Hyatt Regency Pier Sixty-Six

Hyatt Regency Pier Sixty-Six in Fort Lauderdale

Hyatt Regency Pier Sixty-Six

Hyatt Regency Pier Sixty-Six Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
2301 Se 17Th Street
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Pier Sixty-Six in Fort Lauderdale

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 659 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Pier Sixty-Six
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Pier Sixty-Six
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Pier Sixty-Six

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Gonzalo from Miami, FL
July 9, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Tony from Wellington, FL
July 7, 2014
Couple
6.0
Valet workers were kind and courteous.
Room was old. Had mildew in shower and bathroom sink. Definitely not a four star experience. Probably not even three star.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunrise, FL
July 7, 2014
Couple
3.0
The staff were extremly friendly and helful. They accomodated us immeidately after our complain.
Old rooms. I guess it is under renovation.

Our room had mold and a funny smell. They immediately, switched us to another room but and they did not offer us an upgrade. Very dissapointing with the hotel. Can't blame the staff. They are doing their best.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, NY
July 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location
The pier was under major construction. Very noisey at 6am

Room was in basement, blocked view but overall decent for money

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St Petersburg, FL
July 2, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The hotel was absolutely beautiful
$21 for parking my car myself?
Family Traveling with Young Children
Felipe from Hialeah, FL
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, FL
June 30, 2014
Couple
6.0
Public spaces are a must
Parking fees ($21 for self-parking)

The rooms are very large, comfortable beds/linens/towels/pillows. Pool area is amazing.

Couple
Kim from Jacksonville, FL
June 28, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, VA
June 26, 2014
Couple
6.0
The maid and cleaning staff was excellent
Marina view in southern floor means being window to window with some ones mega yacht. Front house staff gave me the run around about switching into a tower room, but offered to let me switch into a cheaper pool view room with no discount.

mediocre. probably fine for catching a cruise across the bridge and probably the reason it gets decent ratings. There are better places in Ft Lauderdale for only slightly more per night

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Valdosta, GA
June 25, 2014
Couple
5.0
Close to beach, stores, and restaurants
Expensive parking; breakfast not included; loud; not as nice or clean as expected

Housekeeping came banging on the door at 10:30 PM and when we didn't answer (because we were asleep...it was 10:30 at night!) she tried to enter with her key! If we had not engaged the safety latch, she would have been in our room! Our complaint was barely addressed by hotel. A complimentary fruit bowl does not make up for that!

Reviews of Hyatt Regency Pier Sixty-Six
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Pier Sixty-Six
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg