Hyatt Regency Montreal

Hyatt Regency Montreal

Hyatt Regency Montreal Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
1255 Jeanne Mance Street
Montreal, QC H5B 1E5

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Montreal in Montreal

See Most Popular hotels in Montreal
Based on 784 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Montreal
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Montreal
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Montreal

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Brian from Gatineau, Canada
May 7, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location and location
Nothing
Jody from Burlington, Canada
May 5, 2015
10.0
Location
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Claremont, Canada
April 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
Customer service was top. All the staff were well trained friendly and keen to help.
Couple
Kenneth from Albany, NY
April 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Hotel is constantly being renovated. Our room was very nice. The staff was excellent and very professional.
Minor thing but windows need cleaning.
Solo Traveler
Carl from Villa Park, IL
April 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The service was wonderful and the location was amazing.
Couple
Melanie from Ottawa, Canada
April 14, 2015
Couple
7.0
Lobby and common areas were absolutely stunning.
Room needs some serious updating, did not get the room I was hoping for... slept in a double with my partner instead of a king!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
April 13, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
The guy who was cleaning the window was a very nice guy very friendly and welcoming personality .the location was good and large rooms
the shower faucet tub were place not in the middle it was off center the bed wasnt very comfortable my back was hurting.Also when i was checking out they try to charger for 2 calls i didnt make and when checking in front girl wasnt friendly no smile
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Maspeth, NY
April 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Nice bar area. Pool table. Fire. Wine bar. Also Friendly staff. Very Close to shops & mall.
My room had stained carpets and the bathroom floor clearly had not been washed. You could see dried drops of 'something' across the tiles.
Solo Traveler
Thomas from Decorah, IA
April 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Steam room and workout facility
Business Traveler
Christine from Sherbrooke, Canada
March 31, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Un emplacement parfait: situé au centre-ville de Montréal, près des restaurants et des magasins.La chambre était spacieuse.
La propreté laissait un peu à désirer dans la chambre de bains.
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Montreal
(1 - 10 of 161 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Montreal
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.