Hyatt Regency Orlando

Hyatt Regency Orlando

Hyatt Regency Orlando Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
9801 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Orlando in Orlando

# 25 of 294 hotels in Orlando
Based on 838 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Orlando
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Orlando

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Armonk, NY
August 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Pool area and location
Resort and parking fees are high.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Heciara from Nutley, NJ
August 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location only
The Very loud Zumba party. Sold our reserved two bed room. Given old food as gift.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cass from Micco, FL
August 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
super clean, excellent pool area
bar closed before 2 am
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Elizabeth, NJ
August 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The only thing I did not like was that I was promised a roll out bed and after we were upstairs and ready for them to bring up the roll out bed, we were told that we could not get a roll out bed. My poor daughter had to sleep on the floor.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bowling Green, FL
August 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The resort fee, on top of parking is a bit much. Nearly $42 a day when tax is included. A two day stay equals almost $100 in fees. That's my only complaint.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Harold from Largo, FL
August 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Room service
Family Traveling with Young Children
Marc from Versailles, France
August 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great service and splendid hotel.
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Leonardo from Miami, FL
July 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
U lije
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jocelyn from Hollywood, FL
July 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The SUV shuttle frm the parking garage to the Hotel.its comforting when I had a hard time locating where I park my car at 2 a.m.in the mornning.The drivers are very courteous & willing to help.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Matthew from Dayton, OH
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The pools are amazing. So much to do and great food on site. You can't beat the decor and comfort either. The location is perfect...walking distance to great food, shopping, and just minutes away from Universal and Disney.
We only stayed for 5 nights
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Orlando
(1 - 10 of 63 family with young children reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.