Hyatt Regency Miami

Hyatt Regency Miami in Miami

Hyatt Regency Miami

Hyatt Regency Miami Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
400 S E Second Ave
Miami, FL 33131

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Miami in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 807 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Miami
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Miami

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tacoma, WY
December 19, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Eliel from Osasco, FL
December 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ganna from Orlando, FL
December 16, 2014
Couple
1.0
I got some very valuable items stolen from my car by valet parking stuff since valet is only choice and I had to give my car I could not even imagine something like this happening at such branded Hotel!
I got some very valuable items stolen from my car by valet parking stuff since valet is only choice and I had to give my car I could not even imagine something like this happening at such
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alexandria, VA
December 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel was beautiful.. the smell was delightful. The front desk attendant was very pleasant. The room was amazing right out my window was the river. I also enjoyed breakfast,  our waiter, made sure that we were taking care of.
We should have stayed longer
Couple
Jane from New London, NH
December 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location was ideal.
The pool is in the shade all the time, very small and not very inviting.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami Beach, FL
December 9, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Rooms were quiet.
Bathroom vent and drain didn't work properly.
Solo Traveler
Dwight from Basseterre, St. Kitts And Nevis
December 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Customer service at the front desk was excellent
The service
Group Traveler
Junjie from West Lafayette, IN
December 4, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Joseph, MI
December 3, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean hotel in a very convenient location.
smoking allowed only outside
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dayton, TX
November 25, 2014
Couple
5.0
No much except it connected to the amphitheater where I took care of business.
The slow elevators the lack of microwaves ( in numbers) the 1970 decor in the room. The cleaning staff sick and coughing on everything. It could not handle the event that wax going on. The outrageous food and drink prices. The finding of hair in the linen
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Miami
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg