Hyatt Regency Mission Bay Spa And Marina

Hyatt Regency Mission Bay Spa And Marina

Hyatt Regency Mission Bay Spa And Marina Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
1441 Quivira Road
San Diego, CA 92109

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Mission Bay Spa And Marina in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 567 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Mission Bay Spa And Marina
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Mission Bay Spa And Marina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Mission Bay Spa And Marina

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Desert, CA
July 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing!
The room had a broken lamp shade, broken clock, no coffee maker, no shampoo, and especially NO child lock on the slider door. My 3 year old grandson kept running to the balcony; we were on the 6th floor;horrific experience. Took over 4 hours to get fixed

I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. The cost of parking your car is expensive and there is no where you can self park. I checked out two days early due to a family emergency and am still waiting to hear about a partial refund.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Meghan from Glendale, CA
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very friendly staff, great location. Fantastic pool for kids (which is the main reason why we stayed there)
Bathroom had a bunch of hair, bath tub had hair in it. (made me doubt cleanliness of our room). I notified the FD who said she would have housekeeping fix the problem. However when we returned , nothing was done about it. Also $---/night is a bit much
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mark from Monclova, OH
July 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
location, waterslides
$35/day parking, not enough chairs in the pool area
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Claypool, AZ
July 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Water taxi to sea world
Red marlin food marginal prices high for what you got

Great for kids

Stuart from Gardnerville, NV
July 15, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Mira Loma, CA
July 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Gorgeous location. Check in is to late and check out is to early. Maybe consider changing
Our phone did not work
Family Traveling with Young Children
Holly from West Sacramento, CA
June 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
the landscape,location,family friendly amenities.
Group Traveler
Lacey from Billings, MT
June 16, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
The location, view and atmosphere were great.
Staff was short not very friendly except for housekeeping was extremely nice. With as much as you pay to stay they make having a late check out incredibly hard and want to charge you almost another day to have one.
Couple
Terri from Bothell, WA
June 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
Love this hotel, felt more like a resort!
Couple
Mark from Bowling Green, KY
June 1, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location
Room was very plain
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Mission Bay Spa And Marina
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Mission Bay Spa And Marina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.