Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport

Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport

Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
9300 Jeff Fuqua Boulevard
Orlando, FL 32827

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport in Orlando

# 17 of 306 hotels in Orlando
Based on 519 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Wort, TX
July 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Cleanliness of the room was great!
The price was a bit high, but overall was good.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Albany, NY
June 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The hotel is right in the airport! Very convenient. It has a roof top pool, but you can not see any plans while in the pool. I did not notice hearing loud planes as I went to bed. Also my room had a ceiling fan in it, as well as the ac unit.
There is no hot tub, our closet door had a foreign substance on it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Merrillville, IN
January 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Friendliness of the staff.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Newark, OH
December 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
VERY Friendly, made us feel welcome.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Newark, DE
September 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location, comfortable & clean room. The staff are very friendly and helpful.
Nothing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location and convenience
Front desk messed up on payment processing. I was charged twice.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Allen from Layton, UT
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The location, in the heart of the airport, couldn't be beat for our needs. We flew in, stayed a night, and used a day room after returning from our cruise while waiting to fly home. The bed was comfortable, and the room clean.
The A/C was so loud we didn't sleep at all. Many of the light fixtures had shorts or just plain didn't function. Staff could have been much more friendly. We were left to what room was available, despite having made a reservation well in advance.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nelson from New Westminster, Canada
July 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Proximity to airport. Cleanliness, friendly staff.
No hot tub? Nice pool area, nice wading pool for kids, but no hot tub.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Glastonbury, CT
July 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything was perfect. Loved the pool and convenience .
Nope . Perfect in everyway !

Perfect!!!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ernesto from Unionville, Canada
May 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very convenient and practical for being close the airport. We used because we were cruising the next morning and all was very very convenient.
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport
(1 - 10 of 22 family with young children reviews)
See all 87 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.