Hyatt Regency Orlando

Hyatt Regency Orlando

Hyatt Regency Orlando Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
9801 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Orlando in Orlando

# 18 of 306 hotels in Orlando
Based on 1000 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Orlando
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Orlando

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jeff from Bradenton, FL
July 23, 2016
Couple
7.0
The pool area is very nice and well maintained. Hotel is close to shopping and dining.
Found a hypodermic syringe on the floor. They quickly got us a new room but did not offer any other remedy.
Couple
Gina from Winter Park, FL
July 18, 2016
Couple
8.0
Our Bellman was excellent- he noticed right away that the first room we were assigned wreaked of smoke, it was horrible and changed our room right away and it was a better room. Most of the hotel staff was friendly and helpful.Food was average.
The pool did not have enough chairs which I found disturbing at 12:30 pm. That is the only reason we went to this hotel was to spend time at the pool relaxing with our grandson. Also pool staff did not care that we could not find a chair and did not help.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Orange, FL
July 14, 2016
Couple
10.0
We always enjoy our stay here at the Hyatt and try to make it our go to place if the price is right.
Nothing'
Couple
Stephen from Middletown, NY
July 12, 2016
Couple
10.0
This hotel is convenient to both Disney and Universal, offering superb R&R after trudging through the theme parks. And, surprisingly, the restaurants were far superior to anything in nearby restaurant row.
Couple
Brittany from Nashville, TN
July 10, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Nick from Winter Haven, FL
June 28, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very clean great pool awesome location
Pool had to close due to lightning but thats Florida nothing about the hotel directly was bad
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bunnell, FL
June 14, 2016
Couple
10.0
Staff was great.
Hotel elevator where not working properly and I had to wait aprox 20 min for the elevator
Couple
Tanisha from Newnan, GA
June 6, 2016
Couple
10.0
I liked the location of this hotel. Convenient to everything you'd want to see and do.
No
Couple
Sabrina from Tampa, FL
May 25, 2016
Couple
4.0
Location
Some cosmetic issues in the room, paint chipped, broken wood, had to pay for parking, could barely walk through the lobby because of people there for a conference
Couple
Dragana from North Royalton, OH
May 17, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hyatt Regency Orlando
(1 - 10 of 76 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.