Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport

Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport

Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
9300 Jeff Fuqua Boulevard
Orlando, FL 32827

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport in Orlando

# 25 of 306 hotels in Orlando
Based on 502 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kasey from Capitol Heights, MD
October 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
The convenience to the airport! Price,was great nice quality and up keep of their hotel.
Nothing
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Temple Terrace, FL
October 13, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything! The location was the best but the amenitys were outstanding !!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Newark, DE
September 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location, comfortable & clean room. The staff are very friendly and helpful.
Nothing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location and convenience
Front desk messed up on payment processing. I was charged twice.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Allen from Layton, UT
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The location, in the heart of the airport, couldn't be beat for our needs. We flew in, stayed a night, and used a day room after returning from our cruise while waiting to fly home. The bed was comfortable, and the room clean.
The A/C was so loud we didn't sleep at all. Many of the light fixtures had shorts or just plain didn't function. Staff could have been much more friendly. We were left to what room was available, despite having made a reservation well in advance.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands
August 10, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Perfect location for an overnight in Orlando with a departing flight before noon the next day.
Although the view of the fountains and inside of the airport was very nice, the noise levels didn't go down until way after midnight. Felt like you were in Vegas.
Couple
Yelena from Meridian, ID
July 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
CLEAN! Nice bedding, Awesome location! Love it -will totally stay here again:))

One of the best Hotels! Better then expected. Totally staying there again.

Couple
George from Pelham, AL
July 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very convenient since my wife and I had to catch a 6:00 am flight the next morning. The restaurant was great and the bartender made great suggestions. The concierge was very helpful. The on-site Enterprise rent-a-car took care of our needs with ease.
A little pricier than I would like, but the convenience factor more than makes up for it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nelson from New Westminster, Canada
July 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Proximity to airport. Cleanliness, friendly staff.
No hot tub? Nice pool area, nice wading pool for kids, but no hot tub.
Group Traveler
Debra from San Pedro, CA
July 10, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Great location, beautiful hotel, friendly staff.
Beds were fulls instead of Queens.
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport
(11 - 20 of 108 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.