Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport

Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport in Orlando

Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport

Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
9300 Jeff Fuqua Boulevard
Orlando, FL 32827

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport in Orlando

# 22 of 288 hotels in Orlando
Based on 426 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Debra from San Pedro, CA
July 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I think this hotel is one of the best kept secrets around. It is located right in the airport and the rooms are so nice. They are also running the Pure filters and the pool on the 6th floor is so cool.
Nothing. Loved everything.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Redstone Arsenal, AL
April 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was extremely courteous and professional. The hotel was exceptionally clean and well maintained.
I felt that having to pay $12.00 a day to park was unreasonable.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cape Coral, FL
April 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Alberto from Sunny Isles Beach, FL
April 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Staff, cleanliness, location
There was some construction going on and I could hear the hammering and drilling until about 10pm. Furthermore, parking is NOT included.
Solo Traveler
Judith from New Carlisle, OH
March 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
in-airport location
having to pay $10 for computer usage to print out boarding passes which cost another $2
Solo Traveler
Stephen from Barre, VT
January 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Realyl different to look out one's bedroom window at the inside of an airport terminal.
Solo Traveler
Brian from Gainesville, FL
January 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The location. The hotel being IN the airport is ideal for late-night arrivals or early morning departures.
No.

If you are parking at the hotel, make sure NOT to go through the Sun Pass or E-Pass lane into the parking garage. Tell the desk clerk you have parked at the hotel. You will be charged $12 through the hotel, they will give you a receipt, and when you leave the following day, you provide the parking attendant your receipt and the ticket you received upon entering the parking area. Much better thn the $19 the airport would have charged you! Loved eating at McCoy's, and then later sipping a glass of wine at the bar that overlooks the terminal below. Great place to wait for my daughter to arrive on a late flight! Room was very clean! Noise was not a problem as my room looked out over the parking garage and toward the air traffic control tower. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Thomas from Plymouth, MA
January 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great location
Could have used stairs or elevator on opposite side of existing.
Solo Traveler
Andrea from Cincinnati, OH
December 6, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
The staff was incredibly nice and helpful. The location (once I got there) was convenient. Also, the room was very nice and clean.
It was difficult to find (the signage at the airport was extremely confusing).
Solo Traveler
Sean from San Francisco, CA
December 2, 2013
Solo Traveler
5.0
Great bed, nice staff, free internet.
Had to pay $19 just to park (which was unexpected and completely eliminated the "deal" I thought I got). They don't have curtains that block light and sound and since you are at the airport, there's plenty of light and sound even at 2am.

It was just okay. I was hoping to treat myself, but now I wished I would have stayed at a cheaper hotel.

Reviews of Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport
(1 - 10 of 24 solo traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg