Hyatt Regency Montreal

Hyatt Regency Montreal in Montreal

Hyatt Regency Montreal

Hyatt Regency Montreal Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
1255 Jeanne Mance Street
Montreal, QC H5B 1E5

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Montreal in Montreal

See Most Popular hotels in Montreal
Based on 763 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Montreal
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Montreal
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Montreal

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ste-Catherine-De-J.C., Canada
February 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The pool wasn't opened, and the choice of a 4 stars was for a pool...bad choice for us to choose a 4 stars hotel...
Business Traveler
Maria from Thetford Mines, Canada
February 12, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Near, very clean its à beatiful place Thanks.

Only that is very Nice place!very ! Good

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stouffville, Canada
February 10, 2015
Couple
5.0
Wall paper tiring off the wall. Tv did not work. They did not want to do a late check out and the hotel was not fullly booked. Bathroom door lock was missing. Bathroom tub did not look clean or invitin. Wallpaper under sink peeling off.
Group Traveler
Eddie from Ottawa, Canada
February 10, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Great location, with parking below.
Hard to figure out how to get local TV channels instead of pay-per-view and advertisements.

Cheerful room with nice bedding. Very central location, with parking located below.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wellfleet, MA
February 1, 2015
Couple
4.0
This hotel was clean.
The pool is closed mon-friInternet is not included.No movie channels... Hbo... Room was not a four star roomPillows had no support. Lobby was in an odd location on the 6th floor. No continental breakfastDid I say that wifi is NOT included?
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Markham, Canada
January 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location, near Places des Arts
Registration on 6th Floor.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
January 21, 2015
Couple
2.0
Common areas were attractive and nicely maintained.
An extremely large group of students were staying in the hotel and checked in at the same time as us. We waited nearly 10 minutes for the large crowd cueing for the elevators to the rooms to vacate - it did not. We took our bags back down to the car.
Couple
Ashley from Saint Albans, VT
January 20, 2015
Couple
6.0
I liked the location of the hotel. It was a short walk to stores and nightlife.
I felt I paid more for the room than the quality. I was even more disappointed when I had to pay extra for Internet. A hotel that is this many stars should have Internet included.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Blue Bell, PA
January 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Good location.
Room in need of updating; service was below standard.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chestertown, MD
January 11, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location: the hotel is connected to a mall via elevator. It is also in a walking distance to China town and Old Montreal.
Our room was a standard room which you can see in any 2.5 or 3 star hotels. The wall was thin that we heard conversations from the room beside ours. We had to switch the room one night due to noise.

Hyatt Regency Montreal's location is the main attraction. I would stay there again in winter.

Reviews of Hyatt Regency Montreal
(1 - 10 of 184 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Montreal
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg