Hyatt Regency Montreal

Hyatt Regency Montreal in Montreal

Hyatt Regency Montreal

Hyatt Regency Montreal Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
1255 Jeanne Mance Street
Montreal, QC H5B 1E5

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Montreal in Montreal

See Most Popular hotels in Montreal
Based on 732 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Montreal
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Montreal
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Montreal

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Nancy from Gatineau, Canada
December 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
FrOn desk staff very friendly and helpful.
The waiter in the breakfast restaurant was very standoffish. He did not smile or hardly talked to us. We were there because my son won on lotto quebec and they were paying his room and breakfast. Once the waiter heard this, he then became friendly.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, VT
December 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
The front desk staff was friendly and informative. The housekeeper was very helpful. Nice parking garage.
Solo Traveler
Jie from Ottawa, Canada
December 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
the food is excellent, service is good, staff are very nice and helpful.
My neighbor are very noise, I can't sleep, but it is not the hotel's fault. And the bathroom is very cold.
Couple
Jean-Francois from Montreal, Canada
December 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great lobby and pool-sauna area. Very welcoming staff despite the hotel being busy at check in.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottawa, Canada
December 6, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location was great for everything we wanted to do. Easy access to the Metro. Sauna and steam room were very nice.
The pool is only open Fri-Sun.
Group Traveler
Phil from Hamilton, Canada
December 4, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Room was kept well, lobby was very modern and had lemon water and orange water for guests. Staff was very kind.
The elevators and signage were a little confusing at all. Not an issue when we figured it out.
Couple
Jean Francois from Gatineau, Canada
December 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
The proximity to Place des arts where we attended a concert (and to everything else, for that matter... a great location). We could not have been closer.
Parking price.

If you do not have lots of luggage, it is advisable to park in one of the many parkings close by (for example, at Palais des congrès). You'll save in the cost of parking itself ($32 CDN a night) and you won't have to tip a valet on top of that...

Verified Hotel Guest from Malden, MA
December 3, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Gary from Shelburne, VT
November 24, 2014
Couple
7.0
Fine room. Location so close to Place Des Arts excellent.
Internet not included. Parking expensive. Long lines at check-in and check-out. When informed staff that hair dryer did not work, was told someone would come with a replacement. Never came. Gym inadequate.
Couple
Coralee from Ottawa, Canada
November 21, 2014
Couple
8.0
Proximity to events. Close to MAC and coffee shops. Staff very accommodating.
Parking was a bit tricky. Signage not very appropriate. But super clean!!

Like the updated decor, refreshing and cool choice of colors and furniture in the main lobby. Friendly staff. And very clean rooms. Bed comfy although what's with hotels and the chiclet-sized pillows :-) Overall very good experience.

Reviews of Hyatt Regency Montreal
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Montreal
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg