Hyatt Regency Schaumburg Chicago

Hyatt Regency Schaumburg Chicago in Schaumburg

Hyatt Regency Schaumburg Chicago

Hyatt Regency Schaumburg Chicago Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1800 East Golf Road
Schaumburg, IL 60173

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Schaumburg Chicago in Schaumburg

# 20 of 31 hotels in Schaumburg
Based on 832 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Schaumburg Chicago
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Schaumburg Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Schaumburg Chicago

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mattoon, IL
July 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Westfield, IN
July 29, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Jeanne from Fenton, MO
July 27, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tempe, AZ
July 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Gevonna from Chicago, IL
July 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything! From the moment I checked in with the front desk clerk (Briana)until my departure, my much needed respite stay was superb. Comfortable and quiet room and great breakfast buffet. Jose made sure all your needs were attended to. Friendly staff.
If I had to say one thing, it was the parking...plenty of it, but it seemed like a long way to the hotel door.

My room had everything I needed for my overnight stay...including a mini refrigerator. And in typical Hyatt style, if you forgot your robe (or a host of other toiletries) as did I, they will provide one for you at no charge. If you're looking for a quiet room be sure to ask for one in the back, away from the elevators. Enjoyed my stay immensely, would definitely recommend and I will definitely be returning. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Byron, IL
July 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Was very spacious and had excellent service.
No

This hotel was located within minutes of the mall we wanted to visit. The hotel offered shuttle service to the mall.

Verified Hotel Guest from Troy, OH
July 23, 2014
9.0
great rates and location
n/a

great rates with convenience location...friendly staff

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Carpentersville, IL
July 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kenneth from Austin, TX
July 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great location and clean rooms.
A little noisy, but expected.
Couple
Donna from Farmington Hills, MI
July 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
the way the rooms are set up lots of space
the whirlpool was not available, no microwave in room or availavle on the floor

great location very clean people are very friendly

Reviews of Hyatt Regency Schaumburg Chicago
(1 - 10 of 202 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Schaumburg Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg