Hyatt Regency Miami

Hyatt Regency Miami in Miami

Hyatt Regency Miami

Hyatt Regency Miami Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
400 S E Second Ave
Miami, FL 33131

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Miami in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 678 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Miami
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Miami

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
July 23, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Adam from Savannah, GA
July 22, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
The hotel's location is convenient to most activities downtown and on South Beach.
The rooms are very outdated with dingy, musty carpet and worn-down furnishings. Definitely not worthy of a 4 star rating. The worst part is the valet. Even though we paid ----a night, it always took 30 minutes for them to retrieve the car.

Don't stay here. The 4-star rating is not deserved. There are many nearby hotels with similar pricing with much newer facilities.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hazel Crest, IL
July 18, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The location of the hotel is perfect, no more than 15-20 minutes away from most attractions.
For this to be a 4 star hotel, there is no mini fridge or microwave in the room. A big negative for me and my quests who stayed there. Also, the big workout area they mention on the site is a very small room, very disappointing.

It is a nice hotel overall, besides a few disappointments it was a nice play to stay.

Solo Traveler
Vivilora from Lithonia, GA
July 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff services. The restaurant manager, Margarette gave excellent service.
The outside noise from the downtown streets.

The room was very comfortable. No disturbance from the hall noise added to the comfort of the note.

Family Traveling with Teens
Francisco from Magnolia, TX
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Robert from Orlando, FL
July 14, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
John from Tinley Park, IL
July 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, CO
July 13, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
The lounge and the staff was nice
see below

I called ahead of time asking for a room that was not near an elevator or ice maker, they put me beside a ice maker. I was supposed to have a water front room. Both rooms that they put me in were not 4 star rooms; more like a two & a half star room. The room was not furnished well. The room remained cold even with the air conditioner off. I had to ask for a blanket. There was a big bug of some type. The kleenex that was used to kill the bug was left by the cleaning staff after I showed it to them for their reference. The price for the food in the Dining Room was extremely high for the type of hotel I was staying in. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newark, NJ
July 10, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ethan from Naples, FL
July 10, 2014
Couple
9.0
location
N/A

Clean, Staff was friendly, Walking distance to anywhere downtown.

Reviews of Hyatt Regency Miami
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg