Hyatt Regency Orlando

Hyatt Regency Orlando

Hyatt Regency Orlando Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
9801 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Orlando in Orlando

# 25 of 306 hotels in Orlando
Based on 904 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Orlando
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Orlando

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Michael from Georgetown, IL
January 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
the pool and the rooms
We might have been charged twice for resort fees. My son had a room next door but we only had one vehicle. An itemized bill and charges to credit cards would be appreciated.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lansing, IL
January 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Meredith from Marietta, GA
December 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Very luxurious and the staff was great.
There were ants in our room and it would have been nice to have had a bar at the non-grotto pool.
Family Traveling with Teens
Stephen from Hamilton Square, NJ
November 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Ivan from Boca Raton, FL
September 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great, clean, convenient
N/A
Family Traveling with Teens
Beatriz from Bayside, NY
August 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
This was my first time at this hotel and from what I've read, this used to be the Peabody. From the minute I checked in at the front desk I could tell this hotel had undergone some serious renovations. It's size is overwhelming and so amazing.
The first full day there I had to ask to have my room serviced. At no point did I hang a Privacy tag on my door for it to have not been serviced so that did leave a sour taste in my mouth.
Family Traveling with Teens
Regina from Melbourne, FL
July 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The amenities.
Late night food selection. Long walk from self parking lot to hotel. Not enough activities for teens.

The view from our room with floor to ceiling windows was amazing.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Hempstead, TX
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
No
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Detroit, MI
June 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Almost everything
The hidden fees and the fee for parking EACH night
Family Traveling with Teens
Denise from Melbourne Beach, FL
May 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Everything was awesome!!!
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Orlando
(1 - 10 of 20 family with teens reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.