Hyatt Regency New Orleans

Hyatt Regency New Orleans in New Orleans

Hyatt Regency New Orleans

Hyatt Regency New Orleans Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
601 Loyola Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70113

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency New Orleans in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 1132 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency New Orleans
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency New Orleans
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency New Orleans

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
January 24, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Elias from Whippany, NJ
January 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
The service was perfect. They were courteous and accommodating to our needs.
Nothing
Couple
Mary from Duncanville, TX
January 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Cool elevators - once you figure out how they work we never waited more than a minute for an elevator (and it was always empty) even though we were on the 11th floor. USB plugs in the electrical sockets in the bar. Starbucks in the hotel.
No staff at counter to greet & check us in. Bed was too soft. They use only flat sheets which won't stay tucked in so the bedding was not tight and smooth. The pillows are very small and don't hold their shape. Towels were rough. No bathmat provided.
Couple
Faizal from Cary, NC
January 20, 2015
Couple
8.0
The decor and ambience
Not much that I did not like - wish that there was a streetcar service to Canal and Bourbon.
Couple
Robert from Brewton, AL
January 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
I like everything about the hotel clean room the view was real nice n i will be back to stay again problem in the next month
Couple
Joshua from Dallas, TX
January 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
The room was small due to a stairwell nearby which made the placement of some things awkward. Probably not a problem with most rooms.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bunkie, LA
January 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
nice restaurant, and location was pretty good
very big and busy with a lot of traffic in & out .... Far walk to the French quarter in undesirable neighborhood.... Trolly was nice but a long wait.... I would give a 3 star not 4
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gueydan, LA
January 19, 2015
Couple
9.0
The glass elevators and fridge in room. It was very close to the event we were attending and room service was very nice.
We only had 1 queen bed, would have preferred being given the option for a king or 2 queen size beds. The room was somewhat small, bathroom smelled the urine and the entrance light to the room was burnt.
Group Traveler
Marilyn from Edwardsville, IL
January 19, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Spotless, comfortable, courteous, great beds,
It was all good!
Family Traveling with Teens
Valerie from Amite, LA
January 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hyatt Regency New Orleans
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency New Orleans
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg