Hyatt Regency Mission Bay Spa And Marina

Hyatt Regency Mission Bay Spa And Marina

Hyatt Regency Mission Bay Spa And Marina Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
1441 Quivira Road
San Diego, CA 92109

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Mission Bay Spa And Marina in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 577 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Mission Bay Spa And Marina
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Mission Bay Spa And Marina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Mission Bay Spa And Marina

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eden Prairie, MN
August 12, 2015
Couple
3.0
Landscaping and location is beautiful
DirtyPools not heatedUnexpected charges
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Clara, CA
August 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Kid friendly
The staff could not get our room correct. We had to switch room three times!
Group Traveler
Michael from Austin, TX
August 10, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
staff very friendly
all good

great hotel b

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brighton, CO
August 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was very busy, yet they were early tinged our check in, and very accommodating when we asked for a late check out, due to the 2 year old needing a nap before our late flight. Highly recommended.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
August 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Loved everything about this hotel.. right next to Mission beach and Sea World and it has a beautiful marina with many boat varieties to rent.. lovely pool with water slides, great for children and couples get away.. loved it. Highly recommended to everyon
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Murrieta, CA
August 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Kids enjoyed the slides and s'mores at night.
Check in was horrible! Checked in early knowing it wasn't till 4 but ALL other hotels accommodated early or at least on tims. They said they would call. I spent 1.5 hrs fighting to get my room. They never called and waited till 5:20 for a room.

Staff is not nice. The only nice staff was at the pool. Some guy yelled at my son to get off a jet ski that was in lobby and had no sign to not touch! I wanted to go to another hotel but couldn't! The scavenger hunt is a joke. Kids get some jelly frog that would cost 10cents at party city. The hotel has some nice area but service is mediocre and subpar! Point is I had to fight to get my room and was a paying customer! ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Matthew from Phoenix, AZ
August 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Dirty and guaranteed two queens and didn't get
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Laguna Hills, CA
August 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The room smelled of mildew- the drapes were broken- the carpet was wet and stained- there was a giant water stain on the ceiling- the plug on the bathroom sink was broken-there was something gross smeared on the wall. There were no other rooms to move us
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
August 4, 2015
Location, pool, staff was very nice.
Bryan from Pleasanton, CA
August 3, 2015
Great location, terrific views, good pool for the kids/family, although it can get pretty crowded.
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Mission Bay Spa And Marina
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Mission Bay Spa And Marina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.