Couple
Pmiquela from Buckeye, AZ
February 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everyone was super friendly! We will definitely be returning.
Couple
Jo-Anne from Boise, ID
January 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
Beautiful grounds
Drawer space sparse

We love to play golf at Gainey Ranch which is adjacent. They have cart service to the hotel.

Reviews of Hyatt Regency Scottsdale Resort And Spa
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Scottsdale Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg