Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport

Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport in Orlando

Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport

Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
9300 Jeff Fuqua Boulevard
Orlando, FL 32827

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport in Orlando

# 19 of 289 hotels in Orlando
Based on 438 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lori from Saint Joseph, MI
September 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Ease of staying at airport before our cruise. Within 5 min of collecting luggage we were in our room relaxing!
Lorna from Cape Coral, FL
September 13, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Edwin from Lovington, NM
September 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
TV HAD NO HD SIGNAL. A/C NOISE ALL NIGHT, KEPT ME WAKING UP SEVERAL TIMES.
Business Traveler
Colin from Wellington, FL
September 13, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Great place to stay. Probably my favorite hotel when traveling.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Royal Palm Beach, FL
September 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jo Anne from Melbourne, FL
September 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything!
Someone placed fraudulent charges on our credit card.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmonton, Canada
September 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Right from the time entered the staff was helpful pleasant an the atmosphere was quiet.

Excellent hotel I was really surprised at how quiet the rooms were being right in the airport. I didn't hear a single plane

Business Traveler
Debbie from Frisco, TX
September 5, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Convenience & quality.

Fabulous hotel located right inside the Orlando International Airport. Wonderful staff & great food both in the restaurants & through room service. They really do it right!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
September 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
Rooms were spacious and clean. We had a bath tub/shower and a shower in the bathroom which was nice. Bed was very comfortable. Rooms were surprisingly quiet.
Unless you are traveling, this airport is inconvenient.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, SC
August 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
LOVE this hotel. Everything was gorgeous and top quality, and the location couldn't be better. Our daughter had to get up at 4:30 AM for her flight. For her to just crawl out of bed and go through security within five minutes was amazing!
It's quite expensive to stay here, so it would have been nice to get the breakfast buffet included instead of having to pay extra.

The rooms are great -- especially the handicap room. The regular room has a tight shower but it's fine. The view of the runway was excellent. Not being able to hear the planes was incredible. The breakfast buffet was outstanding -- very reasonably priced for what you get. The location is ideal for travelers. We want to travel through Orlando just to stay here from now on!

Reviews of Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg