Hyatt Regency Pier Sixty-Six

Hyatt Regency Pier Sixty-Six

Hyatt Regency Pier Sixty-Six Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
2301 Se 17Th Street
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Pier Sixty-Six in Fort Lauderdale

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 911 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Pier Sixty-Six
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Pier Sixty-Six
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Pier Sixty-Six

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winter Garden, FL
March 28, 2015
Couple
7.0
I like the location and the ambiance of the hotel.
Valet made 2 unauthorized charges on my debit card. Beware!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Orange, FL
March 26, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Dino from New Orleans, LA
March 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
John from Pickering, Canada
March 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Pool area was very nice
Couple
Peter from Chelmsford, MA
March 21, 2015
Couple
7.0
The on site restaurant Pier 66 was VERY good
Nothing within walking distance of hotel (shops, restaurants, etc.)
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ashburn, VA
March 20, 2015
Couple
8.0
The grounds and pools were spectacular. Good location. Near the airport, cruise port, and beaches.
The bed was not as comfortable as expected.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kentwood, MI
March 19, 2015
Couple
8.0
The pool area was great! The staff was very friendly/helpful! Very reliable housekeeping! Great deck (even though we did not have a water view). The refrigerator was empty so we could use it for whatever we wanted! KING SIZE BED for my wife and I!
The room decor was slightly outdated. The shower worked perfectly, but again it seemed a little bit outdated along w/ the shampoo/conditioner--not what we expected for this rating of a hotel. We expected a little bit more luxury for the price we paid.
Couple
John from Chicago, IL
March 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Evrything
Nonthing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ofallon, MO
March 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The pool was very nice. The room was clean and it was nice to have a refrigerator available in the room.
The room and some common areas were very dated. I had trouble finding a trashcan in the bathroom when we arrived. It was nice to have a patio with a walkout to the garden area/pool, but the pathway in between the bushes was maybe a little to small.
Couple
Scott from West Carrollton, OH
March 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
Outstanding pool and courtyard area. Great variety of activities. Great staff great service.
Nothing
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Pier Sixty-Six
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Pier Sixty-Six
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.