Hyatt Regency Pier Sixty-Six

Hyatt Regency Pier Sixty-Six in Fort Lauderdale

Hyatt Regency Pier Sixty-Six

Hyatt Regency Pier Sixty-Six Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
2301 Se 17Th Street
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Pier Sixty-Six in Fort Lauderdale

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 689 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Pier Sixty-Six
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Pier Sixty-Six
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Pier Sixty-Six

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Naples, FL
August 25, 2014
Couple
8.0
The view of the marina is gorgeous.
Chairs on balcony very poor quality.

Great staff, lots of pool space and beautiful lobby. The room was very comfortable.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland Park, FL
August 22, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location
Was told that I was getting a newer room which was not true. The room needed updating. Housekeeping could have been better.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfax Station, VA
August 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
Not worth the price with that kind of staff

Customer service is horrible

Couple
Meredith from Lady Lake, FL
August 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
Has a true resort feel. Very tropical and reminds me of the islands somewhere.
If it's raining it would have been difficult to get to the room. We walked through the yard. There could be another way. Not sure. Parking is only in the front and we were pretty far from that
Ricardo from Griffith, IN
August 20, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Tomas from Santiago, Chile
August 18, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jeffrey from Weston, FL
August 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The pool area was nice.
I bid on a hotel based on Fort Lauderdale Beach. This hotel was not on the beach and it was not even walking distance to the beach. In my opinion the hotel was not 4 star. I would give it a 3.

The parking is terrible. First we got charged $21 per night which basically negated the good deal we thought we got. Then the parking spaces are so small that you can barely park a car in them. I got both doors dinged the first night.

Couple
Heizel from Hialeah, FL
August 16, 2014
Couple
2.0
The view.
Must be taken out of the 4 star category.It is NOT at a walking distance of the beach.Parking lots are super narrow.They can place you in these little bungalows by the pool with no view at all.Rugs smell horrible.charged me two breakfasts We never had.
Group Traveler
Indrani from Oakland, FL
August 15, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Very spacious, huge rooms.
No

Clean, convenient location and excellent service.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mt. Pleasant, SC
August 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
The pool and hot tub is so perfect!
The price to park is $21 each night even for hotel guests! Try to get a validation sticker somehow! At least my room wasn't robbed by housekeeping like last time I stayed here! Oh and room service was 20 minutes after their suggested delivery time!
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Pier Sixty-Six
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Pier Sixty-Six
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg