Hyatt Regency Savannah

Hyatt Regency Savannah in Savannah

Hyatt Regency Savannah

Hyatt Regency Savannah Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
2 West Bay Street
Savannah, GA 31401

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Savannah in Savannah

See Most Popular hotels in Savannah
Based on 733 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Savannah
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Savannah
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Savannah

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Spartanburg, SC
January 26, 2015
9.0
The remodeled rooms are great. The staff is very friendly. The location is about the best you can get for River Street.
I don't like the valet parking situation. I know the garage is older but picking up your car can often be an less than fun experience. I wish they could change they way you pick up your car.

Very nice place, and definitely worth the price.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sevierville, TN
January 23, 2015
Couple
6.0
Location !
Construction going on 7 days a week ! When checking in jack hammering going on could not hear each other talk . First room offered was floor under construction and could not even hear each other talk in the room ! Just the jack hammering .

Love the location but construction is terrible every day ! Was upgraded to a new decorated room above construction so this was better . Was also given free breakfast due to construction . Very nice hotel staff very friendly . Parking was very expensive !

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
January 21, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Monroe, GA
January 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
The location was great. Most of the service was excellent.
I didn't like that room service wasn't 24/7. The bar tender said the kitchen was closed when it wasn't. Nothing to eat at all (not even chips) past midnight on Friday and Saturday. We arrived late Friday night.
Couple
Crystal from Erie, PA
January 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
Was very nice was able to check out at 12 so was nice.
Just wish there was cheaper parking near by
Business Traveler
Scott from Charleston, SC
January 20, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Melinda from Bushnell, FL
January 7, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
We loved the location. The staff was very helpful.
I liked everything I don't have anything bad to say
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Canton, TX
January 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
Older, well maintained hotel that fit into the character of the area. Direct access to the riverfront, restaurants, shopping, street vendors, history.
That I couldn't stay longer.
Couple
Eugene from Jacksonville, FL
January 5, 2015
Couple
5.0
the location was great
bathroom had mold in it, bed was hard, and no refrigerator
Couple
Douglas from Vienna, VA
December 30, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location
the drain in the shower/tub did not drain well.. i was standing in 3 inches of water after a 5 minute gower
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Savannah
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Savannah
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg