Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport

Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport

Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
9300 Jeff Fuqua Boulevard
Orlando, FL 32827

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 512 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, VA
April 18, 2016
Couple
10.0
It's a fabulous location. We just came down from our room, walked to the kiosk and checked in. Also, it is a handsome facility. The rooms are tastefully designed, linens are clean and crisp, everything looks fresh and new. Great!
Group Traveler
Pamela from Auburndale, FL
April 10, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Great and friendly staff. Our attendant for room service was fabulous!!!
Liked everything!
Solo Traveler
Stephanie from Bondurant, IA
April 6, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
I had a quick stay but it was beautiful and clean. Definately staying there again.
Solo Traveler
Douglas from Darien, CT
April 3, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location was excellent and the food options were great as well. Friendly outgoing staff made it an easy check in process.
My bed was super squeaky unfortunately which made the night's sleep unfortunately not as restful as I needed.
Family Traveling with Teens
Paula from Oak Park, IL
April 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milford, OH
April 3, 2016
Couple
8.0
The location in the airport was the biggest advantage. Other than that the hotel was nice.
They could be more helpful to travelers, sine I would imagine 95 percent or more uses the hotel because it's in the airport..
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lorton, VA
March 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very convenient location located in the air port, very nice room very good bedding.
Sharon from Backus, MN
March 15, 2016
6.0
Proximity to airport
Should have continental breakfast, or at least coffee in the a.m. in room. Pool too small.
Couple
Chris from Oshawa, Canada
March 11, 2016
Couple
10.0
At airport. No stress making flight.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Myers, FL
February 18, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
The front desk staff were very friendly and helpful.
The bathroom was not as nice as I expected, we could here everything that was going on in the room next door, and the roll away bed was old, springy, and plain uncomfortable.
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport
(1 - 10 of 85 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.