Hyatt Regency San Francisco

Hyatt Regency San Francisco in San Francisco

Hyatt Regency San Francisco

Hyatt Regency San Francisco Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
5 Embarcadero Center
San Francisco, CA 94111

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency San Francisco in San Francisco

See Most Popular hotels in San Francisco
Based on 653 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency San Francisco
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency San Francisco
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency San Francisco

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
January 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The desk agents are amazing!!!!( Hotel employee) are the best and should all receive retroactive raises--to 2000! Yes, I will return, but I will insist on a room insulated from the crazy nonstop party crackheads!
I could hear every gasp of orgasmic misery imaginable from room 1535. I called security REPEATEDLY. Shame on the Regency for not moving me. This was a miserable stay--14 nights of sleepless HELL. GREAT STAFF--HORRIBLE GUESTS!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Folsom, CA
January 5, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Spacious, very clean, comfortable, and felt private although there are hundreds of rooms and many people!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Richard from Spring, TX
December 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Been there 4 times. 70 dollars to park so this time didn't bring car. Public transit is great from there
Couple
Talal from Long Beach, CA
December 28, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Nat from Sacramento, CA
December 25, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location was nice, one of the best views in the city.
Couldn't get higher than fifth floor.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spokane, WA
December 20, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location
Front desk hustle: "Your room isn't ready yet but for $--- per night we can put you in a room vita a Bay Brridge view". When the offer was declined, suddenly a room was available. Also, poor and pricey Internet access.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hughson, CA
December 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location, Location and Location. Nice rooms clean oh and did I mention location

4 star hotel, nice rooms, clean, great service. Would suggest this hotel to anyone looking to stay in SF

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from La Verne, CA
December 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
This is the hotel to stay at in San Francisco. It's a great area and you're near everything you need to be and away from everything you don't want by you. Gorgeous views. Incredible staff. (Hotel Employee) at the front desk is the best!
That I couldn't stay longer.
Couple
Robert from Los Angeles, CA
December 11, 2014
Couple
9.0
The lights cascading down from on high
The bathroom could have been better configured.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Puri from American Canyon, CA
December 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
We checked in the day after Thanksgiving, so it was extremely busy- however the Front Desk staff was courteous and pleasant. Seamless check-in!
Reviews of Hyatt Regency San Francisco
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency San Francisco
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg