Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport

Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport in Orlando

Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport

Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
9300 Jeff Fuqua Boulevard
Orlando, FL 32827

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport in Orlando

# 19 of 288 hotels in Orlando
Based on 433 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Cloud, FL
June 11, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, SC
May 29, 2014
Couple
5.0
Paying $24 for parking for 2 nights left a bad taste in my mouth. Also the location is really bad any time I leave the hotel I have to pass by toll any pay min. $3 that's annoying.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Susan from Chattanooga, TN
May 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The location
First of all the parking charge is outrageous. The housekeeping staff removed all food items from the fridge with out asking us. We had a half a gallon milk for our infant and her juice and food.

I would not recommend this hotel to anybody

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Shirley, IN
May 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Convenience to the airport for our early flight.

Staff was very helpful and pleasant.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Francois from Grapevine, TX
May 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Rebecca from Albuquerque, NM
May 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
We were coming into Orlando late at night. The Hyatt is very convenient.
The outside noise level can be high when staying on the concourse side.
Couple
Robert from Corinth, TX
May 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
The restaurant is fantastic! Have been there before, and everything has been amazing!

It's location in the Orlando airport is very convenient for arrival and departure. We were able to relax at the hotel bar while waiting for our flight to depart.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from North Kingstown, RI
May 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Patricia from Scituate, MA
April 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
My family and I arrived at 10:00p.m.on Thursday, April 17 in Orlando from Boston. We were very tired, but as we walked through the airport we looked up to see the beautiful Hyatt Regency Hotel. Our check in was so easy. Everyone was so helpful and kind.
There was nothing we did not like about this hotel.

We had the best night sleep! And in the morning we ordered room service so we could get an early start to the parks. The food was delivered promptly, it was hot and tasted great. The server was the best! We were treated like royalty.

Couple
Christopher from Worcester, MA
April 28, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg