Hyatt Regency San Antonio

Hyatt Regency San Antonio in San Antonio

Hyatt Regency San Antonio

Hyatt Regency San Antonio Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
123 Losoya Street
San Antonio, TX 78205

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency San Antonio in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 714 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency San Antonio
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency San Antonio
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency San Antonio

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Davis, CA
January 16, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Lovely lobby, nice location. Room had a view of the Alamo!
First night I got in late and they put me in a fold-out in the livingroom/conference room of a suite. But, they gave me a credit for drinks and breakfast so I was cool.
Couple
Joe from Edinburg, TX
January 6, 2015
Couple
8.0
access to riverwalk
the instant coffee flavor or condiments

staff very helpful clean bathrooms and bed

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brownsville, TX
January 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything!
Water took a while to heat up... it didn't help that it was cold outside.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grapevine, TX
January 4, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
I loved the employees!
That I paid $--- a night for an extremely small room and it didn't even come with complimentary breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
January 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
location and hotel service and environment. restaurant was very good.
room was small and there were pretzels on the floor as if they did or do not clean thoroughly.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Edenburg, TX
January 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Staff was courteous, helpful, and polite. Hotel had modern, clean, and comfortable rooms. Slept really well. Location was perfect with the tourist attractions within a feet away and access to the freeway to visit other areas was very easy.
The business office is in an open area and requires payment for use of the computer to print my ticket.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Verona, NJ
January 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Great location right on RiverWalk loop in the heart of everything. We upgraded to a room with an Alamo view, and for the 2 nights (at Christmas) it was worth it. The bar was a nice spot for afternoon drinks & appetizers...and reasonably priced, too!
The Hyatt does not provide free internet. This was part of a family vacation, and every other Comfort Suite/Holiday Inn Express/Hilton Garden Inn along our way had free internet. Does the Hyatt really need to nickel and dime on internet access?
Group Traveler
Francesco from Dallas, TX
December 31, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Christina from Spring, TX
December 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everyone was friendly and helpful. The location was great. Walking distance to a ton of stuff. The $35 for the in and out vallet was so worth it, one call and your car was waiting when you got down stairs.
Senior Travelers
Richard from Corpus Christi, TX
December 26, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Great price for hotel rating.
charges for H2O & parking
Reviews of Hyatt Regency San Antonio
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency San Antonio
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg