Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport

Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport

Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
9300 Jeff Fuqua Boulevard
Orlando, FL 32827

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport in Orlando

# 17 of 290 hotels in Orlando
Based on 484 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Yelena from Meridian, ID
July 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
CLEAN! Nice bedding, Awesome location! Love it -will totally stay here again:))

One of the best Hotels! Better then expected. Totally staying there again.

Couple
George from Pelham, AL
July 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very convenient since my wife and I had to catch a 6:00 am flight the next morning. The restaurant was great and the bartender made great suggestions. The concierge was very helpful. The on-site Enterprise rent-a-car took care of our needs with ease.
A little pricier than I would like, but the convenience factor more than makes up for it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nelson from New Westminster, Canada
July 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Proximity to airport. Cleanliness, friendly staff.
No hot tub? Nice pool area, nice wading pool for kids, but no hot tub.
Group Traveler
Debra from San Pedro, CA
July 10, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Great location, beautiful hotel, friendly staff.
Beds were fulls instead of Queens.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Glastonbury, CT
July 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything was perfect. Loved the pool and convenience .
Nope . Perfect in everyway !

Perfect!!!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brookyln, CT
June 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location was obviously perfect for someone looking roll out of bed and all to the gate.
9th floor restaurant, while extremely good, treated a beer drinker (good craft ales) with the alacrity of a turd in the punchbowl. No beer list, wrong beer served; assume a 11.2 oz Stella Artois bottle can't fill a 16-on pint lager (yes lager) glass.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
June 25, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Nice room, good location. Automated check-in process - no waiting for a front desk person.
Room was a little hot and took a while to cool down. Stayed on floor 9 I believe.
Senior Travelers
Lisa from Vero Beach, FL
June 23, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Inside the Orlando International Airport! I had an early morning flight and I basically got up, dressed, and walked to the security checkpoint to get to my gate.
No.

Lovely accommodations.

Solo Traveler
Carlos from Miami, FL
June 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The personal attention was superb. Staff was wonderful. The location for a busy traveler is unmatched. Close to car rentals, shops, gates, and very comfortable.
Everything was great. Will stay there next time I fly into Orlando.
Solo Traveler
Michael from Comstock Park, MI
May 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location, location, location.
Mold in grout around the bathtub.
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport
(1 - 10 of 158 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.