Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport

Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport

Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
9300 Jeff Fuqua Boulevard
Orlando, FL 32827

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 519 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Paula from Oak Park, IL
April 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milford, OH
April 3, 2016
Couple
8.0
The location in the airport was the biggest advantage. Other than that the hotel was nice.
They could be more helpful to travelers, sine I would imagine 95 percent or more uses the hotel because it's in the airport..
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lorton, VA
March 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very convenient location located in the air port, very nice room very good bedding.
Sharon from Backus, MN
March 15, 2016
6.0
Proximity to airport
Should have continental breakfast, or at least coffee in the a.m. in room. Pool too small.
Couple
Chris from Oshawa, Canada
March 11, 2016
Couple
10.0
At airport. No stress making flight.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Myers, FL
February 18, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
The front desk staff were very friendly and helpful.
The bathroom was not as nice as I expected, we could here everything that was going on in the room next door, and the roll away bed was old, springy, and plain uncomfortable.
Couple
Sandra from Saint Augustine, FL
January 10, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff was wonderful...everyone we spoke to was very professional. Best location for traveling in or out of Orlando. Its inside the airport. Just an elevator trip downstairs to the gate. We will always stay their when flying out of Orlando.
Signage to the airport was a little confusing. But that is not their fault.. would I assume be the airport authority.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Merrillville, IN
January 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Friendliness of the staff.
Couple
James from Bellefontaine, OH
December 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
We stayed here 10 years ago, the place, especially service, has improved dramatically! The maintenance and upkeep of an aging but timeless structure is challenging. I am proud to say that Hyatt has put every effort in continued improvement.
I loved everything about this hotel and look forward to returning soon. As a matter of fact I intend to spend my birthday there in April!!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Newark, OH
December 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
VERY Friendly, made us feel welcome.
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport
(11 - 20 of 86 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.