Hyatt Regency San Antonio

Hyatt Regency San Antonio in San Antonio

Hyatt Regency San Antonio

Hyatt Regency San Antonio Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
123 Losoya Street
San Antonio, TX 78205

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency San Antonio in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 654 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency San Antonio
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency San Antonio
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency San Antonio

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Fernando from Edinburg, TX
September 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location was amazing, close to the alamo and right next to the river walk. And the view from the room was priceless.
Im not a big fan of the tv. It had a funky remote and limited channels. I was also disapointed to see that the pool was tiny. Everything else was good.

Overall, the location was great so you cant beat it. The location and the friendly staff overcame all the shortcommings.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Corpus Christi, TX
September 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
I LIKED EVERYTHING THE ROOMS, THE STAFF, AND THE VIEWS IT WAS ALL EXCELLENT. I WILL DEFINITELY BE BACK.
CANT THINK OF ANYTHING

FOR ME THIS HOTEL IS PERFECTLY PLACED, WITH QUICK ACCESS TO EVERYTHING THAT IM INTERESTED IN

Couple
Amin from Birmingham, AL
September 3, 2014
Couple
7.0
No free internet ,no free parking ,not 4 star hotel at all ,max 3 or 3.5,their score needs to be corrected to 3-3.5 again does not have the criteria of 4 star hotel .

It does not have the criteria of 4 star hotel at all .

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Welsh, LA
August 26, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The Hyatt is located right along the beautiful Riverwalk
No

The staff was very helpful

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lufkin, TX
August 22, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
the hotel was as accomodating as they could be
Did not get 2 beds like requested which was very inconvenient!

The hotel was very accomodating but we were very disappointed that we did not get 2 beds to our room.

Couple
Richard from Cumming, GA
August 22, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location
Too many stars for average room. Also additional cost to park car at hotel
Couple
Tyler from Fort Worth, TX
August 21, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Paige from Austin, TX
August 20, 2014
Couple
9.0
General location was great!
Parking your own car costs $25 and valet is $35. Bleh!

I normally prefer smaller, boutique hotels but it was a fun change of pace to be in nice, massive hotel with the enormous lobby and nearby Riverwalk.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Isaiah from Rosenberg, TX
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location was amazing I was in the middle of everything. Beautiful hotel and every one was nice.
For the price we paid I felt as if at least breakfast should have been included. Ive been to 2 star hotels who include breakfast with the stay and I wish the beds were bigger.

I loved the location of the hotel it was beautiful and our view was amazing. I will definitely want to stay at this location again in the future.

Family Traveling with Teens
Diana from Baytown, TX
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
I loved that i was offered water upon my arrival, after a 4 hour drive it was nice to just be offered cold water , especialy on on HOT day
we paid for an upgrade of River view and i had to look hard for... it was not easy to see...

Over all it was a nice hotel , we enjoyed our trip and the beds were soooo comfy!

Reviews of Hyatt Regency San Antonio
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency San Antonio
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg