Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport

Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport in Orlando

Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport

Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
9300 Jeff Fuqua Boulevard
Orlando, FL 32827

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport in Orlando

# 20 of 289 hotels in Orlando
Based on 438 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, SC
August 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
LOVE this hotel. Everything was gorgeous and top quality, and the location couldn't be better. Our daughter had to get up at 4:30 AM for her flight. For her to just crawl out of bed and go through security within five minutes was amazing!
It's quite expensive to stay here, so it would have been nice to get the breakfast buffet included instead of having to pay extra.

The rooms are great -- especially the handicap room. The regular room has a tight shower but it's fine. The view of the runway was excellent. Not being able to hear the planes was incredible. The breakfast buffet was outstanding -- very reasonably priced for what you get. The location is ideal for travelers. We want to travel through Orlando just to stay here from now on!

Family Traveling with Teens
James from Dunedin, FL
August 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Shirley, IN
May 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Convenience to the airport for our early flight.

Staff was very helpful and pleasant.

Family Traveling with Teens
Patricia from Scituate, MA
April 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
My family and I arrived at 10:00p.m.on Thursday, April 17 in Orlando from Boston. We were very tired, but as we walked through the airport we looked up to see the beautiful Hyatt Regency Hotel. Our check in was so easy. Everyone was so helpful and kind.
There was nothing we did not like about this hotel.

We had the best night sleep! And in the morning we ordered room service so we could get an early start to the parks. The food was delivered promptly, it was hot and tasted great. The server was the best! We were treated like royalty.

Family Traveling with Teens
Victor from Manor, TX
January 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jeffrey from Tampa, FL
November 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location within Orlando airport, cleanliness of rooms, attentiveness of staff.
Although there are very nice HDTVs in the room, the picture quality is not HD. In fact, it's not even very good as standard definition
Family Traveling with Teens
William from Sugar Land, TX
June 17, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Ease of getting to my very early morning flight by being right at the terminal allowing for a few extra minutes of rest and significantly less stress. The staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful.
Paying a parking fee although it was discounted from $17 to $12.

Certainly at or above the star rating as listed by Priceline. Exceptionally clean, updated, comfortable and location could not have been better if you have a flight in your travel schedule. Staff exceptionally friendly and helpful.

Family Traveling with Teens
Eloisa from Lafayette, CA
June 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The only reason we did not give the room a 10/10 is because I thought we were getting 2 double beds when I booked the room, and what I got was 1 king. We were 4 people, 2 adults and 2 kids, so one kids had to sleep in a cot and the other on the floor.

The hotel is in an excellent location (inside the airport) eliminating the need to have to wait to take a shuttle!

Family Traveling with Teens
James from Fairfax, VA
May 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Noteworthy assistance from several staff when our son experienced a medical emergency shortly after registering.
Family Traveling with Teens
Robin from Newport, RI
April 15, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Check in was fast and easy! All staff was extremely helpful. Grabbed a quick bite at McCoy's cause our arrival was late and their kitchen was open till midnight. Hotel is right in airport, which worked out great!

Everyone super friendly in this property. Very clean. Room was very nice and so was bathroom. Pool area is pretty nice too! We landed in Orlando around 9:30p.m. I wanted a room fast. While waiting for baggage, I went online and got an unbelievable low price for a 3 1/2 star hotel. (XXX to be exact)!! I was ecstatic. It was pretty funny cause I had no idea where the Hyatt was and asked an airport employee who looked at me as if I had 12 heads saying that the hotel was upstairs! I laughed and thanked him. I looked at my daughter and said, "Scored!" This was great! we were both tired from work and school and wanted a room close by....can't get much closer than the airport. Check in was super fast and easy. They had all my information by the time I went up the escalator from baggage. Front desk all super friendly and courteous! Got our room key....off to the room, which was very nice. I was impressed. Little patio too! Bathroom super nice as well. We grabbed a bowl of soup cause it was later in the evening at McCoy's, which serves food till midnight. Had a good night sleep. Just an FYI...you will hear planes taking off and landing, so if you want total quiet, it's not going to happen. They weren't loud, but you could hear them in the distance. The sound proofing or whatever they have does work and I was impressed by this property very much. Convenient to everything and very clean and everyone very friendly. We needed a taxi the next day and the front desk had us go to ground floor to the motorport and the valet got us a taxi (Lincoln Navigator-nice tinted windows....extremely nice way to travel by "TAXI"....lol) I give this property a thumbs up....two thumbs up! I would stay there again for sure!! ...read more

Reviews of Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport
(1 - 10 of 15 family with teens reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg