Hyatt Regency Savannah

Hyatt Regency Savannah

Hyatt Regency Savannah Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
2 West Bay Street
Savannah, GA 31401

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Savannah in Savannah

See Most Popular hotels in Savannah
Based on 956 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Savannah
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Savannah
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Savannah

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Erik from Saint Augustine, FL
January 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
location is perfect and rooms are very clean and nice
no parking
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Peconic, NY
January 27, 2016
Couple
8.0
convenience of location
pool temperature too cold. Shower drain was plugged. Some clicking noises emanating from refrigerator area during night.
James from Jacksonville, FL
January 9, 2016
5.0
Location.
Had to pay for parking
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kimberly from Asheville, NC
January 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lori from Dublin, GA
January 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Robert from Framingham, MA
January 5, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location
Couple
Kina from Palm Beach Gardens, FL
January 5, 2016
Couple
10.0
I love the recently renovated rooms in the Hyatt. The hotel is directly on the river and within walking distance of everything. The staff members were friendly, the room and bathroom were clean.
I loved the hotel and extended my stay and will go back. Only complaint is parking fee of $26 increased from $15. Historic/Riverfront hotels charge a fee, but most are $12 - $17 per night. Luckily, free street parking on weekends so we didn't use hotel
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwich, NY
January 3, 2016
Couple
9.0
The friendliness and helpfulness of the staff was wonderful. We also Loved the pillows and the color scheme of the room and hotel. The location on river street and downtown area was perfect for our needs.
The valet parking was a surprise on arrival, adding an unexpected cost to our vacation, however, everyone was friendly and explained everything well. We wished the shower door would open 2 inches farther.
Kathryn from South Pasadena, FL
December 28, 2015
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrenceville, GA
December 23, 2015
10.0
view
Parking
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Savannah
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Savannah
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.