Hyatt Regency New Orleans

Hyatt Regency New Orleans in New Orleans

Hyatt Regency New Orleans

Hyatt Regency New Orleans Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
601 Loyola Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70113

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency New Orleans in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 757 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency New Orleans
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency New Orleans
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency New Orleans

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Dealicia from Rayne, LA
July 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
Starbucks!! Wasn't my first stay here. Love to stay here when I go New Orleans!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mobile, AL
June 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff was great, hotel was beautiful, loved all the new technology features the hotel offered,room spacious,stayed on the 24th floor it was a great view of the city and super dome.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Denham Springs, LA
June 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
This place was absolutely beautiful and in a perfect location! Had a wonderful stay and couldn't beat--- a night!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tammy from Pineville, LA
June 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything. The service was awesome from valeteto checking in to beilsman when I arrive to my room my luggage was already there
Absultutly Nothing

Thank everyone for a warming welcoming the restaurants we're awesome Will rate a awesome #10 hope to b back soon

Family Traveling with Teens
Patricia from North Olmsted, OH
June 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Cleanliness and security.
Wish the hotel was closer to the French Quarter
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Haven, MI
June 29, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff members were gracious, the room was comfortable and attractive, and the view was beautiful. The fitness room has a fabulous view and the outdoor pool area is appealing (although somewhat noisy). Also, the hotel is located near the Union Station.
The hotel is not close to the French Quarter, and the lobby has a cavernous, impersonal feeling.

The hotel would be ideal for someone who wanted to stay next to the sports arena or the business and warehouse district.

Group Traveler
Peter from Brampton, Canada
June 28, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Very Clean, modern, and organized. It easily looked like the best hotel out of all of our friends hotels (5 other places)
A slight walk compared to almost all the other hotels to Bourbon.st but 20 minutes isn't that much of a walk.

I would stay at the hotel again next time I come to New Orleans.

Couple
Kate from Baton Rouge, LA
June 26, 2014
Couple
7.0
Great atmosphere; Recently Renovated; Great location next to Superdome; Self Parking for only $18 a night is right next to the hotel
The room was not clean. The walls and counters were dirty. The sheets were also not clean. Pool service was extremely slow because there was only one bartender. The bartender was also slow, which did not help.
Couple
Anna from Napa, CA
June 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
View of the Superdome was awesome. Most of the staff was friendly and professional.
Couple
Angela from Bellevue, WA
June 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
open lobby, fast elevators, clean rooms - lots of restaurants and starbucks!
Reviews of Hyatt Regency New Orleans
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency New Orleans
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg