Hotels in San Antonio

Hyatt Regency San Antonio

Hyatt Regency San Antonio

Hyatt Regency San Antonio Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
123 Losoya Street
San Antonio, TX 78205

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency San Antonio in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 497 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency San Antonio
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency San Antonio
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency San Antonio

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Linda from Manakin Sabot, VA
April 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The location was on the River Walk and we had a view of the Alamo form our room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Krystin from Mt. Morris, MI
April 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great location, roof top pool, very friendly staff, beautiful hotel
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Liverpool, NY
April 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location location location. Can't get any closer the the Alamo and still be right on the riverwalk.
Nope
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richardson, TX
April 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great location, right next to Riverwalk.
Just that valet parking is 35 plus tax a day

Overall, I had a great experience. Will love to stay there again.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Angelo, TX
April 15, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel staff was very helpful and friendly. Everyone we talked to was always so friendly and happy to help. The room was really nice and clean. We loved our stay there.
The only thing wrong was that the double beds were a little small.

When we got there to check in I had booked a room with 2 double beds, but Priceline had it reserved wrong as 1 king bed. When I showed them my confirmation they were happy to honor it with no additional cost.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
April 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendly staff and location to Riverwalk and The Alamo
No

We enjoyed every minute of our stay.

Family Traveling with Teens
David from Houston, TX
April 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
great location and great beds
everything was nice

great location and great beds

Family Traveling with Young Children
Zaheer M from Missouri City, TX
April 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location
At check-in they down played using Priceline or any 3-rd party agency for that matter. They had us in a room with 1 King bed, despite the fact I had reserved the room through Priceline for family (2 adults, 2 children). Had to pay $35 extra for 2 queens..

Overall good experience.

Couple
Gino from Houston, TX
April 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
The view and staff.
Everything was great!!

John (front desk staff) was awesome and even though he was a Seahawks fan haha he was awesome and very personable. He gave us a great room and was very knowledgable about the area. Danny (Conceirge) was a great guy and took the time to get us directions for the AT&T center! Staff was awesome!!!!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
April 4, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Location. Cleanliness. Heated rooftop pool.
Riverwalk level felt a bit like a mall.
Reviews of Hyatt Regency San Antonio
(1 - 10 of 204 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency San Antonio
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg