Hyatt Regency Orlando

Hyatt Regency Orlando in Orlando

Hyatt Regency Orlando

Hyatt Regency Orlando Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
9801 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Orlando in Orlando

# 13 of 290 hotels in Orlando
Based on 613 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Orlando
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Orlando

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Eric from Okeechobee, FL
December 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very clean an well kept
nothing everything was perfect
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Centerville, GA
December 1, 2014
Couple
9.0
The service. Everyone was polite and attentive.
Took about an hour to receive room service - only ordered a pot of coffee. Breakdown in processing order promptly.
Couple
Robert from Granby, CT
November 29, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Roger from Fort Lauderdale, FL
November 20, 2014
Couple
8.0
We upgraded our room, had trouble with balcony door, and the bed was a Murphy bed, but was told the bed was on a platform,
Couple
Tracie from Riverview, FL
November 20, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Christina from Delray Beach, FL
November 11, 2014
Couple
9.0
The rooms and pool are very nice.
Like most hotels, you would think they would have a business center where guests could use computers, print out documents, etc. as a complimentary offering. They actually charge per minute of usage at this business center, which is unfortunate.

Very pretty and the amenities are great. Staff was very, very nice. I was turned off by the lack of complimentary services they offer. There are additional charges for everything (ie bottle of water in the room, computer usage in the business center, mailing my credit card I left in the room back to me)

Couple
Connie from Shreveport, LA
November 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
All employees treated us like we were the only guest. Views of lights of Orlando from every window. Beartiful grounds. Room service vood was above average. Clean quiet room. Didnt want to leave.
Couple
Janet from Miami, FL
October 31, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel is beautiful rooms are clean.
The bed frames need to be updated.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
October 31, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
October 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
My husband and I stayed at the Hyatt Regency Orlando on a recent quick weekend getaway, and we had an absolutely wonderful experience. The room and hotel were beautiful, and the location was perfect! Staff were helpful and polite.
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Orlando
(1 - 10 of 71 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg