Hyatt Regency Montreal

Hyatt Regency Montreal in Montreal

Hyatt Regency Montreal

Hyatt Regency Montreal Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
1255 Jeanne Mance Street
Montreal, QC H5B 1E5

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Montreal in Montreal

See Most Popular hotels in Montreal
Based on 714 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Montreal
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Montreal
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Montreal

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Javier from Bayville, NY
November 15, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Location
Didn't have free Wi-Fi. It's 2014, this should be a standard everywhere.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waterloo, Canada
November 13, 2014
Couple
7.0
Good sized room, location, clean, comfortable bed
Some parts of the room/ hotel are older and in order to be a great 4 star hotel they need yo renovate.
Solo Traveler
Joseph from Fort Lauderdale, FL
November 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
The location
When I arrived, tired from a long trip and suffering from a lower back ailment, the last thing I wanted to do was shuffling from 3 rooms to settle in. The first one was untouched from the last guest that checked out. The second one was a smoking room

I had requested a non smoking. Guillome, was nice about making sure I did not have to walk up and down And offered to comp my breakfast. I would have gladly pay my way not to have to go through this ordeal of checking in.

Couple
John from Toronto, Canada
November 5, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location and parking
Did not meet "star" expectations. Amenities were weak, lighting in the room was dark, could use updating; somewhat run down. Bathroom was also in need of update.

Proximity to attractions is good. Staff seemed pleasant.

Solo Traveler
Susan from South Yarra, Australia
November 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I loved the location, just perfect. The reception staff were great. Beautiful bar and surrounding lounges.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
November 4, 2014
Couple
7.0
cost
tired overall -- needs a decor update

not to the standard that we are accustomed for this hotel chain

Group Traveler
Marcus from Compton, CA
October 31, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
,Cleanliness and Internet, beautiful decor
No dislikes
Family Traveling with Teens
Nishi from Pickering, Canada
October 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Duong from Cookstown, Canada
October 21, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Jennifer from Toronto, Canada
October 21, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hyatt Regency Montreal
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Montreal
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg