Hyatt Regency Scottsdale Resort And Spa

Hyatt Regency Scottsdale Resort And Spa in Scottsdale

Hyatt Regency Scottsdale Resort And Spa

Hyatt Regency Scottsdale Resort And Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
7500 East Doubletree Ranch Road
Scottsdale, AZ 85258

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Scottsdale Resort And Spa in Scottsdale

See Most Popular hotels in Scottsdale
Based on 424 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Scottsdale Resort And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Scottsdale Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Scottsdale Resort And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
John from Escondido, CA
September 15, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Silt, CO
September 12, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The pools and slides were amazing. The food was great. Service was impeccable and friendly.
The only flaw was that the USB ports in the room didn't charge our phones. The front desk offered to have someone come look at them but we were to busy at the pool.
Couple
John from Las Vegas, NV
September 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
Grear accomodations and service. Great resturants!!
Nothing

Keep up the good service!@

Couple
Sarah from Albuquerque, NM
September 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
Common areas and outdoor space. The live entertainment in the evening was very good as well.
It was a record breaking flood, but there were lots of leaks throughout the building.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lorton, VA
September 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ffflagsta, AZ
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great for family! Best hotel for a family that we have stayed at. Sandy beach as part of the pool is perfect for toddlers and parents who can pull a chair into the water to cool off. Hands on activities for all ages.
The only negative about this resort is really the cost. Normal room prices start at over $---/night making it a destination for the wealthy. However, occasionally, there are deals at reasonable prices.

This hotel truly deserves the "resort" tag. We are frequent travelers to the Phoenix area resorts and this resort is our absolute favorite! The facilities are absolutely gorgeous and it is awesome just to walk about the grounds - both during the day and at night. As said, this is an excellent resort for families of all ages. During our last stay we had a 9 year old and twins that were 3. Water facilities are amazing, many pools - water slide, sandy beach, waterfalls, hot tubs, adult pool area. The grounds are immaculate and gorgeous. We have participated in wonderful educational programs with live animal shows. The past time they had brought in a full grown monitor lizard and 5 ft alligator both of which even the young ones could touch! All for no additional fees! Try finding that at a zoo. Another time birds of prey were brought in including hawks, eagles and owls. Both these activities were presented by very knowledgeable experts and both were ver well received by children and adults alike. Friday nights there are movies at the beach. Plenty of kids activities during the day at pools. As said, the sandy beach area that extends 50 ft into the pools is fantastic. Parents can pull chairs into the sandy area of the pool while their toddlers play in the water close by. Food at pool side is very reasonably priced and of very good quality, bravo! ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Heather from Arvada, CO
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The Hyatt Regency was not just a high-end resort! It was MORE. The staff truly cared about me & my daughter. They spoke to us like we were welcome friends. They satisfied and exceeded expectations. Beautiful building & pools, great food, relaxing music.
Nothing was disappointing. Everything exceeded expectations.

Amazing food choices, healthy or not. Stunning pool and surroundings. Carefully prepared experiences - LOVED the cheese plate out first night. Loved the music. Loved the planned activities - exercise, reptile learning, jewelry making with a Native American . . This is a special place! I hope to come back in the winter, but noticed it's a smidge pricier then. It is worth it!! Will make the budget happen!! Thank you to all the staff at Hyatt, from Jeremy, the trainee, to Juan the chef, and to all the servers who made our Labor Day feel like an amazing vacation for me and my 11-yr-old daughter!! ...read more

Group Traveler
Angie from Water Valley, Canada
September 3, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The staff!! Everyone was so helpful and friendly. They bent over backwards to make the guests happy.
Restaurants & bars could have stayed open later.

The adult pool is a great bonus when wanting a get-away without your own children. The casitas are also a nice option if wanting to be away from the main hotel. The free WiFi and free parking were also nice perks.

Group Traveler
Christine from Corona Del Mar, CA
August 28, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Longmont, CO
August 28, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hyatt Regency Scottsdale Resort And Spa
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Scottsdale Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg