Hyatt Regency Mumbai

Hyatt Regency Mumbai in Mumbai

Hyatt Regency Mumbai

Hyatt Regency Mumbai Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
Sahar Airport Road
Mumbai 400 099

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Mumbai in Mumbai

# 1 of 245 hotels in Mumbai
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Mumbai
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Mumbai
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Mumbai

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sydney, Australia
September 18, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The rooms, food and recreation facilities.
Overpriced extras. Pushy staff that aren't completely honest.

Overall decent quality hotel. However, I was tricked into spending 3500 rp extra on their "club lounge". This lasts until check out time on same day. Since I checked in late I only used about 8hrs...which was more or less just breakfast. Of course the guy at the front desk did not bother to tell me this! Some advice: check the fine print before agreeing to anything!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rolling Meadows, IL
June 24, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Briarwood, NY
June 12, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Amit from Dartmouth, MA
October 12, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
location is close to international terminal - very convenient!

Location is very convenient for international travelers. While returning I had 5-6 hours during daytime, and I purchased the "gateway package" which included access to the spa/gym/lockers/pool area, 2 hours of internet, buffet dinner and a one-way transfer to the international airport for about xxx. This is a good deal too, not well advertised though. The staff at the hotel is very attentive and helpful. ...read more

Business Traveler
Patrick from Round Rock, TX
September 17, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
this hotel is one of the finest in the Mumbai area...well staffed and serviced. accomodations where fine.
some trouble at check in...at first they would not honor complimentary items clearly agreed to with my purchase from Price Line...had to go though some upper level manager and show them the agreement I had with Price Line...this should not have happened
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
January 16, 2013
5.0
On Priceline it said Breakfast was included in the rate. However, the Hotel said that Breakfast was not included. I paid thousands of rupees for Breakfast. I will not book through Priceline again!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
January 3, 2013
Couple
10.0
The room was Western luxury in the East, and with a staff that was always friendly and went out of their way to be helpful.
While we loved the hotel, next time we will likely choose to be closer to the city itself. The ride in, by cab, was an hour at least.

Great hotel! Luxurious. Very helpful staff. Delicious breakfast buffet. Great amenities. Far from the main city happenings - an hour by car, possibly longer with traffic.

Couple
Patel from Scottsdale,AZ
January 31, 2010
Couple
10.0
Very close to international airport (BOM). Very attentive, honest, and helpful staff.
A bit far from shopping and areas of attraction.
Senior Travelers
Kris from Arlington,TX
January 29, 2010
Senior Travelers
9.0
The hotel fulfilled all that was requested and expected by a 4 star deluxe property.
Cannot comment because our stay was for 6 hours.

The hotel maintained its star rating .Will recommend the hotel to other friends for people friendly and accommodating attitude.

Couple
Keith from Itasca,IL
June 12, 2009
Couple
10.0
We loved the air conditioning in
hot Mumbai! Also, very professional/helpful staff.
The swimming pool was also
hot not sure how to remedy that.

It was a wonderful getaway in the bustling city. We were met with professional care and a feeling of welcome. We recommend this hotel to any seeking a relaxing place to stay in Mumbai.

Reviews of Hyatt Regency Mumbai
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Mumbai
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg