Hyatt Regency Savannah

Hyatt Regency Savannah

Hyatt Regency Savannah Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
2 West Bay Street
Savannah, GA 31401

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Savannah in Savannah

See Most Popular hotels in Savannah
Based on 1007 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Savannah
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Savannah
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Savannah

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Julie from Marietta, GA
July 26, 2016
Couple
9.0
Perfect location for wanting to be downtown
They didn't have a king bed available even though I purchased and called to confirm our arrival time answer size bed since my husband is over 6'3.
Couple
Mitchell from Augusta, GA
July 26, 2016
Couple
8.0
I loved the sun blocking curtains in the room. You could not tell if it was night or day which made it easy to sleep and relax.
Did not like the double beds for each room. I am a big guy so was not able to fit comfortably in the bed with my fiance'. So we stayed in one bed until it was time to sleep then used the other so she could fit.
Couple
Kevin from Peachtree Corners, GA
July 26, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location was absolutely central to the nightlife of River Street. Hotel was massive and delightfully updated for being in the historic district. Staff were friendly and outgoing from check in to check out.
Couple
Kevin from St Simons Island, GA
July 25, 2016
Couple
9.0
Staff were knowledgeable, friendly and efficient.
King bed not available but upgraded to nice room with twin beds.
Group Traveler
Amanda from Morgantown, WV
July 19, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Johns Creek, GA
July 19, 2016
Couple
8.0
The hotel was very nice and clean. Overall the staff were very helpful and hospitable.
The check-in time was at 3:00 PM and I arrived at 5:00 PM. I had to wait another hour until 6:00 PM until a room that I booked in advance was available.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Silver Springs, FL
July 15, 2016
Couple
10.0
Everything
We couldn't stay longer
Couple
Donna from Tucker, GA
July 12, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Bradenton, FL
July 11, 2016
9.0
Location
States parking included. They only had valet parking for $27/day. Had to park car in parking garage a block from hotel. Paid $12 for 2 days.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville Beach, FL
July 10, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Location and new clean rooms
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Savannah
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Savannah
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.