Hotels in Orlando

Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport

Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport

Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
9300 Jeff Fuqua Boulevard
Orlando, FL 32827

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 351 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ross from Gander, Canada
April 10, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location, it was a very short walk from the front desk to the Air Canada check-in counter.
No

Service was great, we really enjoyed the outdoor pool.

Couple
Gary from Iowa City, IA
April 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
At the airport! Location. Relaxing pool to sit by. Great way to end vacation .
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Burnaby, Canada
April 6, 2014
Couple
9.0
Convenient to the airport for the one-day stay we needed.
Still waiting for my bill to be emailed to me.
Couple
George from Homer Glen, IL
March 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
They helped me with a difficult situation where my wife needed a wheel chair and we needed help with baggage and getting to our flight with all. Very good help...thanks!

Late in the afternoon , all the hotels near the airport became either unavailable or doubled in price.....of all the sites, Priceline had the best hotel, best location and best price available, at the last minute....:)

Couple
Brian from Ketch Harbour, Canada
January 31, 2014
Couple
10.0

Beautiful place to stay - very nice room - my kind of hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ames, IA
January 11, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nassau, Bahamas
January 5, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jan Carlos from Fayetteville, NC
January 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff was amazing always willing to help you. I enjoyed the indoor pool and how late it would close. After being outside all day I enjoyed the refreshing pool! The wireless internet was excellent and free.

Great hotel, great staff, very clean. They even bring you a microwave to your room if you have the need for it! WIRELESS INTERNET WAS EXCELLENT, EXCELLENT CONNECTION AT ALL TIMES.

Couple
Sherron from Lower Sackville, Canada
December 31, 2013
Couple
10.0
It was an excellent experience.so close to everything, car return was very easy and staff from reservations to bell hops we couldn't have asked for better.. will go Hyatt again. Thanks
No

everything was great

Couple
Anita from Jacksonville, FL
December 31, 2013
Couple
10.0
The hotel was in the Orlando International Airport which I was leaving from. The room was spacious and luxurious along with the fitness center.
Nothing at all.

The hotel is romantic as well as convenient for a businessman. The food court is also convenient for last minute meals.

Reviews of Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport
(1 - 10 of 56 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 180 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg