Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport

Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport in Orlando

Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport

Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
9300 Jeff Fuqua Boulevard
Orlando, FL 32827

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport in Orlando

# 20 of 290 hotels in Orlando
Based on 450 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brittany from Jupiter, FL
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very clean bathroom. Requested extra blankets and a roll-away bed and they were promptly brought to us.
I booked a double and was surprised when we got to the room to find a junior suite. We were able to use a roll away for our child, but we did not expect to be charged for an upgrade that we did not ask for. The charges were taken off after some discussion
Family Traveling with Young Children
Anna from Miami, FL
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The room was clean and fresh
Location was not a easy one to findFront desk guy was working alone by the time we checked in and he was rudeNobody said anything about the parking and we had trouble leaving the parking
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lauren from Royersford, PA
January 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Being located right in the airport is super convenient. Lots of choices to eat at. Check in was fast and easy. Staff was friendly and helpful.
The internet was pretty slow. The business center charged for any session after 15 minutes. And because of the slow speed the website I was trying to use wouldn't work. Also it charged me for the copies I made that were supposed to be complementary.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Pine Beach, NJ
November 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location was perfect. The room was so quiet, and my kids loved watching the airplanes take off
Having to put the card in the elevator to get it to go...it didn't always work, but there was always someone there to fix it
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kevin from Newark, DE
October 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lori from Saint Joseph, MI
September 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Ease of staying at airport before our cruise. Within 5 min of collecting luggage we were in our room relaxing!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Edward from Kingsville, TX
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Vero Beach, FL
June 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff are very friendly and extremely helpful, room was great size wise and also comfortable with nice size balcony.
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Susan from Chattanooga, TN
May 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The location
First of all the parking charge is outrageous. The housekeeping staff removed all food items from the fridge with out asking us. We had a half a gallon milk for our infant and her juice and food.

I would not recommend this hotel to anybody

Family Traveling with Young Children
Francois from Grapevine, TX
May 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport
(1 - 10 of 38 family with young children reviews)
See all 186 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg