Hyatt Regency Orlando

Hyatt Regency Orlando

Hyatt Regency Orlando Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
9801 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Orlando in Orlando

# 24 of 290 hotels in Orlando
Based on 787 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Orlando
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Orlando

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jose from Cutler Bay, FL
May 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything
nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
May 5, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Lily from Orlando, FL
May 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness Pools
Couple
Annkristin from Aichach, Germany
April 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
Resort fee has been deleted after complain
Couple
Wester from Gainesville, FL
April 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything... was there for Megacon. The hotel staff was fantastic. The bed was amazing. Everything you want in a hotel.
Nothing to dislike
Couple
Gary from Alexandria, VA
April 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
Luxury setting and the see staff was very attentive
Nothing
Couple
Angela from Myrtle Beach, SC
April 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
The Hotel was beautiful. It had many amenities to suit almost all needs. From spas, to Fine dining, to fitness areas. The Pools were quite extensive as well. There was the main Grotto that had 3 pools and a hot tub. The rec pool that was serene.
The only dislike would have been the long walk from the parking garage. .54 miles. However, Valet parking was available. I highly recommend the Valet parking. Parking is $18 per day and Valet is $27. Had I known, I would have budgeted for the Valet.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Safety Harbor, FL
March 31, 2015
Couple
10.0
I liked the service and the room. I loved the TV in the bathroom mirror! And I loved the Starbucks coffee in the room.
$27 per night to valet your car is pretty high!
Couple
Michael from Tampa, FL
March 26, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great location, friendly staff.
Hard beds.
Couple
Daniel from Melbourne, FL
March 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everyone was friendly and polite. We had early check in for a wedding we were attending and because our early check in was not available, they gave us a $50 credit- which we used at the steak restaurant at the hotel that was superb
Being in the heart of Orlando, it is very congested checking in and out. I would recommend valet- it is only $10 more per day and saves a walk of about 1/2 mile from the parking garage

Wonderful sheets and pillows. I always bring My own towels- so I cannot comment on them. The bathroom mirror has a TV in it- which my husband loves!

Reviews of Hyatt Regency Orlando
(1 - 10 of 73 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.