Hyatt Regency San Antonio

Hyatt Regency San Antonio in San Antonio

Hyatt Regency San Antonio

Hyatt Regency San Antonio Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
123 Losoya Street
San Antonio, TX 78205

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency San Antonio in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 671 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency San Antonio
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency San Antonio
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency San Antonio

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Gabriel from Indianapolis, IN
October 7, 2014
Couple
7.0
It was right on the Riverwalk
Other than having room issues no...

I did not like that we had a refrigerator that was smelling very bad even with it being clean it still stunk and the hotel just brushed us off and there was hair all over the bathroom inside the tub and our tv kept losing signal hotel was nit able to fix it..luckily we had a lot of outside activities planned..otherwise we probably would have changed hotels.

Couple
Milton from Whitewright, TX
October 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everyone & everything was great! Loved the location! Friendly, helpful staff!
Nope!

Would stay here again in a heartbeat! Highly recommend it to anyone!

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
October 6, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Close proximity to everything.
Had to pay extra for upgrade to king bed which what I thought I had booked.

Very clean and everyone was helpful.

Couple
Donald from Fort Worth, TX
October 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
location and nice room

it was very nice and friendly

Couple
Melissa from Corpus Christi, TX
October 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
THE LOCATION
CANT THINK OF ANYTHING

FAST, FRIENDLY SERVICE AND GREAT LOCATION

Couple
Bridget from Oak Point, TX
October 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
The rooms were excellent, but the staff was even better. From valet to front desk everyone was very friendly and accommodating. Would definitely stay again and recommend to others. The location was also perfect.
Delores from Houston, TX
October 3, 2014
10.0
This hotel was in a great location, location ,location . Very convenient access shopping, dining and exploring the the River Walk. Room service was very polite.
Parking was very expensive.

Outstanding! I would recommend this hotel anyone traveling to San Antonio.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
October 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel location is perfect! Very close to restaurants and gift stores. We were able to walk to the mall and the Alamo was only a block away.
Couple
Valarie from Huntsville, AL
October 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location was great. It was convenient to restaurants, shopping and attractions. There were several restaurants and shops inside the hotel.

It was a beautiful hotel and the staff was wonderful. I enjoyed the view of the city and they had the most comfortable beds and pillows. I had the best nights sleep. If was nice having a refrigerator in the room and the TV was updated and had a great picture.

Couple
Eeic from Victoria, TX
October 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great Bar, Breakfast Buffet and view of the river walk, great location
hotel gave us two full size beds, would rather of had one queen, but it was ready for us immediately... so its not so bad

fast and friendly valet, they really take care of you

Reviews of Hyatt Regency San Antonio
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency San Antonio
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg