Hyatt Regency Miami

Hyatt Regency Miami in Miami

Hyatt Regency Miami

Hyatt Regency Miami Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
400 S E Second Ave
Miami, FL 33131

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Miami in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 842 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Miami
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Miami

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenacres, FL
January 15, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Great Locations
When I got there, the room that I was assigned to was not cleaned; it look as if someone just left that room.
Family Traveling with Teens
Rafael from Santiago, Dominican Republic
January 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The place was lovely, great attention to details and overall experience
Some of the staff didnt speak spanish, so we have a lil bit of problem comunicating
Couple
Anthony from Cranston, RI
January 11, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing.

There is no way this is a four star hotel. This was for our honey moon stay and it was a complete disappointment.

Couple
Akash from Lawrenceville, NJ
January 9, 2015
Couple
6.0
The location of hotel is awesome
Rooms ambiance and look and feel, toilet are really poor quality
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Far Rockaway, NY
January 9, 2015
Couple
6.0
parking your car during the week we were able to pay only $5 a night since we left before 9am. Location was close to airport and downtown activities if that's your itinerary.
Every time you pulled your car out of parking you'd have to repay when you parked so just had to be out all day to save on parking. The bathroom was tiny! Just enough to fit a toilet and shower, nothing special. Thin sheet on bed instead of nice comforter
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Glendale Heights, IL
January 9, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location
The fact that we had to ask for a refrigerator, and, when they brought it, it was way below our expectations for a Hyatt hotel. the fact that there was no breakfast included with our package. And room service cleaning at 8:00 am!
Couple
Sara from Henniker, NH
January 8, 2015
Couple
4.0
Good location.
They lock the doors out back at 9, causing you to have to walk through sketchiness to get back in. The rooms were double beds - what 4 star hotel has double beds?? The balcony was sealed and the bathroom was in a weird space.
Couple
Gregory from Boca Raton, FL
January 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
Nice hotel, Nice room, Good location in downtown Miami. Good value for a hotel of this class.
"River View" was mostly a street view
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boston, MA
January 6, 2015
Couple
5.0
Buffet Breakfast Room View
Hotel staff charged me $1100 erroneously which I had to refute. I had to inform them that I prepaid for breakfast once during my stay and once again at check out after seeing I was charged for breakfast one day. Room was not cleaned when I was gone 2 days
Solo Traveler
Marcus from Hopewell, NJ
January 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
The front desk was very nice upon checkin. The food establishments were fine.
Rude staff, everything cost something, and the room was not up to standard for a 4 star hotel in a city like Miami. This is one of the worst hotel experiences I've had, and I've traveled all over the world!
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Miami
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg