Hyatt Regency Mission Bay Spa And Marina

Hyatt Regency Mission Bay Spa And Marina

Hyatt Regency Mission Bay Spa And Marina Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
1441 Quivira Road
San Diego, CA 92109

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Mission Bay Spa And Marina in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 665 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Mission Bay Spa And Marina
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Mission Bay Spa And Marina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Mission Bay Spa And Marina

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Arthur from Riverdale, GA
July 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Being from San Diego, it gave me the perfect hometown feel, complete scerenity, with an ideal sense of excitement!
n/a/
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Albuquerque, NM
July 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Pool towels and free drinks for kids.
This 'resort' was not a relaxing stay for our family. It was crowded and loud at the pool. Our room was a disappointment. We were in a run-down building with a room close to the bright lights on the landscape. The lights made it difficult to sleep.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lombardo from Woodbury, MN
July 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Got upgraded and it was clear on the cost
Business Traveler
Robert from Temple City, CA
July 16, 2016
Business Traveler
4.0
Room on ground floor made it convenient to enter & exit, especially because I had a lot of baggage so bringing it all in at check-in and out at check-out was easier.
Paper thin walls & noisy neighbors. Two visits here in 2 months. Both times very loud neighbors partying all night and walls so thin I heard every word and could not sleep. Also be warned parking is $36 per day!
Business Traveler
Frank from Corona, CA
July 16, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
The view and pool were great. Everything else was a let down. This hotel is extremely mismanaged from the management to concierge to the clean staff. This hotel is a total dirty mess. Would never return. Definitely not a four star
No extended room service which a for star hotel should provide. No options to buy a drink or soda after 11pm as there are no vending machines..no room service...no onsite store that was open. Air vents dirty..old tissue behind nightstand...mold in bat
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
July 15, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing
The room smelled like pee.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tracy from Phoenix, AZ
July 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was kid friendly and the staff was really polite and helpful.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Barbara from Riverside, CA
July 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The three pools, jacuzzi and water slides. I was looking forward to sitting out on the beach . Wish they had access to beach area.
Resort fees and valet price. But I expected those.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Stephen from Prescott, AZ
July 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Calipatria, CA
July 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hyatt Regency Mission Bay Spa And Marina
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Mission Bay Spa And Marina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.