Hyatt Regency Miami

Hyatt Regency Miami in Miami

Hyatt Regency Miami

Hyatt Regency Miami Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
400 S E Second Ave
Miami, FL 33131

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Miami in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 811 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Miami
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Miami

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pierre, SD
December 22, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great downtown location; wonderful staff.
Parking is a challenge if you self-park but they do offer valet service for a fee.
Business Traveler
Jaime from Weston, FL
December 21, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tacoma, WY
December 19, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Eliel from Osasco, FL
December 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose Pinula, Guatemala
December 18, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
My Room was not cleaned in one day. I called 3 times to finally get it right.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Falls Church, VA
December 17, 2014
Couple
3.0
Location - Very close to the port of Miami and Bayside shops. Perfect for Pre/Post cruisers.
DIRTY - Expired Food in fridge, hair and dirt in sheets, red stains on curtains. Very unprofessional and was handled poorly. I insisted a new room but was denied a room each time I asked for each instance and instead just sent someone to change each.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
December 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
The convenient location.
No.

The hotel was very clean and accommodating.

Couple
Ganna from Orlando, FL
December 16, 2014
Couple
1.0
I got some very valuable items stolen from my car by valet parking stuff since valet is only choice and I had to give my car I could not even imagine something like this happening at such branded Hotel!
I got some very valuable items stolen from my car by valet parking stuff since valet is only choice and I had to give my car I could not even imagine something like this happening at such
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alexandria, VA
December 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel was beautiful.. the smell was delightful. The front desk attendant was very pleasant. The room was amazing right out my window was the river. I also enjoyed breakfast,  our waiter, made sure that we were taking care of.
We should have stayed longer
Couple
Jane from New London, NH
December 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location was ideal.
The pool is in the shade all the time, very small and not very inviting.
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Miami
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg