Hyatt Regency Savannah

Hyatt Regency Savannah

Hyatt Regency Savannah Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
2 West Bay Street
Savannah, GA 31401

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Savannah in Savannah

See Most Popular hotels in Savannah
Based on 753 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Savannah
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Savannah
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Savannah

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sharpsburg, GA
March 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Located right on River Street and easy walk to almost everything
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Horseheads, NY
March 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Added 25 dollars extra for each of my kids for same room.
Couple
Perry from Americus, GA
March 20, 2015
Couple
8.0
Convenience, location, security
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St Petersburg, FL
March 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
The professionalism of the staff, cleaniness of the room, convenience, and the accommodations.
No compliants - everything was perfect!

I would highly recommend to any couple looking to enjoy the city. My husband and I parked our vehicle via Valet at the hotel and kept it parked the entire weekend. Everything is in within walking distance - perfect location for couples.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bradenton, FL
March 17, 2015
Couple
4.0
Location was good Convenient to riverfront and historic district.
A letter was slipped under our door when we returned late at night informing us the water would be off from 9am to 12 noon next AM. We were awakened at 8 AM by drilling into the wall next to us. No showers, not much sleep - should have informed us before
Couple
Tim from Washington, DC
March 15, 2015
Couple
8.0
The view was nice over the city and the staff person who checked us in was frendly and competent.
The pool was small with cold water and no hot tub despite the huge space around the pool.The parking was a bit expensive at $24, but it turned out to be the best alternative given the lack of alternatives.
Couple
Margaret from Atlanta, GA
March 5, 2015
Couple
8.0
Quick check in. Great location. Friendly, accommodating staff.
first night very noisy guests in the hall and next door in the middle of the night so couldn't sleep. Moved to another room the next day which was much better.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kennesaw, GA
February 26, 2015
Couple
5.0
The room was newly remodeled
They were still doing construction of rooms nearby after 9 pm
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Wakefield, MA
February 25, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
The location was good near City Market, River Street and Bull street so easy to get around. The staff were so helpful in everyway possible. Each staff went out of their way to help and answer questions. Every request was made in a kind and timely manner
The bar at the hotel the VU the drinks were over priced and didn't taste good. They were both the featured drinks. The appetizers were over rated and expensive pub food.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
February 25, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The proximity to everything downtown - restaurants, river, etc. The view from the hotel room was great too!-- Right on the river!
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Savannah
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Savannah
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg