Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport

Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport in Orlando

Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport

Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
9300 Jeff Fuqua Boulevard
Orlando, FL 32827

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport in Orlando

# 20 of 289 hotels in Orlando
Based on 438 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jo Anne from Melbourne, FL
September 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything!
Someone placed fraudulent charges on our credit card.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
September 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
Rooms were spacious and clean. We had a bath tub/shower and a shower in the bathroom which was nice. Bed was very comfortable. Rooms were surprisingly quiet.
Unless you are traveling, this airport is inconvenient.
Couple
Elizabeth from Sherman, TX
August 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
Perfect location! Great bar with ample food menu. Every staff member we encountered spoke and was very attentive. Would definitely go back
Did not encounter any problems.
Couple
Joyce from Crestview, FL
August 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything was supers!
No

Everything was wonderful

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, SC
May 29, 2014
Couple
5.0
Paying $24 for parking for 2 nights left a bad taste in my mouth. Also the location is really bad any time I leave the hotel I have to pass by toll any pay min. $3 that's annoying.
Couple
Rebecca from Albuquerque, NM
May 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
We were coming into Orlando late at night. The Hyatt is very convenient.
The outside noise level can be high when staying on the concourse side.
Couple
Robert from Corinth, TX
May 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
The restaurant is fantastic! Have been there before, and everything has been amazing!

It's location in the Orlando airport is very convenient for arrival and departure. We were able to relax at the hotel bar while waiting for our flight to depart.

Couple
Christopher from Worcester, MA
April 28, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Katherine from Tampa, FL
April 26, 2014
Couple
8.0
proximity to airport mall

very nicely decorated, quiet easter weekend

Couple
Melinda from Juneau, AK
April 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was in the airport.
Our room was very far from the elevator. It was quite the walk.
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport
(1 - 10 of 59 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg