Hyatt Regency Orlando

Hyatt Regency Orlando in Orlando

Hyatt Regency Orlando

Hyatt Regency Orlando Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
9801 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Orlando in Orlando

# 20 of 289 hotels in Orlando
Based on 541 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Orlando
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Orlando

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shawn from Pompano Beach, FL
September 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Form the Moment we arrived to the tme we left , Hyatt's Satff was excellent, What you should expect from a 4 1/2 star hotel. we are looking forward to the next stay here..
Nothing

I would recommend the hotel to business travelers, family and friends. The staff was on point and raedy for any question or request, friendly and professional. the property was impecable , from the decorations to the room layouts ., thank you Hyatt for your greaty work

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Beach Gardens, FL
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sultan from Towson, MD
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It has a very good location and high level of cleaning
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ileana from Miami Beach, FL
August 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything! But the staff was amazing!
No; absolutely sublime!

It was one of the best places I have ever stayed at. I hope we can visit it again and again! These people know how to care for their guests and exceed high expectations. What a great experience! Thank you. Dr. Townsend

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
August 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Friendly staff, big room, great location.
Only gripe is the 48" min height restriction to use the slide. My child was just under that and with an adult and still wasn't able to go down it. We have a higher slid in our neighborhood without this restriction.

Great staff. Know there's a resort fee and parking fee as is the case with all resorts in Orlando.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Yuneisy from Hialeah, FL
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The pool was great and beds were very comfortable.
The front desk was not very friendly when we wanted to switch rooms. It took some convincing, but we got the switch.

It is beautiful and the pool area is very nice. Water slide was a big plus for the kids.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Boynton Beach, FL
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The pools were awesome!

The hotel is about 10 minutes from Universal Studios and the Outlet. Our boys loved the pool area and the restaurant.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockledge, FL
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Juana from Sarasota, FL
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The pool area
The beds and pillows smelled

Great service and wonderful amenities we look forward to coming back!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jose Antonio from Mexico, Mexico
August 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The hotel is a grand experience. Very modern and well maintained by a well trained professional team.
I do not know what happened, but one day my room was not cleaned nor the beds made. This was very annoying and I contacted the front desk who offered to send the cleaning lady immediately. This was the type of response expected from such a hotel.
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Orlando
(1 - 10 of 50 family with young children reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg