Hyatt Regency Miami

Hyatt Regency Miami in Miami

Hyatt Regency Miami

Hyatt Regency Miami Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
400 S E Second Ave
Miami, FL 33131

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Miami in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 731 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Miami
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Miami

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Zoraima from Melbourne, FL
September 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Nicole from Maple Heights, OH
September 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
The food and the service at the bar from Cesar was AWESOME'

It smelled like how I imagine heaven to be! The flowers in the lobby was the best smelling thing I've ever smelt! The decor is great! The bartenders Cesar and Nathan were the friendiliest and personable! From the lady who checked me in to the valet., the staff went above and beyond to make me feel like royalty!!!!

Verified Hotel Guest from Bronx, NY
September 16, 2014
10.0
The view was great. And for the most part it was quite and the guest were mature and reserved.
Yes. There wasn't free parking for guest. There wasn't a refrigerator or microwave. My boyfriend was disappointed about the hotel not having an indoor pool.

The hotel is nice and decent. There's available parking but you must pay $19 daily.

Damilare from Tysons Corner, VA
September 16, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Marcellino from St. Louis, MO
September 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location and great front desk staff!
No, everything was great!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Lauderdale, FL
September 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great location downtown.
Rooms somewhat dated compared to ther 4 stars in miami. Windows have poor insulation so traffic can be heard unless ac is on.
Business Traveler
Maria from Jacksonville, FL
September 15, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Spacious rooms and friendly staff
The swimming pool area is very small
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Amarillo, TX
September 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Modern feel and nice room.
Expensive and inconvenient parking.
Couple
Charlotte from The Villages, FL
September 14, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Catarine from Recife, Brazil
September 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great hotel and staff. Everything were good in this hotel. I am surprise how people give bad rates for such a good hotel. Hyatt has big public spaces, good restaurant, perfect location and the rooms are very clean and comfortable.

Great hotel and staff. Everything were good in this hotel. I am surprise how people give bad rates for such a good hotel. Hyatt has big public spaces, good restaurant, perfect location and the rooms are very clean and comfortable. I definitely recommend the Hyatt Regency Downtown Miami.

Reviews of Hyatt Regency Miami
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg