Hyatt Regency Pier Sixty-Six

Hyatt Regency Pier Sixty-Six in Fort Lauderdale

Hyatt Regency Pier Sixty-Six

Hyatt Regency Pier Sixty-Six Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
2301 Se 17Th Street
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Pier Sixty-Six in Fort Lauderdale

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 712 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Pier Sixty-Six
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Pier Sixty-Six
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Pier Sixty-Six

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Nestor from Miami, FL
September 16, 2014
Couple
3.0
The lobby.
Three separate hotel charges accumulating to--- after paying for booking. first charge they said was for room service/fees for ordering food and so on, second and third charges. I thought they charged fees and room service to the card after chkout.

Parking is $21, self parking while valet is 25. from desk staff was unwelcoming and did not feel as a guest but as an unwanted individual.

Couple
Juan from Parkland, FL
September 16, 2014
Couple
4.0
Good location
We stayed in the cabanas, the showers were dirty and moldy, the floor in the room was dirty, the toilet sit had a stain that looked like pup, not the time of "Hyatt" that I would expet
Christy from Austin, TX
September 14, 2014
10.0
I loved the open spaces and beautiful pool. Lobby bar had awesome staff!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Escondido, CA
September 13, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
location
Very disappointing given the four-star rating. The property and rooms were old. Restaurant charges for wine were extremely high and for average quality. The restaurant staff always bugged me for my room number in spite of paying with credit card

I would absolutely lower the rating to a three star. Room was spacious but cavernous. There was TV noise from the next room. Voices from outside interrupted my sleep late at night.

Couple
Tarig from Beavercreek, OH
September 12, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Renton, WA
September 12, 2014
6.0
Location and nearby the Pier.
Yes, the expensive parking fee and the suite not location within the actual building.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
September 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Parma, OH
September 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Nice hotel but not much around it. Food was excellent.
One of the restaurants was under construction so you were limited to the bar food in the evenings.
Group Traveler
Collin from Sandy, UT
September 10, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The rooms were clean and comfortable.
Some things about the hotel were very nice and updated while others seemed to be quite dated and worn out. Worst pillows ever.

Not the best hotel, but comfortable enough. There is not much within close walking distance. The shuttle to the beach runs too sporadically and not late enough. The pillows were awful, I ended up with five on my bed and could not get comfortable.

Couple
Vincent from Sarasota, FL
September 9, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hyatt Regency Pier Sixty-Six
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Pier Sixty-Six
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg