Hyatt Regency Miami

Hyatt Regency Miami

Hyatt Regency Miami Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
400 S E Second Ave
Miami, FL 33131

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Miami in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 952 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Miami
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Miami

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Eustace from Philadelphia, PA
July 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
cleanliness
it was TOO far from Miami beach where everything is
Family Traveling with Young Children
Wendi from Belfry, KY
July 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I liked the hotels location.
No

The rooms were a little outdated but still nice... Also needs newer pool area

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Patchogue, NY
July 15, 2015
Couple
4.0
The fact that a person staying at the hotel has to pay $---- a night. Outdated decor. The refrigerator was on the floor, inly mirror was in bathro, no exhaust in bathroom, can opener mounted on bathroom door frame, no book about hotel amenities
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Trout Valley, IL
July 15, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
location was perfect, veiw was incredible, staff very friendly
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Beach Gardens, FL
July 14, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
Location
Room condition
Group Traveler
Billy from Orlando, FL
July 13, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
The room was very nice and clean. The staff was friendly and responsive.
My booking was mishandled. Upon arriving, they were a able to find my reservations. A half hour later, once found, it showed as if I had booked a room with one king bed. This was not going to work. They offered a suite, yet I had to pay extra for it.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Byron Center, MI
July 12, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Interior lobby was very nice
Verified Hotel Guest from George Town, Cayman Islands
July 12, 2015
7.0
The location is great, easy to get in and out of without having to enter too many high traffic roads in Downtown.
The hotel is quite old and it shows, mainly in thw bedrooms, some water damage in the bathroom tiles and it was not clean when we first got there. The bathroom tiles had soap marks, the dividing wall was full of dust, and a used hand towel on the floor.

There is a silence policy between 9pm-6am in the bedroom hallways. On our first night there, Friday, we were forced to call front desk twice to complain about persons shouting in the hallway until 1am. We had a three year old daughter who kept waking up to the noise. Eventually it seems they all left or went to bed.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sterling, VA
July 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everithing
Couple
Victoria from Philadelphia, PA
July 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
That it was quit and clean
There was no shuttle bus that went to it

It was great

Reviews of Hyatt Regency Miami
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.