Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport

Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport

Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
9300 Jeff Fuqua Boulevard
Orlando, FL 32827

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport in Orlando

# 15 of 290 hotels in Orlando
Based on 462 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
John from Pompano Beach, FL
April 9, 2015
Couple
8.0
About everything.Have stayed there many times over the years.
All A OK
Couple
Michael from Longwood, FL
April 7, 2015
Couple
9.0
parking
Couple
Cathy from Jacksonville, FL
March 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great people
Alarm at 12:30 at night
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pitman, NJ
March 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
Stylish room. Good size. Comfortable bed. Soft towels. Cannot get more convenient than in the airport to catch a flight the next morning.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dade City, FL
September 26, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jo Anne from Melbourne, FL
September 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything!
Someone placed fraudulent charges on our credit card.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
September 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
Rooms were spacious and clean. We had a bath tub/shower and a shower in the bathroom which was nice. Bed was very comfortable. Rooms were surprisingly quiet.
Unless you are traveling, this airport is inconvenient.
Couple
Elizabeth from Sherman, TX
August 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
Perfect location! Great bar with ample food menu. Every staff member we encountered spoke and was very attentive. Would definitely go back
Did not encounter any problems.
Couple
Joyce from Crestview, FL
August 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything was supers!
No

Everything was wonderful

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, SC
May 29, 2014
Couple
5.0
Paying $24 for parking for 2 nights left a bad taste in my mouth. Also the location is really bad any time I leave the hotel I have to pass by toll any pay min. $3 that's annoying.
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport
(1 - 10 of 46 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 167 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.