Hyatt Regency San Francisco

Hyatt Regency San Francisco

Hyatt Regency San Francisco Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
5 Embarcadero Center
San Francisco, CA 94111

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency San Francisco in San Francisco

See Most Popular hotels in San Francisco
Based on 662 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency San Francisco
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency San Francisco
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency San Francisco

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Aaron from High Ridge, MO
April 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location, comfort, staff
Parking
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Juan Capistrano, CA
April 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Close to BART station
Location of room far from elevator
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fremont, CA
March 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
We love the location and the grand atrium
I don;t like to pay for parking when I am a guest in a hotel
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Albuquerque, NM
March 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
I asked for bags to make ice bags and they made them for me and were worried, making sure I was alright.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Portage, MI
March 10, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Excellent Room and View. Proximity to attractions was excellent.
Bathroom was smaller than expected.
Couple
Stephen from Winsford, United Kingdom
February 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very convenient for everything with BART station and cable car stop right outside. Lovely hotel
N/a
Couple
Paul from Edina, MN
February 11, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location was great based on pur dinner reservations @ Coqueta and kokkari.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
February 3, 2015
Couple
8.0
I enjoyed the environment all around and how friendly the service. Loved the location right near the bay.
I had to go to the business to print out a few needed things, what should've been only less than 5 mins turned into nearly a 30 min wait period because they ran out of printer ink and it was frustrating.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
January 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The desk agents are amazing!!!!( Hotel employee) are the best and should all receive retroactive raises--to 2000! Yes, I will return, but I will insist on a room insulated from the crazy nonstop party crackheads!
I could hear every gasp of orgasmic misery imaginable from room 1535. I called security REPEATEDLY. Shame on the Regency for not moving me. This was a miserable stay--14 nights of sleepless HELL. GREAT STAFF--HORRIBLE GUESTS!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Folsom, CA
January 5, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Spacious, very clean, comfortable, and felt private although there are hundreds of rooms and many people!
Reviews of Hyatt Regency San Francisco
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency San Francisco
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.