Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport

Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport in Orlando

Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport

Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
9300 Jeff Fuqua Boulevard
Orlando, FL 32827

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport in Orlando

# 23 of 287 hotels in Orlando
Based on 424 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Patricia from Scituate, MA
April 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
My family and I arrived at 10:00p.m.on Thursday, April 17 in Orlando from Boston. We were very tired, but as we walked through the airport we looked up to see the beautiful Hyatt Regency Hotel. Our check in was so easy. Everyone was so helpful and kind.
There was nothing we did not like about this hotel.

We had the best night sleep! And in the morning we ordered room service so we could get an early start to the parks. The food was delivered promptly, it was hot and tasted great. The server was the best! We were treated like royalty.

Couple
Christopher from Worcester, MA
April 28, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Katherine from Tampa, FL
April 26, 2014
Couple
8.0
proximity to airport mall

very nicely decorated, quiet easter weekend

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Talala, OK
April 25, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Joseph from Acworth, GA
April 25, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Value, incredible room for the amount spent

Property in airport terminal. Airport parking

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Redstone Arsenal, AL
April 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was extremely courteous and professional. The hotel was exceptionally clean and well maintained.
I felt that having to pay $12.00 a day to park was unreasonable.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cape Coral, FL
April 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Samantha from Chelsea, MA
April 25, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The staff was SO friendly and helpful they made everything enjoyable for us.
The pool area was a bit overcrowded with plants, and needed some sprucing up, its such a beautiful space and could be greatly improved with a coat of paint and less potted plants.

Amazing location, wonderful staff, clean and spacious rooms. Overall great stay and would definitely stay here again/recommend someone else to stay here.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mays Landing, NJ
April 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything
Nothing

The hotel is in one of the terminals of MCO. Try to get a room with balcony overlooking the hustle and bustle of the airport ...very interesting. Beds are very comfortable and bathroom was good size. Hotel was definitely more of a 4-star hotel than a 3.5-star. Absolutely loved it.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Richard from Yonkers, NY
April 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg