Hyatt Regency Pier Sixty-Six

Hyatt Regency Pier Sixty-Six in Fort Lauderdale

Hyatt Regency Pier Sixty-Six

Hyatt Regency Pier Sixty-Six Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
2301 Se 17Th Street
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Pier Sixty-Six in Fort Lauderdale

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 689 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Pier Sixty-Six
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Pier Sixty-Six
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Pier Sixty-Six

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Tomas from Santiago, Chile
August 18, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jeffrey from Weston, FL
August 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The pool area was nice.
I bid on a hotel based on Fort Lauderdale Beach. This hotel was not on the beach and it was not even walking distance to the beach. In my opinion the hotel was not 4 star. I would give it a 3.

The parking is terrible. First we got charged $21 per night which basically negated the good deal we thought we got. Then the parking spaces are so small that you can barely park a car in them. I got both doors dinged the first night.

Couple
Heizel from Hialeah, FL
August 16, 2014
Couple
2.0
The view.
Must be taken out of the 4 star category.It is NOT at a walking distance of the beach.Parking lots are super narrow.They can place you in these little bungalows by the pool with no view at all.Rugs smell horrible.charged me two breakfasts We never had.
Group Traveler
Indrani from Oakland, FL
August 15, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Very spacious, huge rooms.
No

Clean, convenient location and excellent service.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mt. Pleasant, SC
August 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
The pool and hot tub is so perfect!
The price to park is $21 each night even for hotel guests! Try to get a validation sticker somehow! At least my room wasn't robbed by housekeeping like last time I stayed here! Oh and room service was 20 minutes after their suggested delivery time!
Solo Traveler
Herbert from Madisonville, LA
August 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
It was a nice hotel
Great hotel but as far away from the beach as possible for a beach area hotel
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tammy from Sevierville, TN
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Outside grounds were beautiful.
Paying to park and also having to buy breakfast after u spend ----night. Continental breakfast should be offered and free parking as well.
Couple
Oleg from Hollywood, FL
August 12, 2014
Couple
4.0
The amenity and view
To many charges for this and for that., we spent pretty much good money for them to charge breakfast.. Should be complimentary.... And vallet parking also should of been included
Group Traveler
Major from Austin, TX
August 8, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
August 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
The pool & grounds are lovely.
The room was old & not up-kept inside & felt a little moldy. I asked for room with ocean view & I was put on bottom floor with a huge Yacht 20 feet away covering my entire window.

It's older. Nice grounds & room could have been better kept.

Reviews of Hyatt Regency Pier Sixty-Six
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Pier Sixty-Six
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg