Hyatt Regency Montreal

Hyatt Regency Montreal in Montreal

Hyatt Regency Montreal

Hyatt Regency Montreal Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
1255 Jeanne Mance Street
Montreal, QC H5B 1E5

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Montreal in Montreal

See Most Popular hotels in Montreal
Based on 690 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Montreal
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Montreal
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Montreal

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
M from Orleans, Canada
July 21, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from York, Canada
July 14, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gatineau, Canada
July 11, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kattie from Grove City, OH
July 9, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location and helpful, multi-lingual staff. Valet was also available, but somewhat expensive (although not as high as some in the area, and it was nice to have in-and-out privileges).
No free wifi, some of the rugs in the public areas were stained and trash was left to sit on coffee/side tables. However, the upkeep on that over such a busy time (during Jazz Festival) would be considerable.

The location of this hotel was great for our trip - right in the middle of the Jazz Festival, and also within walking distance to Old Montreal. While we did not take advantage of the onsite dining, the spaces looked inviting and clean.

Ann from Amherst, NH
July 7, 2014
5.0
The location is the best for the yearly Jazz Fest. This is the sole reason to have chosen this hotel. The towels are nice...
The elevators are slow and annoying. The water is hard. The hotel books many events which interfere with the individual tourist, for example the outside terrace is many times closed due to private functions.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Francisco from Waco, TX
June 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The location of this hotel is excellent, less than 10 minutes walking to Old a Montreal and across the street from the MAC.
Beds mattresses need to be replaced, that will be the only downsize of our stay. These were pretty worned out

Excellent location, excellent and very accommodating staff. Will definitely stay here again on my next trip to Montreal.

Couple
Janna from Ottawa, Canada
June 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was modern and the staff were the most friendly people I have met.
I didnt like that I couldnt find an Ice machine.

I enjoy the view form the room and from the Pool deck!! It was amazing :) Great location, the steam bath was soo cool.

Couple
Pascal from Varennes, Canada
June 16, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sean from Guelph, Canada
June 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
We've been here quite a few times with kids. Great hotel, great location.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gatineau, Canada
June 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hyatt Regency Montreal
(1 - 10 of 185 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Montreal
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg