Hyatt Regency Miami

Hyatt Regency Miami

Hyatt Regency Miami Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
400 S E Second Ave
Miami, FL 33131

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Miami in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 1119 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Miami
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Miami

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
August 21, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Excellent location.
I was sneezing a lot while in the room, could be the carpet was not properly vaccumed, it is just a possibility.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jonathan from Chesapeake, VA
August 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location
Room was filthy. Our bedsheets were not clean, and visible hair's from previous customers. The hotel is extremely dated.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Guaynabo, PR
August 16, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
August 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tyrone, GA
August 16, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Citrus Hills, FL
August 16, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location
Old feel
Solo Traveler
Curtis from Irving, TX
August 15, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Nice Hotel. Great Job to ( On-Duty Manager )
When I got there they assigned me a room directly under construction work. When I notified then the On-Duty Manager handle my issue personally and did a GREAT Job!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
August 15, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Inglewood, CA
August 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Clean Room was neat
Was not what I expected from a Hyatt hotel. Recently stayed at a Doubletree and the rooms were much better, larger and had an I suite safe, refrigerator and coffee supplies. We had to ask for a refrigerator to be brought up
Solo Traveler
Timothy from Stuart, FL
August 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
views were awesome!
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Miami
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.