Hyatt Regency San Antonio

Hyatt Regency San Antonio

Hyatt Regency San Antonio Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
123 Losoya Street
San Antonio, TX 78205

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency San Antonio in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 1014 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency San Antonio
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency San Antonio
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency San Antonio

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Thomas from Round Lake, IL
February 22, 2017
Couple
5.0
Excellent location within walking distance of everything we wanted to see on the Riverwalk!
We were HIGHLY disappointed that there was no mention of the pool being closed for renovation on any of the websites we visited prior to booking. Being able to swim in a pool was second only to location in what we were looking for in a hotel to book.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, TX
February 21, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Breakfast omelette station, staff and location
Parking fee was outrageous. All of the pillows we had were worn out. Asked for more pillows but they were just as worn. Duvet looked old and had a stain on it.
Couple
Daniel from Austin, TX
February 21, 2017
Couple
8.0
Best was the price for Riverwalk convenience.
Was over charged for hotel parking.
Couple
Juanita from Flower Mound, TX
February 17, 2017
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness, beautiful decor, exceptional breakfast buffet
No, everything was exceptional
Jessie from Ladd, IL
February 15, 2017
10.0
Great hotel and centrally located in the middle of anything that you want to do in San Antonio. Great staff. I highly recommend.
Business Traveler
Monte from Honey Grove, TX
February 14, 2017
Business Traveler
1.0
Maid service was great.
I was promised 2 double beds. When I got there they were like, sorry. I HAD TO SLEEP ON A ROLL AWAY.
Verified Hotel Guest from Lamar, MO
February 13, 2017
1.0
They had us in a room with no bed..... YES only a pull-out for $---.
Couple
Erin from Cazevovia, NY
February 7, 2017
Couple
8.0
The additional charge for parking was expensive
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
December 21, 2016
10.0
The location is amazing! Walking distance to many attractions.
Would be nice if they included perks like breakfast or cheaper parking.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ken from Pflugerville, TX
December 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We enjoyed the overall ambiance, the views from the elevator and our room. The lobby staff,valets,and housekeeping were extremely cordial and accommodating. The location was perfect. Thank you for a relaxing and enjoyable family visit!
Reviews of Hyatt Regency San Antonio
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency San Antonio
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.