Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport

Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport in Orlando

Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport

Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
9300 Jeff Fuqua Boulevard
Orlando, FL 32827

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport in Orlando

# 19 of 288 hotels in Orlando
Based on 427 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Debbie from Frisco, TX
July 12, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Location & amenities.
Small gift shop would be nice.

Have stayed at this Hyatt off & on for the past 10 years. It's one of my favorite Orlando International Airport hotels. Has even gotten better over the years.

Solo Traveler
Debra from San Pedro, CA
July 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I think this hotel is one of the best kept secrets around. It is located right in the airport and the rooms are so nice. They are also running the Pure filters and the pool on the 6th floor is so cool.
Nothing. Loved everything.
Business Traveler
Debbie from Frisco, TX
July 2, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Location & room.

Is a wonderful hotel right in the airport. It could not be more convenient if you are flying in or out.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Vero Beach, FL
June 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff are very friendly and extremely helpful, room was great size wise and also comfortable with nice size balcony.
Nothing
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Cloud, FL
June 11, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, SC
May 29, 2014
Couple
5.0
Paying $24 for parking for 2 nights left a bad taste in my mouth. Also the location is really bad any time I leave the hotel I have to pass by toll any pay min. $3 that's annoying.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Susan from Chattanooga, TN
May 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The location
First of all the parking charge is outrageous. The housekeeping staff removed all food items from the fridge with out asking us. We had a half a gallon milk for our infant and her juice and food.

I would not recommend this hotel to anybody

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Shirley, IN
May 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Convenience to the airport for our early flight.

Staff was very helpful and pleasant.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Francois from Grapevine, TX
May 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Rebecca from Albuquerque, NM
May 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
We were coming into Orlando late at night. The Hyatt is very convenient.
The outside noise level can be high when staying on the concourse side.
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Orlando Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg