Hotels in Orlando

Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport

Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport

Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
9300 Jeff Fuqua Boulevard
Orlando, FL 32827

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 351 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ross from Gander, Canada
April 10, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location, it was a very short walk from the front desk to the Air Canada check-in counter.
No

Service was great, we really enjoyed the outdoor pool.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Adam from Fishers, IN
April 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
If you are flying out early in the morning the location doesn't get any better as the hotel is actually part of the airport.
Couple
Gary from Iowa City, IA
April 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
At the airport! Location. Relaxing pool to sit by. Great way to end vacation .
Jeffery from Indianapolis, IN
April 10, 2014
9.0
Convenient location and easy to get to terminals from hotel.

The hotel was in a convenient location. We had a room with a balcony that you could watch planes take off from. Very clean and comfortable. Bathroom had two showers which was nice but probably not needed.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bowling Green, KY
April 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The hotel did not have the room I reserved - two double beds. Upon check-in, only a king bed room was available for our family of 5. I spent too much money to sleep on the floor.

The staff did not make genuine attempts to accommodate our needs; I am even a member of their frequent guest program.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Burnaby, Canada
April 6, 2014
Couple
9.0
Convenient to the airport for the one-day stay we needed.
Still waiting for my bill to be emailed to me.
Business Traveler
David from Sherrills Ford, NC
March 28, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The staff and the room were great !!!
Some of these nicer hotels charge the resort fee this one charges 16 dollars a nigh to park so the great deal on the room turns out to be not such a great deal after all

Only thing I would change are the hidden fees that a lot of the nicer places use . If no for that I use priceline all the time and the overall experience is well above average !!

Couple
George from Homer Glen, IL
March 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
They helped me with a difficult situation where my wife needed a wheel chair and we needed help with baggage and getting to our flight with all. Very good help...thanks!

Late in the afternoon , all the hotels near the airport became either unavailable or doubled in price.....of all the sites, Priceline had the best hotel, best location and best price available, at the last minute....:)

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Omaha, NE
March 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Hotel reservation was for 4 persons but the room only had a bed for 2.
Solo Traveler
Judith from New Carlisle, OH
March 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
in-airport location
having to pay $10 for computer usage to print out boarding passes which cost another $2
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport
(1 - 10 of 179 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg