Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport

Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport

Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
9300 Jeff Fuqua Boulevard
Orlando, FL 32827

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport in Orlando

# 17 of 290 hotels in Orlando
Based on 484 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nelson from New Westminster, Canada
July 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Proximity to airport. Cleanliness, friendly staff.
No hot tub? Nice pool area, nice wading pool for kids, but no hot tub.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Glastonbury, CT
July 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything was perfect. Loved the pool and convenience .
Nope . Perfect in everyway !

Perfect!!!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ernesto from Unionville, Canada
May 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very convenient and practical for being close the airport. We used because we were cruising the next morning and all was very very convenient.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Vision, NY
May 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything. We love this hotel!
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kristen from Tiverton, RI
May 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The views of the runways, easy access to the terminals and the pool.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Haoting from Voorhees, NJ
April 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
great location (in the airport). nice roof top pool (nice scene and the pool is heated). top line of breakfast choice. the staff are totally friendly. room came with balcony/with the view of airport and totally quiet. this is an A ++ hotel.
shuttle bus to major attraction would be nice and hotel can attract more customers.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Elias from Clarkesville, GA
April 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Unique experience! The hotel is located in the airport.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Diane from Charlottesville, VA
March 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Fun location. Perfectly coordinated for Disney vacation travel. Pool area was beautiful and the staff couldn't have been nicer.
Not a thing!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brittany from Jupiter, FL
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very clean bathroom. Requested extra blankets and a roll-away bed and they were promptly brought to us.
I booked a double and was surprised when we got to the room to find a junior suite. We were able to use a roll away for our child, but we did not expect to be charged for an upgrade that we did not ask for. The charges were taken off after some discussion
Family Traveling with Young Children
Anna from Miami, FL
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The room was clean and fresh
Location was not a easy one to findFront desk guy was working alone by the time we checked in and he was rudeNobody said anything about the parking and we had trouble leaving the parking
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport
(1 - 10 of 34 family with young children reviews)
See all 158 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.