Hyatt Regency New Orleans

Hyatt Regency New Orleans

Hyatt Regency New Orleans Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
601 Loyola Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70113

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency New Orleans in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 1706 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency New Orleans
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency New Orleans
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency New Orleans

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
May 24, 2016
Couple
10.0
Free Wi-Fi, optimized automatic elevators, depending on which side of the hotel you're on you get really nice views of the city.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Aaron from Houston, TX
May 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great location
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
May 23, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Great amenities, pleasant front of house staff, not too far from the french quarter, across the street from the streetcar.
Vincenzo from Toronto, Canada
May 23, 2016
10.0
New,clean,and very organized
Business Traveler
Leah from Branford, CT
May 22, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Location was great and central to everything. Staff and service was excellent. Room was very clean. Couldn't ask for anything more!
Nothing. Everything was great!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
May 17, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Clean spacious rooms and efficient elevators. It is a large hotel but felt smaller than it actually was. Some of my group used the pool and enjoyed that experience. The hotel is about 1 mile away from the French Quarter and I felt that was perfect.
No, I was happy with our stay. We were able to walk to good restaurants and the WWII museum. I think I would have been unhappy staying in the French Quarter. The FQ area is loud and gets old fast.
Group Traveler
Christie from Katy, TX
May 16, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaumont, TX
May 15, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
The staff was very helpful and friendly.
NO
Scott from Baton Rouge, LA
May 12, 2016
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Peter from Flat Rock, NC
May 10, 2016
Couple
7.0
Signage very clear for BIG hotel. Lovd the elevator system with the automatic, pre-assigned elevator -- extremely efficient!
Room was small(for price/stars);Bathroom was EXTREMELY small; no counter space and no room for a toilet roll holder! Incredibly long walk to the elevators -- had to take 2 escalators; then long walk to the elevator bank. Very pricey for stars/quality.
Reviews of Hyatt Regency New Orleans
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency New Orleans
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.