Hyatt Regency New Orleans

Hyatt Regency New Orleans

Hyatt Regency New Orleans Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
601 Loyola Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70113

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency New Orleans in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 1452 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency New Orleans
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency New Orleans
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency New Orleans

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Corona, CA
August 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The hotel staff, from Guest services to House cleaning, was amazing. The staff was very pleasant, friendly, and very helpful on so many levels. I would most definitely recommend this hotel to a friend.
I did not care for the fact valet was 44.00 per night and if you self park around the block from the hotel, it is 25.00 per night. I find that parking issues can make or break a decision when booking a hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Montgomery, AL
August 27, 2015
Couple
2.0
Hotel is relatively new and well-maintained.
The hotel is designed as a convention facility at the expense of traveling guest. One has to walk via two escalators and transverse a food court area to get to the elevators to guest rooms. Guest room access from the lobby is much more desirable.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mobile, AL
August 26, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great location, clean.
We had the "do not disturb" on the door and came back to find a maid cleaning our room. We showed her the sign on the door, and she said we had scheduled a turnover online, we did nothing of the sort.Other than that, no problems.
Solo Traveler
Danielle from New Orleans, LA
August 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The security far as location of the rooms. No access to elevators w out your room key.
Should have complimentary travel size toothbrush and toothpaste for guest in the room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gulfport, MS
August 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location and the appearance
Elevators were to confusing.
Solo Traveler
Drucilla from Lutz, FL
August 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Very secure. Staff very helpful.
Valet parking at $40 a night plus tax.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, MS
August 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything
Couple
Demetruis from Baton Rouge, LA
August 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything about it
N/A
Solo Traveler
Rekesiah from Houston, TX
August 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I love to stay it this hotel whenever I go to New Orleans. Its beautiful and clean, the staff is so nice.
Couple
William from Monroe, LA
August 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
Excellent service; staff very polite and helpful; location is great
Reviews of Hyatt Regency New Orleans
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency New Orleans
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.