Hyatt Regency Schaumburg Chicago

Hyatt Regency Schaumburg Chicago

Hyatt Regency Schaumburg Chicago Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1800 East Golf Road
Schaumburg, IL 60173

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Schaumburg Chicago in Schaumburg

# 20 of 31 hotels in Schaumburg
Based on 1227 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Schaumburg Chicago
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Schaumburg Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Schaumburg Chicago

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Adam from Moline, IL
July 27, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very modern and updated. Overall experience was excellent.
TV did not initially work. After calling the front desk, an engineer realized a breaker had blown. He fixed the problem immediately.
Melissa from Worden, IL
July 27, 2015
Beautiful hotel, centrally located. Ikea located behind hotel and huge mall in front of hotel. Hotel is very quiet and comfortably furnished.
Business Traveler
Steven from Hartland, WI
July 23, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Melissa from Marquette, MI
July 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The location was good, the public spaces were lovely.
The staff was not helpful bordering on rudeness.
Couple
William from Bloomington, IN
July 15, 2015
Couple
8.0
close to our destination, IKEA. Clean, friendly, and close to restaurants.
small bathroom. Not a huge deal.
Couple
Travis from Saint Louis, MO
July 15, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great rooms and staff.
No complimentary breakfast kind of sucked but overall nice place.
Couple
Reggie from Belleville, IL
July 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was spacious and very clean. The welcome message when the TV was turned was a nice touch! I really don't have anything bad to say about our stay. We will definitely return.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kathleen from Mequon, WI
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Very nice hotel. Our rooms were clean and updated. The staff easily accommodated our request for adjoining rooms since we were travailing with teenage children. I liked the free parking.
I wish there were a refrigerator in the room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomington, IL
July 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great location
No problems
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Ashland, IL
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was very nice and the location was perfect.
No
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Schaumburg Chicago
(1 - 10 of 202 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Schaumburg Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.