Hyatt Regency Mission Bay Spa And Marina

Hyatt Regency Mission Bay Spa And Marina

Hyatt Regency Mission Bay Spa And Marina Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
1441 Quivira Road
San Diego, CA 92109

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Mission Bay Spa And Marina in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 556 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Mission Bay Spa And Marina
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Mission Bay Spa And Marina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Mission Bay Spa And Marina

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Thomas from Kingsburg, OR
May 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
The pool and the bar attached to the pool. The staff were all terrific.
There were to many kids in the hot tub. I wish they would have a time frame at night for adults only. At one time there were at least 8 kids, (some toddlers) in the hot tub.
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Apple Valley, CA
May 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The view is amazing! Love the property! Hotel Employee went out of his way to make sure our stay was great . Thank you
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Maricopa, AZ
April 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
Room is a little dated.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kimberly from Corona, CA
April 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The staff was friendly as well as the guests. We enjoyed the pools. My daughter loved the slides.
The price of parking. I thought the $35 was extremely unreasonable.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marinette, WI
April 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
The view from the hotel was so beautiful. It was very clean and the staff was friendly and very helpful. The hotel is located near many of the recommended things to do and see.
The room could use some updating. I ordered a glass of wine and it was served in a very small glass. It was not a normal wine glass size so 2 glasses were the equivalent of 1 glass and cost $18.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Covina, CA
April 12, 2015
Couple
5.0
The location
The motel 6 room was better
Family Traveling with Young Children
Manoj from San Jose, CA
April 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Appleton, WI
April 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Amazing view! Maid was extremely nice. Great food!!!
Nothing realy
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sussex, WI
April 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff was great. the pool area was a lot of fun
We switched rooms from the garden view to the towers. Towers are very nice. Garden room had musty smell to it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chun-Ying from Sacramentio, CA
April 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location-- very close to seaworld
The noise. We were in front of pool, the music was very loud. However, the worse experience was due to our upper stair customer who not only checked in late but jumping, running and making loud noise up to 4:30 am. very poor insulation.

The staff didn't help us change the room after several reports toward the noise, we ended up staying up to 4:30 am!! Very poor management.

Reviews of Hyatt Regency Mission Bay Spa And Marina
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Mission Bay Spa And Marina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.