Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport

Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport

Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
9300 Jeff Fuqua Boulevard
Orlando, FL 32827

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 538 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Roy from Flagler Beach, FL
February 16, 2017
Couple
4.0
Convenience - inside the airport
Room was not clean - jelly on desk - blood on sheets - very dusty - coffee stains on comforter - trash stuck to bathroom floor
Solo Traveler
Nancy from Southport, CT
January 10, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very convenient
Couple
Gladwin from Smiths, Bermuda
January 4, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
James from Willernie, MN
January 3, 2017
Couple
10.0
Vacuuming outside our room at 10:15pm
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
January 3, 2017
Couple
7.0
Housekeeping.. knowledgeable staff.
Small pool.
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, MO
January 1, 2017
10.0
At check in, could see I was at my wits end. As she checked me in, she could hear my explanation to my travel mate and was sweet offering a complimentary card for a treat. A+ customer service. Bellhop A+ service as well!
Tweeting the concierge about the complimentary card; I asked if this could be used for room service. After a few back and forth messages, it conversation went unanswered. I was too tired at that point to call the front desk and simply gave up.
Solo Traveler
Don from Murray, UT
November 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
I love that it was at the airport. I was dealing with a red eye arrival and a early morning departure. This made it super easy and the hotel was great!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oviedo, FL
October 19, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sarah from Branford, CT
September 29, 2016
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Teron from Brooklyn Center, MN
September 25, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport
(1 - 10 of 80 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.