Hyatt Regency Orlando

Hyatt Regency Orlando in Orlando

Hyatt Regency Orlando

Hyatt Regency Orlando Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
9801 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Orlando in Orlando

# 21 of 290 hotels in Orlando
Based on 718 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Orlando
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Orlando

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Gabriel from Tampa, FL
January 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, VA
January 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The room was what I expected, roomy, clean and comfortable. I slept very well.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lorton, VA
January 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The breakfast, the pool and the price of the room.
It's today to expensive for breakfast, No microwave I'm the rooms, no laudery service and
Family Traveling with Teens
Brana from Westlake Village, CA
December 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Restaurants, service, view everything
Liked everything
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
December 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Immaculate and very pretty. Club level food was delicious.
Family Traveling with Teens
Philip from Highlands Ranch, CO
October 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Very handy from airport. Great layout w/pool (two teenage kids). Beautiful grounds!
No - great visit! Would stay again! Only opportunity was that parking seemed expensive given had to walk a block to self park for $20/night. $24 for hotel to park car.

Pool grounds were well done. Watched some sports in bar over couple drinks. Hotel appeared clean and staff were very helpful!

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Worth, FL
September 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Andover, MA
August 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Ameneties were great. Hotel was beautiful. Perfect location for disney, sea world and universal. Both pools were great! One quiet, one active. The bell staff and valets were friendly and helpful.
If i had any complaints it would be that the room was not very clean. The shower and bath had hair from previous guests. And unfortunately at check in we were not advised of resort fee of $20 room.

Ser above

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Ponte Vedra, FL
August 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Linda from West Palm Beach, FL
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Yes, the front desk clerk tried to insist that the Hotel charges a Resort fee and I informed her it was not in my booking and she insisted that "I need to take notice for next time"! Very very rudely! I informed her legally the property cannot.

The manager Vanessa was very helpful and accommodating. Resolved some minor issues from poolside bar.

Reviews of Hyatt Regency Orlando
(1 - 10 of 13 family with teens reviews)
See all 202 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg