Hyatt Regency Miami

Hyatt Regency Miami in Miami

Hyatt Regency Miami

Hyatt Regency Miami Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
400 S E Second Ave
Miami, FL 33131

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Miami in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 730 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Miami
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Miami

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Damilare from Tysons Corner, VA
September 16, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Maria from Jacksonville, FL
September 15, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Spacious rooms and friendly staff
The swimming pool area is very small
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Amarillo, TX
September 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Modern feel and nice room.
Expensive and inconvenient parking.
Couple
Charlotte from The Villages, FL
September 14, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Catarine from Recife, Brazil
September 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great hotel and staff. Everything were good in this hotel. I am surprise how people give bad rates for such a good hotel. Hyatt has big public spaces, good restaurant, perfect location and the rooms are very clean and comfortable.

Great hotel and staff. Everything were good in this hotel. I am surprise how people give bad rates for such a good hotel. Hyatt has big public spaces, good restaurant, perfect location and the rooms are very clean and comfortable. I definitely recommend the Hyatt Regency Downtown Miami.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
September 11, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
I loved the customer service at the hotel. They were all very, very helpful and went above and beyond to answer our questions.
My room did not have bottled water and it took us 10 minutes of walking around the hotel to find drinking water.
Solo Traveler
Michael from Vero Beach, FL
September 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Hotel foyer etc was nice
Pool is so so.. There was no fridge in the room which is a complete suprise these days... Had a few beers and wine to keep cold.
Solo Traveler
Nickolas from Decatur, GA
September 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Hao from Tampa, FL
September 9, 2014
Couple
7.0
Room supposed to be good, clean and relatively good view. Restaurant highly recommended.
Parking garage is so far away and through a weird building. There is no hot water at the room we first settled in. After like 30 or 40 min repairing, we changed to another room, from a King size room to double queen.
Solo Traveler
Po-Yuan from Labelle, FL
September 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hyatt Regency Miami
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg