Hyatt Regency Savannah

Hyatt Regency Savannah

Hyatt Regency Savannah Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
2 West Bay Street
Savannah, GA 31401

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Savannah in Savannah

See Most Popular hotels in Savannah
Based on 770 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Savannah
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Savannah
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Savannah

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, SC
April 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location
Only valet parking $24 a day, no self parking

Very nice room

Solo Traveler
Corey from Chicago, IL
April 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Great location on the river, walking distance to restaurants/bars. Views of the river and River St.Solid gym with variety of equipment.
Couple
Travis from Greensboro, NC
April 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location was amazing, right in the middle of one of our favorite places in savannah, river street.
Everything was great
Couple
Stephen from Murrells Inlet, SC
April 15, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location
Hair on shower floor. Pool was very small, looks better on picture.
Couple
Kathy from Strongsville, OH
April 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
Newly remodeled , great location, shower
Bed was not comfortable
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dacula, GA
April 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Loved that it was on the river. Walking distance from everything. Great shops and restaurants right near hotel.
Noisey air refrigerator unit kept my daughter up all night
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mableton, GA
April 8, 2015
Couple
8.0
Just about everything
The amount of time we had to wait to check-in.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Janae from Garner, NC
April 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I can't select the Stars above to rate the hotel. Overall it was an 8. Everything was a 10 with the exception of cleanliness of the pools. The Staff was Great!!!! Everything you could want in a resort hotel.
Outdoor Hot Tubs were constantly inhabited by very young children, some wearing diapers! The water temperature was lukewarm thus resembling a toilet bowl before flushing. The No Children under a certain age Sign was disregarded by disrespectful parents.
Family Traveling with Young Children
George from Flowery Branch, GA
April 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
the view
the small frige that made noise all night, no microwave, the toilet wasn't clean and the tv sucks I expected more than what I got I was truly disapointed
Couple
Todd from Columbia, SC
April 6, 2015
Couple
9.0
It location in the historic district is amazing! Everything is within short walking distance.
The outside appears outdated. It is undergoing renovations.
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Savannah
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Savannah
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.