Hyatt Regency Miami

Hyatt Regency Miami

Hyatt Regency Miami Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
400 S E Second Ave
Miami, FL 33131

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Miami in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 870 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Miami
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Miami

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, SC
March 25, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Location was good, staff was friendly
Rooms not updated compared to common areas

Wish there was another mirror or a double vanity for double rooms makes multiple people getting ready difficult

Family Traveling with Young Children
Norman from Miami, FL
March 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
They don't have a heated pool. Valet for guest 39 dollars a night ridiculous. No microwave no minifridge concierge lady was kind of stupid. We were standing there for 5 minutes and she looks up and says "do you need help" I was like obviously!
Couple
Susan from Whitby, Canada
March 22, 2015
Couple
9.0
The service from the Hotel staff was exceptional. The staff in the morning, at breakfast were also VERY good! We will see you again!Thanks so much
The service in the restaurant was just OK. The server was quite slow
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pfaeffikon, DE
March 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Nice/comfortable bed.Aircon was adjustable even for its Age...Nice/strong shower
The room (Room-Nr 1230) smelled from stale smoke. I guess this was once a Smoking room... not very pleasant.Also rather old rooms.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Blake from Potomac Falls, VA
March 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
For the money, I've stayed in better 2 star hotels than this 4 star hotel. It was old and dirty.
For the money, I've stayed in better 2 star hotels than this 4 star hotel. It was old and dirty.

For the money, I've stayed in better 2 star hotels than this 4 star hotel. It was old and dirty.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mcallen, TX
March 8, 2015
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Urbandale, IA
March 7, 2015
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ashley from St Petersburg, FL
March 3, 2015
Couple
8.0
The location was perfect for catching the metro to the arena. The staff were very helpful as I did not know the area. And OMG the smell when you walk in the lobby is like HEAVEN
I expected softer beds and a nicer room from Hyatt.
Couple
Dorothy from Jensen Beach, FL
March 3, 2015
Couple
9.0
Check in was very quick. I was upgraded to a suite.
Parking is an extra fee. $35.00 or valet parking.
Business Traveler
John from Stone Mountain, GA
February 28, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Great location. Good value for an older 4-star hotel (built in the 1980s). I saved at least $200 per night versus if I had stayed in the newer 4-star and 5-star hotels located further down Brickell Avenue. All in all, it was a good value, no complaints.
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Miami
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.