Hyatt Regency North Dallas

Hyatt Regency North Dallas

Hyatt Regency North Dallas Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
701 East Campbell Road
Richardson, TX 75081

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency North Dallas in Richardson

# 8 of 14 hotels in Richardson
Based on 581 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency North Dallas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency North Dallas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency North Dallas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Broken Arrow, OK
July 20, 2016
Couple
7.0
My husband and I enjoyed the outdoor pool (open 24/7 and beverages in plastic cups allowed outside), and the hotel bar. The front desk staff, bartenders, and waitresses at breakfast were all great.
I had high expectations for the rooms based on the reviews of this hotel. Unfortunately, they are in need of updating. I wasn't impressed and there was a strange, strong smell in the room.
Group Traveler
Charlee from Arlington, TX
July 12, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
convienent, clean, lovely
Group Traveler
Beverly from Bryan, TX
July 12, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
fast checkin and checkout - employee very friendly - loved the breakfast option of in room service - it was very quiet even w/ a wedding going on.
only one pack of sugar for the coffee
Couple
Gail from Lucedale, MS
July 11, 2016
Couple
10.0
It was beautiful. Staff was very helpful. Rooms are nice and clean. Bed was very comfortable. Restaurant and bar was very good. Close to downtown Dallas. Lots of parking.
Would of liked a fridge in the room.
Couple
Cametrione from Victoria, MS
July 7, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Keysha from Tulsa, TX
June 28, 2016
10.0
Everything
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Longview, TX
June 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location
The rooms did not have a refrigerator. There was no middle grounds between the hot and cold water. One would think by placing the gauge on warm the water would be warm,If was not. The water was just as hot as it would have been if it was on all hot.
Couple
Filimon from Berkeley, CA
June 22, 2016
Couple
5.0
Staff is very friendly and helpful.
Almost everything in the room is old and need to be replaced. Starting from the dirty and old carpet. I was double charged for a service I received. I tried reaching to the accountant (who is in charge of refunding) left two voicemail and never heard back
Couple
Douglas from Pasadena, TX
June 20, 2016
Couple
7.0
Location was easy to find and convenient for my plans in Richardson. Grounds were very clean and lobby area extremely nice.
Room was a little dated / bed was extremely soft as were pillows / no shampoo which was not discovered until morning / Air Conditioner never was able to get room below 75 / had to go two floors to find any ice.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
June 14, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hyatt Regency North Dallas
(1 - 10 of 114 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency North Dallas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.