Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport

Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport in Orlando

Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport

Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
9300 Jeff Fuqua Boulevard
Orlando, FL 32827

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport in Orlando

# 23 of 290 hotels in Orlando
Based on 450 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Missoula, MT
January 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
location and decor.
king rooms are on the atrium to the airport. Do not ask for them if you don't want the noise from the floor filtering up. Was quiet by about 10 pm, though.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, SC
August 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
LOVE this hotel. Everything was gorgeous and top quality, and the location couldn't be better. Our daughter had to get up at 4:30 AM for her flight. For her to just crawl out of bed and go through security within five minutes was amazing!
It's quite expensive to stay here, so it would have been nice to get the breakfast buffet included instead of having to pay extra.

The rooms are great -- especially the handicap room. The regular room has a tight shower but it's fine. The view of the runway was excellent. Not being able to hear the planes was incredible. The breakfast buffet was outstanding -- very reasonably priced for what you get. The location is ideal for travelers. We want to travel through Orlando just to stay here from now on!

Family Traveling with Teens
James from Dunedin, FL
August 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Shirley, IN
May 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Convenience to the airport for our early flight.

Staff was very helpful and pleasant.

Family Traveling with Teens
Patricia from Scituate, MA
April 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
My family and I arrived at 10:00p.m.on Thursday, April 17 in Orlando from Boston. We were very tired, but as we walked through the airport we looked up to see the beautiful Hyatt Regency Hotel. Our check in was so easy. Everyone was so helpful and kind.
There was nothing we did not like about this hotel.

We had the best night sleep! And in the morning we ordered room service so we could get an early start to the parks. The food was delivered promptly, it was hot and tasted great. The server was the best! We were treated like royalty.

Family Traveling with Teens
Victor from Manor, TX
January 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jeffrey from Tampa, FL
November 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location within Orlando airport, cleanliness of rooms, attentiveness of staff.
Although there are very nice HDTVs in the room, the picture quality is not HD. In fact, it's not even very good as standard definition
Family Traveling with Teens
William from Sugar Land, TX
June 17, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Ease of getting to my very early morning flight by being right at the terminal allowing for a few extra minutes of rest and significantly less stress. The staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful.
Paying a parking fee although it was discounted from $17 to $12.

Certainly at or above the star rating as listed by Priceline. Exceptionally clean, updated, comfortable and location could not have been better if you have a flight in your travel schedule. Staff exceptionally friendly and helpful.

Family Traveling with Teens
Eloisa from Lafayette, CA
June 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The only reason we did not give the room a 10/10 is because I thought we were getting 2 double beds when I booked the room, and what I got was 1 king. We were 4 people, 2 adults and 2 kids, so one kids had to sleep in a cot and the other on the floor.

The hotel is in an excellent location (inside the airport) eliminating the need to have to wait to take a shuttle!

Family Traveling with Teens
James from Fairfax, VA
May 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Noteworthy assistance from several staff when our son experienced a medical emergency shortly after registering.
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport
(1 - 10 of 13 family with teens reviews)
See all 184 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg