Hyatt Regency Miami

Hyatt Regency Miami in Miami

Hyatt Regency Miami

Hyatt Regency Miami Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
400 S E Second Ave
Miami, FL 33131

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Miami in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 791 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Miami
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Miami

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brasilia, Brazil
November 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Nice hotel with a nice and very polite staff. The Deli with starbucks products in the lobby was great.
Rooms are abig, but a little old.

Nice hotel. We had a good experience and would stay there again!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Brunswick, NJ
November 21, 2014
Couple
2.0
Nothing to like.
Old rooms. Hotel is in need for renovation. Room wasn't ready on time, bed was horrible, tiny bathroom with rusted shower head.

The room wasn't ready till after 6pm even though check-in was at 4pm. We waited over two hours in the lobby. The bed was horrible and the pillows were size of throw pillows for the king bed. Had terrible backache from the mattress. The hotel is also booked by tours from Mexico so there is always big line for elevator in morning and evening. Avoid this place. Had better experience at days inn. ...read more

Couple
Catherine from Tampa, FL
November 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
Besides location, the hotel is very clean and up to date with really friendly service. Hotel room is hugh and very nice.
Couple
Chantal from Watertown, MA
November 18, 2014
Couple
6.0
The bed was comfortable, the location was great, concierge and first staff for check in were friendly.
The main lobby had a horrible perfume that i was allergic to. No breakfast included, i was "upgraded" to a smaller room with one bed. The tap water was awful. No shuttle from the airport.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tacoma, WY
November 17, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Linda from Loves Park, IL
November 14, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The location was exceptional and the staff were very knowledgeable and friendly.
No

I was there with 3 girlfriends for one night before our cruise. We are high school friends and went on a cruise to celebrate all of our 60th birthdays. At check-in we mentioned this to the adorable young lady. When we got back from Bayside Marketplace, in each of our rooms was a fantastic bottle of wine and a large platter of appetizers. We were amazed at their kindness. Thank you!! ...read more

Couple
Anne from Jupiter, FL
November 13, 2014
Couple
8.0
Bed was very comfortable!!!
Rooms are dated, bartender not interested in waiting on guests.
Couple
Angelo from Fort Lauderdale, FL
November 12, 2014
Couple
7.0
The rooms were really dated, and had a mildew odor to it.
Group Traveler
Yuyi from New York, NY
November 8, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
the location, the free breakfast and coffee service
Couple
Matthew from Mt Pleasant, SC
November 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
location was great for downtown miami, rooms were nice, clean and comfortable. the bar and food were ok but not exceptional. we ate at Perricone's(10th street), real nice atmosphere with good food and nice walk from hotel
hotel charges for parking, only reason i didn't give 10/10. my pat peeve with hotels. you stay at a hotel and parking should always be free. the staff would still get tipped for parking and patrons would feel wanted.

overall nice experience

Reviews of Hyatt Regency Miami
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg