Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport

Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport in Orlando

Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport

Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
9300 Jeff Fuqua Boulevard
Orlando, FL 32827

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport in Orlando

# 24 of 287 hotels in Orlando
Based on 424 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Debbie from Frisco, TX
July 2, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Location & room.

Is a wonderful hotel right in the airport. It could not be more convenient if you are flying in or out.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Talala, OK
April 25, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Joseph from Acworth, GA
April 25, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Value, incredible room for the amount spent

Property in airport terminal. Airport parking

Business Traveler
David from Sherrills Ford, NC
March 28, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The staff and the room were great !!!
Some of these nicer hotels charge the resort fee this one charges 16 dollars a nigh to park so the great deal on the room turns out to be not such a great deal after all

Only thing I would change are the hidden fees that a lot of the nicer places use . If no for that I use priceline all the time and the overall experience is well above average !!

Business Traveler
Robert from Fort Lauderdale, FL
February 9, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
I have stayed in 250 plus hotels this year . This one is the best. This hotel is top notch and if you are flying out or into Orlando , you are literally 50 feet away from airport security . I cant say enough good things about this Hyatt.
nothing
Business Traveler
Amanda from Lakeland, FL
February 5, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Always long walk to rooms when purchased on priceline.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntersville, NC
January 15, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Distance to the airport.
My room faced the atrium (in airport) and they were redoing a planter. The sound of shovels scraping was so loud I couldn't sleep. They were still working well past midnight. Normally I love staying here but I only had four hours to sleep.

Great hotel and great location for convenience.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfax, VA
January 9, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
More like a 4 star. Clean, large rooms, excellent service, excellent breakfast, great views from atrium.
no, great place!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
December 4, 2013
Business Traveler
5.0
The location was convenient.
Hallways and neighboring room was extremely noisy. At 1 in the morning neighboring room would not stop banging on the wall. A pet in the neighboring room would not stop being noisy.

Great locations with great professional staff. Response time of staff was a bit slow. This hotel is very noisy.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
December 4, 2013
Business Traveler
6.0
Location
No, everything went well.

Hotel conveniently located inside the B terminal of the Orlando International Airport.

Reviews of Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport
(1 - 10 of 37 business traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg