Hyatt Regency Miami

Hyatt Regency Miami

Hyatt Regency Miami Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
400 S E Second Ave
Miami, FL 33131

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Miami in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 893 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Miami
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Miami

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Naples, FL
April 28, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location & they have a great breakfast buffet!
When I reserved my room online I reserved a king bed & when I arrived to check in they said I was getting a room with 2 Queen beds and that it's not a guarantee that I would get a King! Not cool!!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, GA
April 26, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff was extremely tentative to every need. Valet Parking was fantastic, requested car to be ready by 7am daily and they have delivered without fail. Extremely please overall and will return back to this hotel in the near future of business travel.
No complaints at all.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Montgomery, AL
April 23, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
location
parking
Verified Hotel Guest from Sylmar, CA
April 23, 2015
10.0
Staff was awesome..we flew in early and they were able to accomodate us earlier than check in time..they also had luggage storage so we wouldnt have to worry about carrying them around while we walked around miami for a couple hours..

Luggage storage..drink specials. Courteous staff..good location. Full restaraunt.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring, TX
April 22, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location is close to beach without the heavy pricing.
For a 4+ Star Hotel I expected more. I requested a King and got a confirmation but when we check-in we got a double. Room are small. Weird layout with bathroom wall. Bathroom is very very tiny. I would not stay at this hotel again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Celeste from New Castle, DE
April 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
close proximity to cruise port

Needs updating.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunrise, FL
April 14, 2015
Couple
5.0
I loved the convenience of the location of the hotel. The most of the staff was very friendly and accommodating. The lobby area is very nice.
Rooms looked like the hotel use to be a two star hotel and they just added a few buckets of paint here and there. Extremely disappointed that the room balconies in the picture are just for decoration, you can't actually go out on them, doors are sealed.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Garden City, NY
April 14, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
Location is very good
the bed is too small just like full size
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Omaha, NE
April 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Best location, kind staff, nice, cozy, and clean room.
The city view from my room was so so.
Senior Travelers
Sharon from Jacksonville, FL
April 13, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
The view by day and night was breathtaking. Check-out and check-in was smooth,efficient,and friendly.
The TV service was poor and frustrating.
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Miami
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.