Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport

Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport

Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
9300 Jeff Fuqua Boulevard
Orlando, FL 32827

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 511 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Merrillville, IN
January 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Friendliness of the staff.
Couple
James from Bellefontaine, OH
December 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
We stayed here 10 years ago, the place, especially service, has improved dramatically! The maintenance and upkeep of an aging but timeless structure is challenging. I am proud to say that Hyatt has put every effort in continued improvement.
I loved everything about this hotel and look forward to returning soon. As a matter of fact I intend to spend my birthday there in April!!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Newark, OH
December 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
VERY Friendly, made us feel welcome.
Megan from Honolulu, HI
December 27, 2015
10.0
It was incredibly convenient! It was only 5 minutes from baggage claim. Our room was clean, spacious, and quiet. We loved staying here!
Everything was excellent!
Couple
Thomas from Oakland, CA
December 17, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location in the airport terminal.
Room was very far from the elevator and hard to find.
Verified Hotel Guest from Mobile, AL
November 25, 2015
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ann from Fellsmere, FL
November 3, 2015
Couple
9.0
Beautiful. Comfortable beds and quiet.
PARKING IS A PROBLEM. It is in the airport.
Couple
Garrett from Fort Mill, SC
October 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
It would have helped to know that there is a $17 per day parking fee which was not included in my quote.
Couple
Karen from Houston, TX
October 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
Excellent as expected from Hyatt
Couple
Kasey from Capitol Heights, MD
October 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
The convenience to the airport! Price,was great nice quality and up keep of their hotel.
Nothing
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport
(11 - 20 of 91 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.