Hyatt Regency Schaumburg Chicago

Hyatt Regency Schaumburg Chicago in Schaumburg

Hyatt Regency Schaumburg Chicago

Hyatt Regency Schaumburg Chicago Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1800 East Golf Road
Schaumburg, IL 60173

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Schaumburg Chicago in Schaumburg

# 20 of 31 hotels in Schaumburg
Based on 1017 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Schaumburg Chicago
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Schaumburg Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Schaumburg Chicago

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Schaumburg, IL
January 28, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Dennis from Bettendorf, IA
January 27, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hanover Park, IL
January 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was amazing. Helped us out getting two rooms together. Has a very nice weekend staycation.
The bed in our room messed up my back. I did not complain to management as I didn't want to move rooms. But overall very satisfied with our stay.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Savage, MN
January 25, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Nice hotel, location is convenient
Fitness room/gym was inadequate. Many of the equipment did not work.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bensenville, IL
January 22, 2015
Couple
3.0
The service
There was nowhere easy to smoke only one rest and bar and they were pricey. Bathroom was small. Pool was cold no hot tub it's a long walk to any room vending Mach only had pop
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austell, GA
January 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location
I wish my room had a microwave, I thought all hotels had microwaves.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake In The Hills, IL
January 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Nice, clean, spacious room. Friendly employees.
The pool was cold.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincoln, IL
January 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
room service
The movies that I could watch in the room were not a good selection. Would be nice to have better variety.
Solo Traveler
Sunray from Mesa, AZ
January 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Thomas from Sturtevant, WI
January 17, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hyatt Regency Schaumburg Chicago
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Schaumburg Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg