Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport

Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport in Orlando

Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport

Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
9300 Jeff Fuqua Boulevard
Orlando, FL 32827

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport in Orlando

# 20 of 290 hotels in Orlando
Based on 451 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Silvana from Beacon Falls, CT
January 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Comfortable spacious convenient location.
The room was pre payed and yet my daughter's credit card was also charged for a two night.
Solo Traveler
Edwin from Lovington, NM
September 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
TV HAD NO HD SIGNAL. A/C NOISE ALL NIGHT, KEPT ME WAKING UP SEVERAL TIMES.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Royal Palm Beach, FL
September 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmonton, Canada
September 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Right from the time entered the staff was helpful pleasant an the atmosphere was quiet.

Excellent hotel I was really surprised at how quiet the rooms were being right in the airport. I didn't hear a single plane

Solo Traveler
Debra from San Pedro, CA
July 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I think this hotel is one of the best kept secrets around. It is located right in the airport and the rooms are so nice. They are also running the Pure filters and the pool on the 6th floor is so cool.
Nothing. Loved everything.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Redstone Arsenal, AL
April 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was extremely courteous and professional. The hotel was exceptionally clean and well maintained.
I felt that having to pay $12.00 a day to park was unreasonable.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cape Coral, FL
April 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Alberto from Sunny Isles Beach, FL
April 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Staff, cleanliness, location
There was some construction going on and I could hear the hammering and drilling until about 10pm. Furthermore, parking is NOT included.
Solo Traveler
Judith from New Carlisle, OH
March 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
in-airport location
having to pay $10 for computer usage to print out boarding passes which cost another $2
Solo Traveler
Stephen from Barre, VT
January 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Realyl different to look out one's bedroom window at the inside of an airport terminal.
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport
(1 - 10 of 26 solo traveler reviews)
See all 179 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg