Hyatt Regency Orlando

Hyatt Regency Orlando

Hyatt Regency Orlando Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
9801 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Orlando in Orlando

# 24 of 290 hotels in Orlando
Based on 821 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Orlando
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Orlando

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Justin from Neptune Beach, FL
July 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Amazing pillows but the pool was the best.
Over charged me but luckily I caught the over charge and was reimbursed
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boca Raton, FL
July 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
Was absolutely blown away with the attention to good service with everyone we came into contact with. This great expereince started at the time of Check-in. The young, professional and attentive front desk person that checked us in was superb!!!
we didn't like that our trip was so short. Would have loved staying longer at this awesome hotel with awesome service!
Couple
James from Tampa, FL
June 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
We stay there alot and always have a great time. Staff is great, very clean and walking distance to the clubs we like. The pool bartender is the greatest and deserves recognition for going above and beyond with her service.
No pool bar in the older tower, this pool is nice with less kids but no bar service or music.
Couple
Magda from Lakeland, FL
June 23, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Consuelo from North Bay Village, FL
June 16, 2015
Couple
5.0
Nice room, clean and confortable.
am very disappointed with theparking charges. We paid $27 valet parking. In addition they charged me $57.51. I called the hotl and they told me that the $27 was just for the valet service and to park the car overnight is $50 plus taxes. Total $84.51 park
Couple
Kimberly from Gainesville, FL
June 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel was very quiet, even with Rolling Stones fans swarming the place. On one side of the hotel, there were pools for families and children. On the other side, we found pools where mostly adults congregated (lap pool, hot tub). The bathtub was large.
The bed was a little hard for my liking (I sleep on a memory foam mattress at home), but I realize that it's difficult to please all guests when it comes to mattresses.
Couple
Anthony from Jacksonville, FL
June 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
Pet friendly.
Couple
Fang from Philadelphia, PA
June 2, 2015
Couple
9.0
Room and service
pool is too shallow
Couple
Steven from Columbus, OH
May 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff, Clean rooms and easy access to pool and other open areas.
Far from Disney locations, Room service doesn't knock and walked in the room on two separate occasions.
Couple
Jenny from Lake Park, FL
May 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff
Leaving
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Orlando
(1 - 10 of 79 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.