Hyatt Regency Pier Sixty-Six

Hyatt Regency Pier Sixty-Six in Fort Lauderdale

Hyatt Regency Pier Sixty-Six

Hyatt Regency Pier Sixty-Six Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
2301 Se 17Th Street
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Pier Sixty-Six in Fort Lauderdale

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 823 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Pier Sixty-Six
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Pier Sixty-Six
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Pier Sixty-Six

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Smithfield, RI
January 19, 2015
Couple
6.0
Hotel offered multiple dining venues and the property is beautiful! Staff was very nice
Location of room very noisy neighbors
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pinckney, MI
January 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
Stayed in tower AMAZING! Loved this hotel 4 star!!  Will always stay there when in fortlaurdale..
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Belleville, NJ
January 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
I enjoyed everything about my stay and would book again.
On one of the nights it was pouring rain on my way back to the hotel and I decided to valet park so as to not get wet. Turns out valet did not want to park my vehicle because my rate was locked in at 21 even though Id pay the difference and more.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brick, NJ
January 16, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Nice bar and pool area. The staff was very friendly.
The room was older and run down, especially the bathroom. The white grout in the bathroom had mostly turned black and there was some mold around the shower handle. I've stayed at many Hyatts around the country and this one just wasn't as nice.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring Valley, NY
January 15, 2015
Couple
5.0
Our room had a terrace with a table and 2 chairs that looked over the marina.
Our room was far from the main entrance. We had to walk outside to get there. It was also pretty far from the parking lot. By the way, in this part of Florida, the hotels charge you for parking.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from East Peoria, IL
January 13, 2015
Couple
9.0
Lots of stuff to day on the hotel property, Pool, Hot tub, Tennis, Bags, Crochet, Chess. Pool side dinner was great.
Couldn't walk to the beach very easy, Water taxi didn't stop at the Hotel anymore so without a car you had to use a taxi for everything else.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cumberland, RI
January 13, 2015
Couple
1.0
Location
Staff wasn't friendly at front desk. Was disappointed not being able to go to the penthouse lounge.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fishers, IN
January 10, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Pleasant and effective staff. Eager to assure a pleasant experience, whether at check-in, restaurant/bar, room service or check out.Well and comfortably furnished room.
Room housekeeping was a little spotty. Desk top was dirty, needed to be cleaned at check-in. Greeted by an odd bug on the pillow when getting ready for bed.
Couple
John from Mill Creek, IN
January 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
We were totally impressed and would love to stay again sometime!
Leaving!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Smithtown, NY
January 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Got to see some beautiful yachts!
Booked 2 rooms - one wasn't ready at 4:30pm? Booked one room with 2 double beds - didn't get. A bit disappointed.
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Pier Sixty-Six
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Pier Sixty-Six
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg