Hyatt Regency Miami

Hyatt Regency Miami in Miami

Hyatt Regency Miami

Hyatt Regency Miami Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
400 S E Second Ave
Miami, FL 33131

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Miami in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 744 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Miami
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Miami

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Thomas from Port Charlotte, FL
September 27, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Don from North Port, FL
September 26, 2014
Couple
9.0
location was great. most of the staff very friendly. some of the girls working coffee and resteraunt had an attitude.
the couch in our room pillow was ripped. lobby was beautiful rooms out dated. the 70's called and they want their furniture back!

hotel was nice would not rank it 4 stars maybe 3. trying to hard to be higher end but not.

Group Traveler
Joanna from Bonita Springs, FL
September 25, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The location is awesome. Super close to everything in Brickell and Downtown. The hotel is very clean and staff is nice. The only thing is that the hotel needs upgrading. I would definitely stay there again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Key West, FL
September 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
it was downtown.
the balcony did not open up. Also, this was not a 4 star hotel.
Solo Traveler
Kristi from Riverview, FL
September 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Orleans, LA
September 23, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Coral Springs, FL
September 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
Our room was very spacious and adjacent to our destination.
Nothing worth noting

Room was surprisingly spacious including bathroom and living area. The extended width windows was a nice feature. Check in staff was very friendly and professional. The lobby, though busy was very comfortable and well decorated The location and overall value for the money definitely deserves a return visit.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
September 20, 2014
Couple
8.0
We asked for a transport to Ft. Lauderdale Airport by train ang got schedule .... Unfortunately we couldn't reach our plane because the given information was wrong. The room was unbelievable loud from traffic.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greensboro, NC
September 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
Newly remodeled. Friendly staff
No very nice , great staff from front desk to bellman. Very professional

Extremely busy. But made sure each guest was spoken to and felt important

Group Traveler
Brittany from Fort Myers, FL
September 19, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hyatt Regency Miami
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg