Hyatt Regency Savannah

Hyatt Regency Savannah in Savannah

Hyatt Regency Savannah

Hyatt Regency Savannah Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
2 West Bay Street
Savannah, GA 31401

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Savannah in Savannah

See Most Popular hotels in Savannah
Based on 666 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Savannah
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Savannah
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Savannah

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Tara from Winter Park, FL
August 24, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Somerville, AL
August 22, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Poughkeepsie, NY
August 20, 2014
Couple
8.0
Desk staff/supervisors were pleasant and accomodating when problems or changes in accomodations were needed
No

Hotel in center of Savannah with lots of activity while still promoting a relaxing atmosphere

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
August 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
location, valet parking, pool, gym
very old and dated
Business Traveler
Johnny from Walterboro, SC
August 19, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sabrina from Dunwoody, GA
August 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location was great, rooms were nice and clean and hotel staff helpful.

I have walked through the lobby many times but this was my first time actually staying in a room at this hotel. Very pleasantly surprised. I read all reviews before booking and am very glad I did. We only needed 1 night in Savannah and this was a great experience. I am extremely picky with cleanliness and comfort and this hotel room offered both. Would definitely book again. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rome, GA
August 17, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean room. Well maintained.
Training new staff.

Good location.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Beckum, Germany
August 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
perfect location and proper hotel - no complaints at all. room was defintely clean as well as bathroom. Roomservice was excellent. They even did rearrange the stuffed animals of our children. Coffeeshop/area is somewhat poor.
Couple
Troy from Hephzibah, GA
August 14, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
August 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The location is great. Right on the river and in the heart of historic Savannah. The staff were all helpful and welcoming.
Parking is valet only so expect to add $25.00 a night, also lacking free wifi will add an additional $10.
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Savannah
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Savannah
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg