Hyatt Regency Orlando

Hyatt Regency Orlando in Orlando

Hyatt Regency Orlando

Hyatt Regency Orlando Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
9801 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Orlando in Orlando

# 24 of 289 hotels in Orlando
Based on 539 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Orlando
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Orlando

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Worth, FL
September 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Andover, MA
August 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Ameneties were great. Hotel was beautiful. Perfect location for disney, sea world and universal. Both pools were great! One quiet, one active. The bell staff and valets were friendly and helpful.
If i had any complaints it would be that the room was not very clean. The shower and bath had hair from previous guests. And unfortunately at check in we were not advised of resort fee of $20 room.

Ser above

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Ponte Vedra, FL
August 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Linda from West Palm Beach, FL
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Yes, the front desk clerk tried to insist that the Hotel charges a Resort fee and I informed her it was not in my booking and she insisted that "I need to take notice for next time"! Very very rudely! I informed her legally the property cannot.

The manager Vanessa was very helpful and accommodating. Resolved some minor issues from poolside bar.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Brampton, Canada
August 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Everything!!! the room is huge, clean, had a nice view on the top floor, even had a tv in the bathroom. also liked the pool and the fitness centre. very friendly and accomodating staff, from the bellhop to the front desk. Love this hotel!!!
Resort fee and parking
Family Traveling with Teens
Thomas from Miami, FL
June 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Proximity to everything and pool.
No

Great location with great restaurants and great pool. Hotel was very clean, staff was great. Well worth the money.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Myers, FL
June 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Well maintained hotel. Excellent location to major tourist areas. Great staff. Excellent pool and public facilities. Great restaurants.

We stayed here on a family vacation for a few days. We had a great time. Everything is comfortable in this hotel that was the former Peabody Hotel. Excellent and friendly staff. This is a high end hotel with high end facilities. Our children enjoyed the TV within the bathroom mirror. Nice touches throughout the hotel. We will definitely stay here again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from New Castle, PA
April 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Crestview, FL
April 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Awesome hotel and staff.
If you self park it is a 3 minute walk each time to your vehicle. It's really not bad at all.
Family Traveling with Teens
Laurie from Melbourne, FL
April 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The convenience of the location. My daughter had a dance competition at the convention center.
Food and drinks were a little expensive.
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Orlando
(1 - 10 of 17 family with teens reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg