Hyatt Regency Montreal

Hyatt Regency Montreal in Montreal

Hyatt Regency Montreal

Hyatt Regency Montreal Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
1255 Jeanne Mance Street
Montreal, QC H5B 1E5

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Montreal in Montreal

See Most Popular hotels in Montreal
Based on 750 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Montreal
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Montreal
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Montreal

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Markham, Canada
January 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location, near Places des Arts
Registration on 6th Floor.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
January 21, 2015
Couple
2.0
Common areas were attractive and nicely maintained.
An extremely large group of students were staying in the hotel and checked in at the same time as us. We waited nearly 10 minutes for the large crowd cueing for the elevators to the rooms to vacate - it did not. We took our bags back down to the car.
Couple
Ashley from Saint Albans, VT
January 20, 2015
Couple
6.0
I liked the location of the hotel. It was a short walk to stores and nightlife.
I felt I paid more for the room than the quality. I was even more disappointed when I had to pay extra for Internet. A hotel that is this many stars should have Internet included.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Blue Bell, PA
January 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Good location.
Room in need of updating; service was below standard.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chestertown, MD
January 11, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location: the hotel is connected to a mall via elevator. It is also in a walking distance to China town and Old Montreal.
Our room was a standard room which you can see in any 2.5 or 3 star hotels. The wall was thin that we heard conversations from the room beside ours. We had to switch the room one night due to noise.

Hyatt Regency Montreal's location is the main attraction. I would stay there again in winter.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
January 8, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Peterborough, Canada
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location was great...beds very comfortable and room very clean.
The room was very standard and small...the bathroom was somewhat less than classy!
Family Traveling with Teens
Jaret from Riverview, Canada
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Location was good.
Rooms are dated. Ceilings are low and dark. Wallpaper is peeling in the corners. Bathroom vents/doors are rusting.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Newburyport, MA
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Excellent room at a central location with access to public transit. Their parking garage was also able to accommodate oversized vehicle which was a previous problem at an earlier stop.
If I had to knit pick, the elevators were a bit jarring.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Canton, OH
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Absolute nightmare. People tried to get into our hotel room while we were sleeping. called security on two separate occasions. Traveling with a child who was scared. have no interest returning to the hyatt regency in Montreal. Hotel rooms need renovated.
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Montreal
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Montreal
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg