Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport

Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport

Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
9300 Jeff Fuqua Boulevard
Orlando, FL 32827

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 520 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
William K from Tallahassee, FL
June 28, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
convenience and price
Solo Traveler
Stephanie from Bondurant, IA
April 6, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
I had a quick stay but it was beautiful and clean. Definately staying there again.
Solo Traveler
Douglas from Darien, CT
April 3, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location was excellent and the food options were great as well. Friendly outgoing staff made it an easy check in process.
My bed was super squeaky unfortunately which made the night's sleep unfortunately not as restful as I needed.
Solo Traveler
Carlos from Miami, FL
June 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The personal attention was superb. Staff was wonderful. The location for a busy traveler is unmatched. Close to car rentals, shops, gates, and very comfortable.
Everything was great. Will stay there next time I fly into Orlando.
Solo Traveler
Michael from Comstock Park, MI
May 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location, location, location.
Mold in grout around the bathtub.
Solo Traveler
John from Fort Lauderdale, FL
March 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
There is a sense of serenity in the hotel, but the hotel is above a busy terminal with travelers from all over the world. It is the best of both possible alternatives, calm and quiet, but also busy with the excitement of a air terminal below the hotel.
There was no hot tub next to the pool.
Solo Traveler
Silvana from Beacon Falls, CT
January 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Comfortable spacious convenient location.
The room was pre payed and yet my daughter's credit card was also charged for a two night.
Solo Traveler
Edwin from Lovington, NM
September 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
TV HAD NO HD SIGNAL. A/C NOISE ALL NIGHT, KEPT ME WAKING UP SEVERAL TIMES.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Royal Palm Beach, FL
September 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmonton, Canada
September 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Right from the time entered the staff was helpful pleasant an the atmosphere was quiet.

Excellent hotel I was really surprised at how quiet the rooms were being right in the airport. I didn't hear a single plane

Reviews of Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport
(1 - 10 of 10 solo traveler reviews)
See all 87 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.