Hyatt Regency Montreal

Hyatt Regency Montreal in Montreal

Hyatt Regency Montreal

Hyatt Regency Montreal Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
1255 Jeanne Mance Street
Montreal, QC H5B 1E5

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Montreal in Montreal

See Most Popular hotels in Montreal
Based on 701 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Montreal
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Montreal
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Montreal

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sylvia from Gatineau, Canada
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location.
I don't understand why wi-if was not available I the lobby.
Couple
Irving from Beverly Hiills, CA
August 19, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location
Bathroom was small. Towels were thin and small. Glass in bathroom had a lipstick stain. Lousy view.

For what we paid I expected thicker and fluffier towels. I washed the bathroom glasses every night. I felt our room was part of a suite that had been divided.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Highland Park, NJ
August 13, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The location of the hotel was wonderful. Walking distance to many attractions and very close to the metro. The concierge was very helpful. He gave excellent recommendations and made reservations for us.
No free wifi, not even in the lobby.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cambridge, Canada
August 8, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The rooms were clean and big.
Not enough elevators, very long wait for them. Plus long wait when checking in and checking out.
Group Traveler
Anthony from Garnerville, NY
August 5, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
location was excellent
hotel charges to connect to wifi

Excellent location at the corner of Jeanne Mance and St. Catherine Street. Shopping mall is next door (connected to hotel) and theater/entertainment complex is accross the street. Hotel is very convenient to shopping, restaurants, entertainment and metro.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingston, Canada
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Leon from Toronto, Canada
August 1, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Modern hotel, friendly staff, good room service food.
Could use some more signage at the parking level to tell you where the lobby is.

Contemporary hotel in good central location of Montreal. Trendy bar/restaurant area. Main lobby is located on the 6th floor. Rooms are spacious and up to date. Room service was quick and high quality.

Business Traveler
John from Chicago, IL
July 24, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The room was big and the King Size Bed was very comfortable. A very nice Lobby Bar and I always appreciate complimentary WiFi
A little far to the East of Old Montreal, but not awful.
Couple
M from Orleans, Canada
July 21, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from York, Canada
July 14, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hyatt Regency Montreal
(1 - 10 of 193 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Montreal
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg