Hyatt Regency San Antonio

Hyatt Regency San Antonio

Hyatt Regency San Antonio Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
123 Losoya Street
San Antonio, TX 78205

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency San Antonio in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 947 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency San Antonio
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency San Antonio
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency San Antonio

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Cary from Rosenberg, TX
February 5, 2016
Couple
8.0
Hotel is beautiful and the location is the best.
Group Traveler
Jamye from Joshua, TX
February 4, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Viviana from San Antonio, TX
January 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location was excellent.
The needs more cleaned.
Couple
Patrick from Deer Park, TX
January 19, 2016
Couple
4.0
Location but they don't have any cares for the customer.
We tried to get into the bed the first night and there was dried blood on the sheets. We took pictures and notified the staff. They just brought the sheets and dropped them off without any apologies. They didn't ask us if we wanted another room. Terrible
Verified Hotel Guest from Cary, NC
December 31, 2015
9.0
Excellent Location
Parking charges are extra, and I wish it was let known while booking this hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Magnolia, TX
December 28, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location
Dusty, spilled sugar on coffee maker tray - stayed two nights - dust and sugar still there after "cleaning". Did not use coffeemaker due to uncleanliness. Dirty mop splatter on bathroom door and doorframe
Couple
Krystal from El Paso, TX
December 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location is great, view from our room was amazing and the entire staff gave the best customer service! Definitely staying here every time I come to the River Walk.
Couple
Michelle from Round Rock, TX
December 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel is beautiful. The food is good. Really like this hotel.
Horrible experience with valet parking. We checked out at 11am on Sun morning and naturally expected a long wait. Our wait wasn't long, it was ridiculous. 30 min wait b/c the valet person never wrote down our ticket number. Total fiasco, no apology.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orange, TX
December 18, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Carolyn from Needville, TX
December 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location
Hair in the bathroom
Reviews of Hyatt Regency San Antonio
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency San Antonio
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.