Hyatt Regency Schaumburg Chicago

Hyatt Regency Schaumburg Chicago

Hyatt Regency Schaumburg Chicago Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1800 East Golf Road
Schaumburg, IL 60173

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Schaumburg Chicago in Schaumburg

# 19 of 31 hotels in Schaumburg
Based on 1088 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Schaumburg Chicago
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Schaumburg Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Schaumburg Chicago

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Des Moines, IA
March 19, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location , service, parking
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fishers, IN
March 11, 2015
Couple
8.0
Girls' basketball tournament going on and hotel full of loud teenage girls.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mike from Buffalo, IA
March 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Hotel was clean and centrally located for our needs!
I wish the couch pulled out into a bed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, WI
March 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Loved the location...it was centrally located between everything that I wanted to do. Room were clean and comfortable.
Visited the pool with my niece, but couldn't stay in long because it was too deep for her she can't swim and couldnt stand. Most of the visitors in the pool were young children who couldn't swim therefore the 4ft depth throughout the pool was too much.
Couple
Chris from Dubuque, IA
March 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
The location was great! Nice and clean
Our room was small. Mainly the bathroom
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hoffman Estates, IL
March 9, 2015
Couple
7.0
Rooms were clean but lacking amenities. Outdated.
Pricey and lacking amenities. I would not stay there again.
Couple
Angela from Lafayette, IN
March 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
It was a very nice Hotel, and great location.
Nope.

It is very clean, and right across the street from the Mall, IKEA, and lots of other great stores and restaurants.

Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Chicago, IL
March 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The chemicals in the pool are very harsh on your skin. My son broke out in hives and I had itchiness on both my legs. We showered immediately getting out of the pool. Something is wrong with the chemicals
Family Traveling with Young Children
Danyell from Mount Prospect, IL
March 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The rooms were nice , overall service was good
Requested tooth brushes 3 times but never received them. The pool area wasn't great.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Thomasboro, IL
March 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Lobby was nice
Party next door so switched rooms. 2nd room shower flooded, trash in room, dirty cup, & window leaked
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Schaumburg Chicago
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Schaumburg Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg