Hyatt Regency Savannah

Hyatt Regency Savannah in Savannah

Hyatt Regency Savannah

Hyatt Regency Savannah Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
2 West Bay Street
Savannah, GA 31401

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Savannah in Savannah

See Most Popular hotels in Savannah
Based on 644 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Savannah
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Savannah
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Savannah

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
John Jr from Fort Myers, FL
July 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Timothy from Jacksonville, FL
July 11, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location And accessibility
The fact that I ended up with room 666 and the a/c didn't. get cold as I would have like for it to

I think was a great hotel minus a few things I mention I would definitely stay there again service was great

Business Traveler
Tamaria from Madison, WI
July 10, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Location
They upcharge you for everything: Parking, Wi-Fi, room location.

Whatever you do get a room that is not on the atrium. I did not sleep well all night from the ambient noise. I was on the fifth floor but could hear things in the lobby on the ground floor. When I complained at 5 AM the next morning I was assigned a room on the street side and it was much quieter there the second night. The location is excellent and you can get free parking on the street from 5 PM till 7 AM so don't pay for the overpriced valet. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
July 9, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location
The "upgrade" put me and my wife on a room with two small beds.

Little run down, but good for the location.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Durham, NC
July 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Perfectly fine hotel. Nothing remarkable, positive or negative.
Parking is expensive ($24 overnight), but I found free street parking a couple blocks away.
Couple
Aaron from Maitland, FL
July 8, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Kyle from Gainesville, FL
July 8, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Great location in Savannah. Very nice hotel with clean rooms and friendly staff.
No fan in the bathroom. Also, the beds were a little small for 2 people.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The free wifi.
The pool was smaller than I expected.

Love it! Can't believe it is only rated three and a half stars!This hotel defiantly needs higher ratings!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Scott from Irwin, PA
July 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The lobby was nice.
Ok hotel. Got it cause of its location. But that doesn't matter so much. When we got there found out that DOT is free to ride.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sheila from Hickory, NC
July 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location!!!!
Nothing! It was all that I expected and so much more! Best Hotel EVER!

From pulling up to the curb it was a great experience! Our family was very comfortable and we loved all the amenities the location was the best! It was great!!! Can't wait to go back to Savannah and definitely will stay at the Hyatt!

Reviews of Hyatt Regency Savannah
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Savannah
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg